$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick Frisky

  Product ID: 111467

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick Frisky

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick Frisky

产品号:111467
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Revlon
Revlon

High-Definition Colour

Revlon's Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor has micro-fine pigments for high definition colour with a soft matte finish.

Revlon

Moisturising Feel

100% wax-free, gel formula for lightweight smooth coverage and infused with our signature creamy mango and whipped vanilla scent.

Revlon

6 NEW Nude Shades

The formula you know and love now in 6 NEW nude shades for barely there, all-day comfort.

Revlon
Revlon

一般信息

The Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ formula you know and love, now in 6 NEW nude shades for you.

Delivering creamy, barely there all-day comfort and high coverage colour in the Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ signature soft matte finish. Introducing 6 NEW nude shades for you.

Size: 5.9mL

警告

For external use only

成分

Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Silica, C30-50 Alcohols, Mica, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Diisostearyl Malate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, BHT, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Kaolin, Methicone, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Polyethylene, Silica silylate, Sodium Saccharin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Benzoic Acid
MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/PUEDE CONTENER (+/-):
[Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Red 27 (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).] B01496

使用方法

Apply lip colour in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth. Glide the wand across the entire bottom lip.

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received 3 different shades of the Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor to trial. I have really enjoyed wearing these over the past few weeks. I found them very comfortable to wear. The colours went on nice and bold, and they didn’t try out my lips which is something I struggle with. The application is easy and when on the lips the products had a velvet feel to them. The packaging is tidy and compact which is great to pop a few shades in your handbag. When using them the first thing I noticed was the smell - it was delicious. Not too overpowering at all but just really pleasant to wear. The colour stays on for a decent amount of time, I didn’t experience any pilling which was good. I did have to touch up after eating and drinking but even then the colour didn’t completely disappear. Overall I would definitely recommend these to others as I really enjoyed wearing these and will be buying more shades.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received three shades of the Revlon Ultra HD Matt lip colour Bare down, Frisky & Cheek to Cheek. I really liked the sleek shape of the bottle & the smooth sponge tip applicator. I found the formula smooth & creamy and not at all dry like some other Matt lip colours I have tried in the past. Being over 50 I never wore much lip colour as I had no lips , lol , but since having filler I love to experiment with lip colours and find so many different shades look good when you have fuller lips . The Revlon ones were great, Thank you for the opportunity to try them x
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colours! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This formula is wonderful! It is non drying, nicely scented when you apply and lasts all day. Application is easy with the doe foot applicator, I haven’t had any mistakes since I have been trialling. Although it will transfer onto a glass or straw the pigment still stays on your lips so you don’t have any sort of bare patches. The packaging is nice, simple and classy. The size and shape makes it easy to fit in a handbag, purse or cosmetics bag to take with you on the go. The colours all suited my skin type and I will definitely continue to use them as part of my make up routine.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous matte finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lip colours were amazing! They were smooth to apply, with a light vanilla fragrance that fades as the colour dries. The matte finish was even, without any fine lines or cracks on the lips after application. The colour pay off was great, and I particularly liked the "Frisky" shade for its lively rosy pink colour. I like that the colour remained true to the bottle even after it dries. I like the size and shape of the bottle. It is 'flat' on one side, which makes it comfortable to hold in your hand. The silver top of the bottle looks very professional, and I like that the colour of the gloss is easily visible through the tube so I can see in my handbag which colour to reach for!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid lipstick formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] By far the most comfortable liquid lipstick formula I have tried. They smell like grape hubba bubba, are smooth, hydrating and long lasting. I usually wear bullet lipsticks over liquid formula's as they are way more comfortable and do not dry out my lips. But the Revlon Ultra HD Matte lipcolors are not like any liquid lipstick I've tried before. They are awesome. The packaging is sleek, clean and the colours are lovely. I would definitely recommend and will be purchasing more of the colours as the formula impressed me so much.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte a perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, I’d like to say thank you for choosing me to review Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor Naked Mattes. What a surprise it was to not only receive one but 3 different colours to try. I wear lipstick or lip gloss every day to work. It is the very last thing I put on as I walk out the door. The Revlon Ultra HD Matte lipcolor comes in an oval flat shaped packaging which rests easy on any surface and won’t roll away like your usual round shaped lipsticks/lip gloss. It has a ever so soft bristle brush for applying and it softly smooths onto your lips evenly. Whilst enjoy the lovely sweet smell it has. I don’t usually wear matte lip colour. I prefer a little shin but I did like using this one for something different. It dries quickly so no worries about smudges all over your face or teeth. This was a big star for me as working in an office and having to wear a face mask due to COVID-19 restrictions, I was pleased to know I didn’t have to run to the bathroom to check my face before taking the mask off. Love this product. I do recommend. I’m looking forward to trying some of the other colours. Thank you (smiley face)
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a chance to try three shades of REVLON ULTRA HD MATTE Lipcolour. I am in my 50s,with very fair skin and I prefer natural matte shades. I found all three colours a perfect match for my skin. Bare Down - this was a really nice, natural colour, with a dark beige tone. It was my favourite colour. Cheek To Cheek - this shade had a more brown tone, but still neutral and very natural. Very similar to Bare Down, maybe just a shade stronger. Frisky - just a little bit darker pink tone but still a very natural look. All three of them are excellent quality, they are very moist, last a long time, and have a very faint coconut buttery kind of smell, which I really enjoy. This Lipcolour comes in a very practical see through package, so you can see the colour clearly. They have a good quality applicator and are very easy to toss in your handbag and reapply on the go. I am really happy with all three shades and I will continue to use them . I would recommend them to anyone who likes a natural, matte look.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been Trialling Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in 3 different shades for the past couple of weeks. I am very happy with them overall- The packaging is a good size and shape. It doesn't come open in your handbag but also could be comfortably slipped in your pocket. The applicator is a handy shape allowing for neat application everytime. No need for additional lipliner, so perfect for on-the-go application (although a sharper line can be achieved with liner its not at all necessary) it stays put, and initial colour lasts for a good amount of time. I found I could wipe the applicator on the edge and apply it thinly for a more sheer look, or use straight from the bottle for a darker look. It's a very versatile Lipcolor, I enjoyed playing around to achieve different looks. It doesn't have a strong scent, it glides on smoothly and doesn't dry our your lips. Its Matte but still feels silky. I have purchased other Revlon Lipcolors in the past and I will continue to in the future. A great Lipcolor option. Definitely recommend checking the Ultra Matte HD out.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Smooth Lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon Ulta HD Matte Lipcolor is easy to apply. The applicator is the perfect size for filling the lips while also defining the shape. I found the applicator to be nice and soft which is always a bonus! I was sent three shades as part of the trial - a pinky mauve, a light tan and medium tan. Having pale skin, I found these colours suited my skin tone and were great for a natural look. I especially liked the mauve tone. The formula was smooth and creamy. It did not feel dry like other matte liquid lipsticks on the market. The formula stayed like this for the day so it was comfortable and did not feel heavy. I would describe the finish as a 'demi matte' rather than matte. I found the pigment lasted for most of the day and even when the majority had worn off, my lips were still tinted. Overall I really like this product, I find it very comfortable to wear and long lasting. Would recommend for anyone looking for a demi matte liquid lipstick.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love and very lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you so much to Beauty Crew for trialling these lip colours. Wow to get 3 shades of a nude colour was fantastic as I do love nudes. I have been out of action for nearly a year but hopefully back to trialling again from now on. I received the shades called Cheek to Cheek and Bare Down and these two would be my absolute favourites. There is not a lot of difference looking at the side of the container but definitely one is a lot lighter than the other when applying. The other shade is called Frisky and for me it was a little too darkish, browny reddish for me but for others that like a darker nude, I am sure they would love this shade. Usually I am always wearing glossier lip shades so trying matte was a new experience for me and guess what, I love wearing matte now especially in these Revlon shades. I have used Revlon lipsticks and their products for years so I know I am using a product from a brand I completely trust. The containers are gorgeous and easily slip into your handbags for any retouching during the day. They are in a flat tube with a silver lid with an easy twist top lid which comes out easily with a cushioned wand applicator on the end. The lip colour just feels so lightweight and velvety soft on your lips. Your lips feel so moisturised and very hydrated throughout the day. There is no stickiness to the lip colours and my nose gets very sensitive to fragrances but I didn’t find anything bad to the fragrance. Some lip colours these days can taste vial on your lips when you lick them but there is no offensive taste on these at all. There was no bleeding of the colours during the day and if I had a coffee or a drink in a glass I did leave a lip mark but I looked at my lips and I didn’t need to touch up. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product – the nudes are perfect. Some nude shades can be a bit too light and wishy washy but the shades of Bare Down and Cheek to Cheek are perfect in every way. Generally I would receive lip colours that are red and I know alot of people wear red but I am one of these people that cannot absolutely wear that colour. Give me nudes, pinks any days. I did try one day when going out, I applied a lip gloss on top of one of my favourites and it looked fantastic. Gave me a gloss look and stayed on perfectly and of course would just need a touch up during the day to the lip colour. I really enjoyed trialling these products and can’t thank Beauty Crew enough. Thank you to Revlon also for giving out these products to trial as word of mouth is the most powerful way of writing up reviews for others to see.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic, modern lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the different shades available. This lipstick is very smooth and hydrating for a matte lipstick. I had it on all night and didn't find it drying at all and I only applied it maybe twice throughout the entire night, without the need for additional applications. The different shades are so flattering on my skin tone (olive skin). I love the ergonomic design and how easily they fit into my bag. The lids also twist on so you don't lose lids in your bag like the traditional lipstick. the applicator is also great and holds enough product. Can't wait to try the range of other colours and shades available.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, velvety and natural [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been so excited to try this product - as an avid lip gloss wearer this is a very exciting product! 1) the smell - a little bit like bubble gum, but not too overpowering. 2) the texture - I absolutely LOVE how velvety the lipcolor goes on. It is a fabulous mix between a lip gloss and a lip stick. While I find lipsticks often too "dry", many lipglosses are too sticky (especially the high shine ones), which I really dislike. In terms of consistency, this lipcolor is a fantastic mix between the two, and, most importantly, was not too sticky, but really velvety. I thoroughly enjoyed the sensation when putting the product on. 3) the colour. I loved that with 1 layer the colour of all three samples that I reviewed were giving a definite shade of colour. On days, when I wanted more colour, I applied an additional layer. I really like that the colours were natural and not too strong and went with all my outfits. 4) the sheen. While the product is called "matte" I liked that it wasn't completely matte and that there was a slight sheen - again, it made for a very natural overall look. Would I buy it again? Absolutely, as it has been one of my absolute favourite lip products!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the revlon ultra HD matte lip colour, the tube is nice and sleek & easy to find in your hand bag. The applicator is lovely and soft. I really like the fragrance of the revlon ultra HD matte lip colours as well. The colours I was sent were very similar but lovely and natural, they go on nice and smoothly and stay on for a long time. I love the ease of applying as you don’t really need a mirror which can be a bonus when out and about. I would definitely buy these in a few other shades maybe.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte lip colour with great staying power. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you for choosing me to review REVLON Ultra HD Matte LIPCOLOR. I was given three shades. Bare Down.... this was a lovely shade, with a dark beige/brown tone. Cheek To Cheek....... this shade had a more brown/orange tone. Frisky..... this was my favourite shade, it had a dark pink/burgundy tone. Firstly I loved the shape of the REVLON lip colours tube. It was easy to hold in the hand. I liked how you could see through the frosted tube, to see the shade perfectly. The matte shiny, silver coloured twist off lid is easy to open, then when closed, it keeps the package safe from leaking in your handbag. They each had a lovely sweet subtle scent. The foam tipped applicator was so easy to use, to apply to the lips with precision. I was so happy with the ease of wearability and lasting power. It covered the lips beautifully, then dried to a lovely matte finish, without drying the lips out. It felt smooth and velvety. Usually with these type of lip products, I have problems with my hair sticking to my lips. I mean, when I’m out in the wind...... not that I have a moustache. I love how even when this had been on for hours, it faded quite evenly, leaving a natural stain on the lips. It stood up well to eating and drinking. The shades I was sent were perfect for complimenting winter outfits. I will be excited to see what other shades will be available in this range. This could very easily, become one of my favourites.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth matte lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about the Revlon Ultra Matte Lipcolor Naked Mattes. I tried all three shades as part of the review crew and they are gorgeous. The tube is sleek and the twist top lid is easy to open and close. It is a lovely matte liquid lipcolor with an easy to use applicator which allows me to define my lips without using a lip liner, the applicator is so precise. When you first put it on it feels soft like a mousse but becomes a completely matte finish when it dries down. It does not feel sticky or thick and does not transfer onto my coffee cup after it dries down. I found it to be long lasting and can be reapplied during the day without feeling heavy. The lipcolors have a lovely, subtle scent, not overpowering at all. These lipcolors have become my favourites especially during these colder months they feel soft, lightweight, creamy and my lips do not feel dry. The naked matte colours are subtle and each one slightly darker than the other without being over the top. The quality is just as good or even better than some of the high end brands without the huge price tag. Looks great and feels great. Affordable range too. I would definitely recommend these and will continue to use this range.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thankyou aBeautycrew for the opportunity to trial the Revlon UltraHD Matte range of lip colours. I received the three shades, Rare Brown, Cheek to Check and Frisky, all natural looking colours, I loved them all so it was difficult to choose a preferred favourite as they all complimented my skin colour. The packaging is very modern looking, the flatish (not rounded) tube has a classy silver lid which contains the applicator wand. This has at the end a soft foam pad. The silver lid containing the wand screws into the flatish base containg the lip colour. (0.2 fluid ounce). The lip colour is very easy to apply, when applied to the lips it leaves them feeling hydrated, smooth, moist and very conditioned. For myself I noticed no bleeding on top or bottom lips as some lipstcks do. After applying I lightly blotted my lips with a tissue to avoid lip marks on cups or people! The scent of all three shades is very subtle and pleasant and I found this Matte lip colour long lasting when applied. (A good half day). I really liked the feel of it on my lips.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Classic finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product applies easily and evenly to the surface of the lips. It can be worn with or without a base lip liner without any impact on the overall colour. The sponge brush applicator makes the process easy, and the oval shape of the container makes it easy to hold. I tested three different colours 900 Cheek to Cheek, 901 Bare Down and 902 Frisky. I have dark brown hair and eyebrows and my natural skin tone is very pale and my lips a natural light pink. I am 51 years old but only have minor wrinkles and none around my mouth area. Cheek to Cheek is a rich brown with a reddish undertone. My skin type is generally better suited to lip colours with blueish undertones, but this colour was a good match for some of my winter outfits. This is a great colour for the office and formal lunches. Bare Down is a wonderful, light colour that complements my natural colouring for a ‘barely there’ look. This is a great choice for a quick trip to the shops, zoom meeting with friends or walks to the park. The impact may be greater on those with darker complexions. Frisky was my favourite of the three colour options. It is a rich blend of brown and burgundy shades suitable for informal gatherings and evening functions. This shade was the best match for my skin tone and wardrobe colour scheme. The product sits evenly on the lips. I had no issues with the colour bleeding or transferring onto my teeth. I also had minimal transference onto my face mask (worn as a requirement of COVID restrictions). The thick formula was a little sticky at first but settled to a natural finish. The thick formula kept my lips moist and did not cause my lips to dry or peel like some other products do. The matte finish is even and thick and makes lips look fuller and healthy. This product creates a dramatic but classic finish. I tested the product over three days. On the first day, I had a six-hour work shift where I was required to wear a face mask for the entire time. The lip colour wore well and did not require reapplying during that time. I had minimal transference on the mask, and it did not rub off from eating and drinking. On the second day, I went into town on a shopping and lunch trip with the girls. Even after a large lunch with two glasses of wine I did not need to reapply. The third day was a day of home office work, zoom meetings and grocery shopping. Again the results were positive. No need to reapply across eight hours. Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor gets full marks for durability and staying power. I absolutely recommend Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor. The colours are subtle and fun and can be worn across a number of different occasions. The range looks like it would be suitable for a range of skin tones. It is easy to apply and long-lasting and does not leave a residue on your teeth or bleed out from your lip line. This is a versatile product and as such is value for money.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this product I loved the shades though they were very similar The applicator helped the product go on in basically one swoop The creamy consistency went on very easily It wasn’t sticky and didn’t have any perfume or funny taste The staying power really surprised me . Usually other lip glosses don’t last at all but naked matts lasted pretty much my 8 hour day I would definitely recommend this product to any one wanting a lasting easy to apply lip colour ...................................................
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Your Average Matte Lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolour comes in a sleek matte tube with a soft easy to use applicator, that glides along your lips. I am not usually a fan of matte lipsticks, (especially in winter)but the Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolour is not at all drying. This lip colour glides on smoothly and feels like you are not wearing a lipstick and as a bonus they all smell delicious! The Bare Down (981) was my everyday go to colour, it looked great with both pink and peach based blushes. Whereas Frisky (982) was a bright fun colour to wear out and about to a special occasion. The Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolour had great staying power that didn’t need to be reapplied constantly, a lovely scent and felt fab on my lips!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth non drying matte lip colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried 3 of Revlons new Ultra HD naked matte lip colours (Cheek to Cheek, Bare Down and Frisky) as part of the beauty crew free trial. I found these lip colours had a subtle but pleasant smell and were easy to apply with the doe foot applicator. The shape of the applicator allowed me to define the shape of my lips without having to worry about applying lip liner to ensure that there is no bleeding of colour onto the skin around my mouth. These colours are super pigmented and I could full coverage with just one swipe (as opposed to some other similar products on the market where I’ve found I have to apply a few layers to achieve an even appearance). Bare Down was the colour that most suited my skin tone (pale, dark hair, hazel eyes) that gave the appearance of “barely there” lip colour. I found this was the one that I chose to wear to work or the shops when I needed a bit of colour on my lips. It is definitely my go to colour at the moment. I found that Frisky was more suited towards going out to dinner and socialising as it was a darker, more vibrant colour and not as nude as the other two products. I love this colour. My lips felt hydrated when using this product and even after it was removed at the end of the day, my lips still felt soft and hydrated. Other matte lipsticks and lip balms on the market tend to make my lips feel dry or emphasise any dryness creating an uneven appearance. There was also no stickiness which is a problem I’ve had with other products on the market. The one downside with this product is how long it takes to “dry down” and set. I found myself having to reapply this product several times throughout the day, especially if I was inpatient and didn’t let it dry completely before eating or drinking. However the product does leave behind a lovely lip tint so I still have the appearance of wearing a lip product which I did appreciate. I would definitely recommend these naked matte lip colours to people who love nude matte lipsticks and they will be part of my makeup routine
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lip product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful lip product that goes on well and stays on for a good period of time. It has a lovely scent and I found the applicator easy to use. The product would glide on and I found I didn’t need lip liner, there was no bleeding into my lip line! The colours didn’t match my skin tone well but I would definitely purchase in a red or pink shade if they were made available. I tend to look washed out in browns. I liked the packaging and felt the size was good for chucking in my purse or a small evening bag.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reputable brand, reputable gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent 3 lovely glosses to trial- 980 Cheek to cheek, 981 Bare down and 982 Frisky. The first 2 are light nude shades while Frisky has more of a burgundy tone. I have slightly olive toned skin and found having a bit of colour made my lips just look a bit fuller. The nude tones were extremely similar…so much so that when I applied half on one side of my mouth and the other on the other side, that I couldn’t see any difference. I did wear “bare down” to work for a few days in a row and it was like wearing a lip balm with a pop of colour. It was moisturising and nothing to intrusive. I really liked the modern packaging. A flask style bottle with a screw top that won’t squeeze on your bag or pocket. It has a traditional gloss style applicator and a leak proof opening. It seems to be more generous in size to a standard lip gloss and the product itself is long lasting. After applying it for a few minutes it seems to sit on your lips well and is not easily removed. I was really impressed with this product and would like to see what other colours/shades there are.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Surprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First thing I noticed was the lovely compact the lip colours came in, slender and very feminine. The second was a lovely fragrance (fruit like). I am not a big matte lipstick wearer which is why I wanted to test these. Loved the colours, I think they would suit a lot of different complexions, hair colours and ages. I received Bare Down, Cheek to Cheek and Frisky. The wand was perfect and gave great precision. I wouldn't call it a long lasting lip colour but I feel it is a great compromise between a true long lasting matte (often dry) lipstick and a normal type matte lipstick. I could also add a bit of gloss if I wanted without ruining the colour or making it bleed. I am definitely going to investigate some more colours.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Favourite Lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolors are the prefect mixture of a Lip Gloss and a Lipstick. They are moisturising and feel great to wear (similar to gloss) while being a long lasting matte colour (like Lipstick). The packaging was stylish and the wand applicator made it easy to apply a smooth layer and was not thick or dry on my lips. I am not someone who wears bright lipsticks so I was really pleased with the pink and brown shades that I trialled. They were all natural looking matte colours when applied lightly for everyday wear, although slightly similar. I would happily use Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolors again and I would highly recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trialing three of these shades for a few weeks. I have really liked them. They are packaged in a spill proof bottle that is easy to open and apply. I liked that the bottle was slim so easy to slip into a hand bag or pocket, yet flat so it didn’t roll away! The liquid gave good coverage and stayed on my lips well through eating and drinking. It only needed minimal touch ups during the day. I will definitely be buying this again in different shades. Being able to try three different shades was a great way to really work out what colour suits best.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamiest Matte Lip colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received 3 shades of these lip colours as part of reviewcrew and can I just say thank you thank thank you I’m not really a matte lipstick wearer as I find them drying on my lips but these are on a whole different level firstly the smell of these are like a sweet yet warm vanilla/caramel scent smells like ice cream, secondly the shade colours are beautiful I played around with mixing them aswell to do a ombré lip to create the perfect nude for me and I’m now obsessed they look so natural on the lips, thirdly the colour payoff is amazing one swipe and it’s pigment city! they feel so comfortable on the lips, the applicator is easy to use and the packaging is very slimline and sleek, these lip colours have definitely changed my mind about matte lips I can definitely see myself rocking them daily and picking more colours up in the future all I can say is I’m now a matte lip lover!!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lipgloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this lip gloss very easy to apply and it blended well on my lips. It felt light and silky on application and the applicator was soft too. The whole bottle is bigger than other lip gloss brands I buy but not too big that I wouldn’t consider buying it. I loved how it was not sticky which is such a turn off for me with buying lip gloss. I found it to be fairly long lasting considering I was eating a drinking whilst wearing it and most other lip gloss brands don’t last like this one did. The fragrance is also pleasant. I tried Cheek to Cheek, Bare Down and Frisky. I really preferred Frisky as it suited my skin tone the best. I don’t wear nudes/browns as often however the other two shades are still nice, and I will definitely still a lot of use out of them.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick applies like a luxury lipstick. It is smooth and creamy, and coats the lip evenly. I received colours Frisky Petillante, Cheek to Cheek and Bare Brown, which was my go to. I didn’t find the other colours very flattering for me in fact Frisky Petillante looked like a rich rust brown in the container but applied as almost orange. The wand held just enough product without over coating the lip in the first instance and it didn’t feel sticky either as some long wearing lipsticks can tend to feel. I was surprised by the strong scent and after taste. It was not unpleasant, in fact it was really lovely but perhaps a little unnecessary. I didn’t find it defined my lips as well as other wands and so I still applied my usual lip liner to get a really lovely finish. There was no bleeding of the colour and an initial application lasted me approximately four to five hours before I needed to freshen it up. At this point my lips did start to look a little dry and by the end of the day I really felt as though I needed to scrub off the residual product and moisturise as my lips had started to dry out. Perhaps it is more suited to younger lips. My lips are well hydrated, but at 57 they aren’t as smooth as they once were and I think the trick to getting matte lipsticks to look nice is having full lips with few creases The packaging is awesome. I love the shape and the wand is nice and sturdy. I’d certainly love to try a colour more suited to me once this line is available.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Matte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this lippy soft and easy to apply. It goes on smooth and creamy then dries to a semi-matte finish. Its not drying at all and is super comfortable, I forgot I was wearing it. I have found in the past that some matt lipsticks can be super drying on my lips and I tend to get a lot of flaking. I didn't have that with the Revlon Ultra HD Matte, my lips stayed soft all day. It also passed the food and drink test. This lippy surprisingly has a delicious vanilla caramel scent. The range is nice nude natural shades that can easily go with any look day or night. This will definitely be part of my everyday makeup kit.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant, smooth and long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lipsticks are vibrant, long lasting and extremely hydrating. loved the look and feel of these creamy lip colours. For a matte finish, surprisingly it had a great feel that didn't dry out my lips. It had an even colour coverage and as the colour faded, it also faded evenly. It had a nice and not so overpowering flavour. The applicator was easy to use and the lip colour was very easy to apply. It glided on effortlessly with a clean finish, no liner required. Easy to use while on the go and easy to correct. This product was also very easy to remove at the end of the day. I received 3 colours, two of which is rather similar, nude tones, not something I would normally wear as it made me look a bit washed out. The other more vibrant colour was lovely. The lipstick colours transfer on my lips just as it looked in the tube. Overall great product, would definitely continue using. Thanks for the opportunity to review.
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT