$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

NeoStrata Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser 200ml

  Product ID: 111520

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
NeoStrata Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser 200ml

NeoStrata Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser 200ml

产品号:111520
$47.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$56.49
$47.99
节省$8.50
不用付零售价: $56.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

一般信息

Neostrata Clarify Blemish-Prone Skin Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser is a gel facial wash for oily skin with 4% PHA/AHA.

THE SCIENCE OF SKIN REGENERATION
NEOSTRATA® is defined as a combination of "new" and "layers," which perfectly describes our skincare philosophy of promoting the skin's natural restoration process across the skin's layers.

NEOSTRATA® founders pioneered antiaging science in 1974 with the discovery of the regenerative properties of Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs). Today, NEOSTRATA® continues to advance the field of skin regeneration with published research and the creation of new compounds with different modes of action.

Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser
Gel facial wash for oily skin
  • Contains exfoliating Alpha and Polyhydroxy Acids
  • Formulated to smooth skin texture and clarify pores
  • Washes away excess oil and problematic bacteria
  • Soap-free and fragrance-free

    Indications: Excess sebum, clogged pores, acne-prone skin.

Suitable For: Excess sebum, clogged pores, acne-prone skin.

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

成分

Aqua/Water/Eau, PEG-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Glycerin, Gluconolactone, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Triethanolamine, Disodium Cocoampho-diacetate, Mandelic Acid, Salicylic Acid, Panthenol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, PEG-150 Distearate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Laureth-13 Carboxylate, Sodium Chloride, PEG-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Polyquaterni-um-10, Polysorbate 20, Benzalkonium Chloride, BHT, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol.

使用方法

Apply to wet skin and gently massage to develop foaming action. Rinse thoroughly with water. Use twice daily. Use sunscreen daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oily/Acne cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really in love with this foaming gel cleanser, since I started to use it, my oily/acne skin has improved a lot, my skin doesn’t feel dry after I washed my face, my pore feels much cleaner and tighter. My acne is not many, I only have them before my period. I can see the results after few days, my skin is more calm, it washed away all the excess sebum oil. The tube is huge and it is a good size to use it in longer time. It is very gentle on my skin after you cleaned it. This is an AHA, salicylic acid cleanser, soap-free and fragrance-free so I would like to recommend it to anyone who has oily or acne skin. This is an honest review from my opinion.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with this cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this cleanser! This really came as a surprise to me as last year I found the first cleanser that I have repurchased in years, but this one is better! I have oily skin that is prone to breakouts, black and whiteheads and I have had none since I started using this cleanser in conjunction with the oily skin solution, mandelic mattifying serum and exfoliating mask from the same range! I love the easy to use and large packaging and that the cleanser comes out slowly, because I only need a small amount to wash my face due to the thick consistency. It foams nicely and not too much and the fragrance is pleasant and very mild. I have been using it for the last 4 weeks and it works so well that I've even gotten lazy and don't use it every morning and night, which I can never do with other cleansers :D I hadn't come across Neostrata before, but I am really glad I have tried it as this range is perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cleanser, hands down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been blown away with Neostrata's Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser. Let me tell you, I was and still am so impressed as the combination of goodies such as AHAs and PHAs (which is new to me) and Salicylic Acid make this a stand out cleanser for oily skin. I have been using this for over a month now, mostly in the mornings and find the texture of my skin feels a lot softer and smoother and there is definitely less build up of oil during the day. During this time, i have been using the cleanser simultaneous with the other Neostrata Clarify range product so I would recommend the full range be trialled otherwise just this cleanser alone will 'wow' those that have oily skin. It also comes in a large bottle which I can imagine will last me a full year - it's affordable whilst delivers a great result.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cleanser. I have combo to oily skin, with big pores prone to whiteheads, mid aged. Uneven skin tone. Used acids before, skin tough. This cleanser is clear, no fragrance added, foams well. Cleans skin so well, not stripping, leaving it soft and plump. Not a trace of that uncomfortable feeling I get from high(er) pH cleansers that make my skin pulling dry and tight. Cleanser is so good, not disturbing healthy skin barrier and not messing up with pH. Keeps my pores clean, preventing whiteheads forming. I used it with cleansing device (foreo) to massage my skin well, before rinsing. Daily use, my skin loves it. For smooth, supple, healthy clean skin.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser for oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using Neostrata and I’m so glad I’ve been introduced to the range. I have combination skin that does get very oily and I really enjoyed using the Neostrata® Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser as my daily facial cleanser. The cleanser made my face feel clean without over drying it. The products is a thick gel consistency and it lathered nicely when washing my face. The packaging tube is large, you get a great amount of product and I found you only needed a small amount so it will last a long time. I have really enjoyed this cleanser and would recommend it to those with oily and combination skin. Using it daily made my face feel clean and fresh, and kept oil at bay throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 38 years old & oily/dehydrated skin occasionally I get a pimple. My main concerns are pores, pigmentation & skin texture (acne scars) I’ve been interested in NeoStrata products for a while and finally I was delighted to have an opportunity to try their products. This cleanser contains 1% Mandelic Acid, 3% PHA & 0.5% Salicylic Acid. I’ve heard the good thing about these ingredients, but I don’t think I have used them before. Due to my dehydrated skin, I avoid using a foaming cleanser and I also avoid cleansers that contain exfoliating ingredients, but this beautiful soap free cleanser doesn’t make my skin feeling tight/dry at all. Actually, my skin is more hydrated after using this thick gel base cleanser. I’ve been using for every night for a few weeks but so far, my skin loves the mild exfoliate from this product. I don’t experience any sensitivity, dryness nor peeling. I use only as second cleanse after using the oil cleans first so I’m not sure how effective as removing the makeup. I recommend using something different for the first cleanse. I feel it might be not good idea to use the acid product near eye area. Last a few weeks my diet has been very bad, but I have only one small pimple under my chin and surprisingly it heals very quick & well and I believe it’s because of NeoStrata Clarify skincare range. I highly recommend this cleanser if you have pimples but sensitive skin. It’s gentle & effective. About Mandelic Acid I’ve heard that Mandelic Acid is effective for hyperpigmentation & melasma. It lightens and brightens skin, fades unwanted sun spots, banishes acne scars, and minimize age spots. I have those skin issue and hoping my pigmentation lightens when I continue using Clarify skincare range. Overall, I really like this product. Great formula and I’ll definitely continue to use this product
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have oily combination skin and find my skin getting oilier as the weather warms up so this is something I need in my routine. Pros: It is fragrance-free! While I don’t mind some fragrance in skincare as my skin tolerates it (whether or not I like the scent is another story) but some people are sensitive to it so it not being included as an ingredient makes this suitable for more people. Due to the absence of fragrance, this does have a sort of chemical smell to it but it is barely noticeable and in not unpleasant. It quickly dissipates as soon as it is applied. The packaging! I love the flip top lid which makes opening and closing the tube quick and easy. It is a large size and will last a long time. It is easy to use! I love that the clear gel lathers up by applying it to wet skin rather than having to lather it in my hands then apply to my face. It makes it the perfect second cleanser at night to take off sunscreen/makeup as my face is already damp after removing the first cleanser (usually an oil one). In the morning I simply pat water on my face then use a pea size amount to sufficiently cover my face and neck. The flip top lid allows me to quickly and easily close it right after using it, which I much prefer over a screw top lid. It feels nice on my skin! I love the creamy, slightly foamy consistency. It leaves my skin clean and refreshed without feeling tight or stripped, and it isn’t irritating at all (it is soap-free!). It works! It clears out my pores, including my sebaceous filaments which require a deeper cleanse, and removes sunscreen/makeup with ease. Cons: I didn’t experience anything negative with this cleanser. Conclusion: After a few weeks of use, I found the amount of excess sebum on my face was reduced (also on my upper back/neck where I break out) which I attribute to the use of this and the other three products I used from the Neostrata Clarify range. My overall congestion and the amount of breakouts I experienced have reduced since using these products. I think this range can be beneficial to anyone as gentle exfoliation is fantastic for keeping skin clear and youthful, so I definitely recommend for anyone interested in the benefits to try it.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cleanser! I've had a lot of skin problems recently, particularly with acne flare ups and congestion that I've had a lot of trouble getting under control. I've also used every product under the sun and this cleanser not only makes my skin feel clean but I have noticed a complete change in the complexion of my skin. The Clarify Mandelic Cleanser also helps remove makeup really well. I always double cleanse at the end of the day and only have to use a small amount the second time around because it gets almost everything off. Love it!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful cleanser, I'm really impressed with how it feels on the skin and how fresh my skin felt after using it. The packaging is a nice firm bottle with a great sealed cap. The opening on the bottle is firm and only allows a small amount of product out which is good because you only need a pea sized amount to cover the entire face and neck. The cleanser itself is unscented and has a minimal amount of foam so it does not dry out the skin. The Mandelic acid ingredient leaves the skin feeling soft, clean and clarified. It removes the dead skin cells and gives a soft exfoliation to the skin. Although the price point is high, you use such a small amount that I can see the tube lasting upwards of 6months of daily use.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A deep clean for my pores yet gentle on my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start by saying that I have skin on the oily side that is prone to small blemishes. I also wear sunscreen every day. I love that this cleanser is able to remove sunscreen and build up from the day. I leave on my skin for 60 seconds at least to let it do its thing. I mostly use this one at night time and a gentler one in the morning. It's gel based, which my skin loves and I'm left with smooth, clean skin afterwards. Also love that it is fragrance free and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I've been using it for a month and my skin is glowing and bump free. Love love love!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed using this cleanser and will purchase again! I have oily/combo skin and have been using it every day as part of my morning skin care routine. At first when I started using it, I thought it felt drying but I can now confirm it's not at all. After using it on a regular basis, my skin feels refreshed and smooth. When using this, I only needed to use a tiny pea sized amount and found a little bit of product went a long way for me. The tube is quite large so I imagine this will last me quite a while. I have been using so far for over 3 weeks and the tube still feels full. Despite wearing a mask regularly (thanks Covid!), I found using this and some of the other Neostrata products from the same line, my skin has managed to remain breakout free.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really awesome cleanser! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This could be my new favourite cleanser!! I have pretty oily skin ( I thought I’d be past that being almost 40!lol!) and I’m prone to hormonal breakouts (haha again thought I was past that!) so I need a really decent cleanser to get deep down to clean my pores out. This cleanser ticks all the boxes. Nice but plain packaging, a great thick consistency that goes a long way & a light subtle fragrance that could best be described as fresh. I pop some on my face halo & work it into my face & décolletage & it foams up quite nicely. I find that it doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight & stripped, just clean & clear. I’ve been using it in conjunction with the solution, mask & serum & my skin has been feeling glowy & I’ve had no breakouts. I have 2 teenage daughters who have been trying it out too & it’s drastically improved their skin & cleared their breakouts, in particular on their back. This is a product that I feel we will be regularly purchasing now seeing as though we have been noticing a difference in our skin. I hadn’t heard of Neostrata until this trial so I’m so glad I’ve been introduced to it
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great every cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this cleanser for the last few weeks and have really enjoyed using it. A little goes a long way and my face feels clean without being "squeaky' clean. It is a thick gel consistency and doesn't foam up like a regular face wash. I quite liked this as I always hear it's better for your skin for cleaners to not foam. I have very oily skin and it did help manage it, but obviously never completely eliminated the shine. Its also a very generous size so can see this lasting a long time.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep cleaning but still gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really oily skin and terrible acne around that time of month. This cleaner has been great, it doesn’t strip the skin but it’s still really deep cleaning and I’ve noticed a decrease in my blackheads and pimples. I’m pretty sensitive to scent and I’d say this cleanser only has a mild scent which disappears pretty quickly. Because of the size of the bottle and the small amount of product you need, it’s really worth the price. It’s definitely a cleanser I will buy again. I think it would work best for oily/combination skin but it might be a bit strong for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Clarifying Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neostrata Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser is a good daily cleanser. I use it each morning as the first step in the Neostrata system. The product is nice to use, it has a thick consistency that it easy to smooth over the face. It cleanses my skin to a normal level (not too little and not stripping). I had a normal, unobtrusive level of surface face oil as the day progressed. My skin was clear, soft and baby smooth while using this product as part of the Neostrata system. I always prefer fragrance free products, as some fragrances make my eyes water and I appreciated that this range was also fragrance free. I also appreciate that the brand uses scientifically based active ingredients such as AHA. I would recommend the Neostrata Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser, it was my favourite product from this brand!
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarifying Cleanser that lives up to its name. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First impressions of the Neostrata Clarifying Cleanser was that it was presented in clean, chic packaging with generous sizing. Consistency is a clear gel that has a fresh scent that is not overpowering. A little goes a really long way. I do have ageing skin that breaks out and found it kept the pimples at bay without being too drying. Skin feels clean & refreshed without feeling stripped and is great for removing makeup. Overall I was impressed with this cleanser and the value for money it presents. Would possibly consider purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Daily Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really oily and acne prone skin that can sometimes also be quite sensitive so using AHAs/BHAs can be a struggle! However, I found this cleanser really great for my skin and didn't cause any reactions. It is great to use everyday or every other day for a really deep cleanse. I found it did tingle my skin a tiny bit but nothing to be worried about! A little goes a long way and this tube is quite large so imagine this will last a while! This is a great everyday cleanser, that leaves skin feeling refreshed and clean without feeling overly stripped. I am not sure if it reduced my oiliness but it certainly did not increase. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the real deal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neostrata clarifying cleanser is one of the few cleansers that actually does what it claims to do.   A pea size amount of the gel goes a long way, effectively clearing all makeup and leaving my skin feeling refreshed. I am always cautious/hesitant when trialling new products due to sensitive skin which is prone to breakouts. The Neostrata clarifying cleanser has exceeded my expectations - no new breakouts and existing breakouts have reduced in size in inflammation!!    Overall, I feel like my skin looks clearer, feels less oily and pore size has reduced. The cleanser is light, no strong perfume and is a new staple in my cleansing routine.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, but effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted the Neostrata range to test, and I was very pleased across the board. These products are above my standard price range, but I received several compliments on the clarity of my skin whilst using them, so I'd have to say it's worth the extra splurge. The cleanser has a fine consistency, you only need a small amount to get a good lather. My face felt deeply cleansed after each use and it was effective at removing my make-up without excess rubbing. Personally, I prefer a fragranced product, but this was a very neutral fragrance free. I had some slight redness, but the product contains tea tree, which I do react to. However, it wasn't bad enough to make me stop using it. Overall, this cleanser was very effective in clearing my skin, reducing oil and making me feel like I'd treated my skin to something special.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for congested hormonal acne prone skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving this new Neostrata range, it arrived at the perfect time, my skin has been a mess and I have not been able to get it back into shape, I was very excited to try the new Neostrata range. All the packaging of the range is great and I love how much information is on the packaging and the directions are all really clear. I have been using the Neostrata® Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser morning and double cleanse at night and it is great, it is light and feels great on the skin doesn't make my skin feel tight at all and is super effective in cleaning my skin, I don't love the smell as it is quite a tea tree smell which im not really into but I am happy to over look that because overall I find the product very effective, especially used in conjunction with the rest of the range. packaging and size of the product is also great, I usually get quite bad hormonal acne but have found this time around it has been a lot less severe with using the Neostrata range.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cleanser, packed full of great ingredients (AHA glycolic and Bha salicylic acid) to keep those breakouts at bay, and help clean and exfoliate your way to clear oil-free skin. Especially if like me you wear a tonne of makeup and sunscreen, I really feel like its cleaning my face thoroughly helping to prevent clogged pores. I would definitely recommend this product if you have oily skin. If you skin is even urging on the dry side then I would say this cleanser is not for you as I have found it can be quite drying. And if you like to double cleanse, possibly look at using a more gentle cleanser for the first cleanse.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial the full Neostrata Clarify skincare line with BeautyCrew, including the cleanser, skin solution, serum and exfoliating mask. This skincare line has been amazing on my congested, oily and acne prone skin! The gel cleanser is a great consistency, foams easily and doesn’t leave my skin feeling super dry and dehydrated. After several weeks of using it, in addition to the rest of the skincare line, I have noticed that my pores are visibly smaller, I don’t get as oily during the day under my makeup application and a lot of the small bumps on my face (particularly on my forehead) have reduced. Definitely recommend if you suffer from similar skin conditions or want to try a new, affordable range of products!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Everyday Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neostrata® Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser is a cleanser that has AHAs, PHAs and BHAs which are all great exfoliants of the skin. They also improve the skin's texture and clarify the pores. This cleanser worked well with my combination oily skin and I really like the gel texture. The soap-free and fragrance-free (a slight medicinal scent) formula were a welcome plus too.After using the cleanser, my skin felt slightly tight but not overly dry or dehydrated. The product lathered well and mu skin wasn't as oily throughout the day. Overall, the Neostrata® Clarify Mandelic Clarifying Cleanser is a good everyday cleanser.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice deep cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this product to be a great deep cleanser to use a couple of times a week. My skin always looks glowy and bright the next morning. It does make my skin feel a bit tight and dry after use, which is why I wouldn't use it as a daily product. My skin has looked and felt less oily since I started using this product, and the others in this range. The bottle is huge so will last a lifetime – especially if you only use it two or three times a week. This is a nice product if you have oily skin, but I think it would be too drying for dry-normal skin types.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent cleanser, not sure about clarifying claims [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this cleanser to review through Beauty Crew. I didn't really see the clarifying benefits of the mandelic acid - I think for actives like AHAs it's really important for the product to stay on the skin for longer than a cleanser does. With that said, I enjoyed using this product fine as a second cleanse after removing my makeup with an oil cleanser. It's a generous size and I'll continue to work my way through it, but won't repurchase as I'd prefer a simpler and more sustainable option.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty packaging I recently purchased this cleanser and the hole where the cleanser is meant to come out hadn't been fully cut open so I had to stick a knife in it to make the hole bigger. Wasn't impressed.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT