$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier BB Classic Medium 50ml

  Product ID: 111687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier BB Classic Medium 50ml

Garnier BB Classic Medium 50ml

产品号:111687
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$9.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Garnier BB Cream Classic is an All-In-1 perfector that covers, evens, corrects, illuminates and protects with SPF 15 in one easy step. With a new lightweight and blendable formula enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, Aloe Vera and ultra fine mineral pigments resulting in natural looking coverage with a radiant finish.

Garnier BB Cream Classic provides the benefits of using a foundation, a hydrating care and an SPF 15 all in one single step, offering natural looking coverage in a caring formula. Instantly evens skin complexion, corrects the signs of fatigue, gives a luminous glow and protects the skin from UV rays with SPF 15. This all-in-1 convenient beauty solution features a new let skin breathe lightweight and blendable formula. Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid for all day long hydration, Aloe Vera for its comforting properties, and ultra fine mineral pigments for a radiant finish. Garnier BB Cream is non-comedogenic and dermatologically tested. Now in an innovative more sustainable integrated cardboard tube made with 49% less plastic and 100% recyclable cardboard box that is responsibly sourced. Garnier BB Cream Classic is available in two shades: Light and Medium.

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• All-In-One BB Cream: covers, evens, corrects, illuminates, protects with SPF 15 in one easy step
• Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid for all day long hydration and Aloe Vera Extract for it's comforting properties
• Available in 2 shades Light and Medium.
• Dermatologically tested and non-comedogenic formula.
• More sustainable packaging: with new cardboard integrated tube uses 49% less plastic and 100% recyclable cardboard box.

成分

2047233 4 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETH I CONE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINA, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, SODIUM CITRATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ] (F.I.L B272005/1).

使用方法

Spread your BB Cream evenly on clean dry skin.
To increase coverage, use a bit more.
For prolonged sun exposure, also use a sunscreen.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please place outer cardboard box in recycling, and tube in general waste.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Hydrating BB Cream with SPF15 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Classic SPF 15 comes in two shades, light and medium. The cream evens, corrects, illuminates, hydrates and protects the skin with SPF15. This BB cream formula has been updated with Hyaluronic Acid and Aloe Vera. This BB cream is easy to apply and blend into the skin, providing a nice and light coverage with a natural look. This is perfect for a quick application, leaving my face hydrated with some SPF protection and even skin tone. The cream does have some fragrance, like all Garnier products. It is a bit strong, though not offensive and does smell pleasant. This product also comes in a tube that contains 49% less plastic compared to previous Garnier BB Cream plastic tube. The plastic lid is shorter than the usual tube lids, which contribute to the decrease in plastic. This does not affect the product from being dispensed, so this is a positive. The tube itself is not recyclable, but does have less plastic. This is a great everyday cream with some coverage and SPF. I would recommend this to everyone, if the colour matches, and it is super affordable.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my skin look like my skin…but better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This BB cream is probably my favourite one ever. I have spent a lot of money on different skin tints and foundations that cost double to quadrupole the cost this one does, and somehow this is the best one.. It's very light weight and doesn't feel like you're wearing anything. Despite being so lightweight it also offers great coverage and colour correction. Most foundations and tints highlight the dry patches on my face and this one moisturises and hides the patches. I have worn this every single day since receiving it and will definitely be purchasing it when I run out. My skin glows and doesn’t look like I’m wearing anything. It makes me look like my skin is perfect. I also love that the tube is made of waterproof cardboard to save the environment. My one criticism is although I received medium, it is a tad darker than most medium shades on me. But despite this, it was so good I didn’t care. So happy I got to trial this product.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your new go-to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this! I've long been a fan of Garnier BB creams and I'm glad they've come up with this one. Smooth even texture, absorbs well but still gives a lovely tint. Doesn't oxidise and stays put all day long! Doesn't irritate my very allergy-prone skin and comes off easily with my face cleanser in the shower. I also love the modern natural-tone packaging and of course the recyclable cardboard box. It works fine by itself for a light even-out tint, or with a powder on top for something a bit more substantial. It's no full coverage super matte foundation but it's definitely great for everyday or no-makeup-makeup looks. Overall a good product, would recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage in a BB cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of this product and pleasantly surprised by a BB cream that finally lives up to my expectations! I found the application very easy and it spread evenly on my face whereas other BB creams have stuck to the drier areas of my face. I love the natural glowy look it gave me, without leading to an appearance that is overly shiny. The product gave me a lovely degree of colour to my pale winter face and allowed for easy blending into my neck that didn’t make my face stand out as too coloured as opposed to the rest of my body. I also enjoyed the coverage of this BB cream, not only did it add colour but gave a light coverage of problem areas, which I find to be a unique quality of this product in contrast to other products on the market. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This BB cream looks absolutely amazing on the skin. It has the perfect coverage, and I feel is by far the best BB cream I have tried. It is light weight and and blends well with other products. It leaves the skin looking and feeling radiant. I have been trying this product out for a couple of weeks now and can honestly say that I am very impressed and can't wait to continue to use it. I have recommended it to family and friends whom have enjoyed this product as well. I look forward to being able to recommend this product to anyone asking for recommendations.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave BB cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is it, thanks to Beauty Crew, I’ve found my new favourite BB cream! As the name suggests, “Perfector Classic”, this BB cream from Garnier really is perfect. It’s so light on my skin that it’s absorbed easily, and doesn’t leave a greasy, oily feeling on my face. Goodbye shiny looking skin. The compact size of the bottle also fits perfectly in my make up bag, so it’s easy to take with me even for those weekends away, I just grab it and drop it into my handbag. I’ve already convinced my sister to make the switch, so we’ll now both be frequent users of this BB cream.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Classic SPF 15 actually works as the name says. I was super excited to try this BB cream and have been using it since I received it. Mine was the medium tone and it was so perfect, lightweight super blendable, moisturized. I have dry skin and I was surprised to see that it didn't even feel like anything on the face, what I meant by that it blended so well it felt more like my own skin but better. It's value for money and another thing that I liked about that you can actually apply this without even using the mirror. I did that couple of times. I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage from a BB cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am happy to report that this BB Cream is the best one on the market. The cardboard tube it comes in is really innovative and I was happy to hear that it is also 100% recyclable. Since I have really fair skin, then I used it in Light shade and was really happy with the end result. I started by applying it to my skin every morning after cleansing and using a moisturiser. Instead of a brush, it seemed to blend the best with just using my fingers. The BB Cream was really easy to use and it provided perfect coverage instantly. I never needed to apply a second layer because the first layer gave me the natural look I was after. I don't know if I am even able to describe it correctly but although the product itself is really light, it still provides amazing coverage from the first moment. It gave me an even complexion and a healthy glow. I did enjoy the inclusion of hyaluronic acid and aloe vera in the BB Cream. I am not sure if it was aloe vera that I was smelling but whatever it was, it made the applying really enjoyable. The only issue I had with this cream was the consistency, it was really liquidy so, to be honest, I wouldn't call it a cream.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives good smooth coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find it difficult to find a good BB cream at any price point. Often the colours always come up orange on my skin and leaves me looking ridiculous. Garnier BB Cream is a smooth cream that covers well, has sunscreen SPF15. It gives an even tone to the skin. It makes the skin look healthy, smooth, and soft. It moisturises and hydrates the skin. It's an added bonus that it doesn't irritate my skin and I can wear it all day without being worried it's going to make my skin breakout. The colour suits my skin perfectly as well. I find that sometimes (particularly in summer) my t-zone can end up a little oily once applied, however, that's nothing I can't fix. It has become my everyday staple.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BB 4 ME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really keen to try out this new BB cream from Garnier as I have always loved their products and this was no exception! It is easy to use, great coverage and even smells nice too! I have combination skin and am always a bit nervous trying new foundations however this provides just the right amount of hydration without being too heavy. I absolutely love that it has sunscreen in it too! I’ve been wearing it everyday and will continue to purchase in the future. Highly recommend if you require a bit of coverage and want to feel hydrated all day!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a wonderful product to use. I usually steer away from BB creams as they don't provide much coverage and can get quite sticky and oily on the skin. This product has a lovely naural finish with light coverage that can built up. I have a few problem areas on my cheeks and I was able to build up enough coverage to hide the redness. There was still some visible pigmentation on my skin after using the product but it was definitely a lot more evened out. I did set the product around my nose as it can get oily throughout the day and I found the product held up well during the day. I use a self tanner and I found the medium shade blended well into my skin. Overall, I think this is an easy fuss free product to use and it provides enough coverage for everday use. The SPF in the product is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic BB Cream for Everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've tried a few different BB creams, but this one would be one of the best one's I have tried. It has great coverage for a light everyday make up, which buffed out nicely into the skin. I have an oily T-Zone but didn't find that this BB cream caused any issues, as it held up nicely throughout the day and didn't cause any irritation. I found it had little transfer, even whilst having to wear a face mask. I would likely recommend this to friend and family that are needing a new BB cream for everyday.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely inexpensive BB cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Garnier SkinActive BB cream is fantastic for those days when you want a little coverage. Perfect for days running errands, school pick ups or for light coverage to work. It applies beautifully and melts into the skin. I have dry-normal skin and had no issues with it coming off during the day. I like that it has a little SPF in it, but of course still wear my regular sunscreen underneath. I wear a shade medium which suits my skin tone perfectly, I do wish they had a larger shade range to suit everyone though. This product is a bargain and is on par with more expensive BB creams. Would recommend and buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this BB cream! I received the medium colour, I have fair/medium skin tone. This colour gave me a not wearing make up - sun kissed glow with out having to wear heavy foundation! I'm not big on foundation anyway, so I found this a great alternative, and an awesome pick me up for when I'm in a rush but still want to look "done up" without the long makeup routine! It feels light and dewy on my skin, even when my skin was quite dry due to winter. I will 100% be purchasing when it runs out, it has now become part of my morning skin routine!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hint of colour with moisture and coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Classic SPF 15 I was excited to be trying out the Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Classic SPF 15 as my skin could really use the pick-me-up. My skin can get dry, especially around the forehead and cheeks on my face during wintertime so I hoped that using this BB cream will help stop that happening to my skin whilst giving it a healthy glow. I am wary of thick BB creams as they can overpower my skin and not absorb and just cause breakouts and just look like I’m wearing an makeup mask. I find some of the shades on offering can be too unnatural too. But this cream delivered! It was lightweight enough that I got moisture back to my skin and light coverage. I liked how there was aloe Vera in it, which appeared to help stop any irritation and gave a nice smell to the cream. I think you could use it alone by itself like I did for a subtle look, or as the base if you were heading out or wanted more coverage but for daytime, it’s perfect. It absorbs quickly and the cream didn’t come off onto any of my clothes which is a real plus. A little also goes a long way so you aren’t having to keep replacing the bottle. I also personally liked the scent of the cream would I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this BB Cream!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this product!! I have been wearing the garnier bb cream everyday since I received it!! I love it that much! Such a beautiful light coverage but easily buildable! Absolutely love that it has spf 15 as an added bonus! I like to use a powder on top just as it can be oily without some powder! Best suited for people with dry skin, I have dry skin so it’s great for me! An added bonus is the sustainable cardboard tube and the 100% recyclable cardboard box! Would 100% purchase! Shade received : Medium
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Daily Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm usually not a fan of BB creams, but I am really impressed with this one! I got this to try in the light shade. It is very lightweight, and a little bit goes a long way. It has full coverage and lasts all day. It has a really nice glow, and I found that it looked really natural. I love the smell of this BB cream too. The packing is nice, however being in a tube I find I sometimes squeeze a bit too much product out. I would recommend this to others, and I will definitely be using this as my daily foundation.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprisingly great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally I tend to stick to professional products when it comes to makeup that I put on my skin. However I was pleasantly surprised by the Garnier BB cream as it has exceeded all expectations. While it is very light coverage by itself, it is the perfect base to create a light weight, full coverage look designed for the every day zoom calls (that have become a standard in lockdown life). By using the bb cream as a base, then contouring with powder foundations/ blush. It gives an overall velvety look that has all day staying power without the need to re-powder during the day. As someone with an oily T-Zone, this is a game changer for me!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant BB [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this BB cream! So easy to apply, and blends really well for a natural look. Good coverage (a your skin but better kinda thing), and lasts all day. Made my skin look and feel soft and silky. A great alternative to wearing foundation. The SPF probably isn't high enough for Australia, so I still needed to wear a sunscreen underneath. This product gave me a nice glow. I also have sensitive skin, but this didn't make me break out or get a rash. Will definitely repurchase, especially because it's a bargain!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle but glowing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to test out the medium shade of this BB Cream and all I can say is amazing. My skin was so moisturised as the cream easily glides onto my face. Blending it into my skin was super easy and you can build up the coverage. I only did one layer as that was perfect for me to cover up my red cheeks. It was perfect for all day wear for work and going out for a casual outing. It wasnt heavy on the face at all and I love the subtle scent. I would recommend this to anyone who like something light on their face without feeling oily yet still feeling covered enough to get out of the house. Garnier is also a great brand for all ages and the ingredients used are an everyday essential for the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural coverage I love a good bb cream as an alternative to foundation and I loved this granite one. It has a lovely light silky consistency and spreads really evenly with ease. The addition of spf is great for day to protect my skin and it has quite a good tint of colour to even out my skin tone and conceal any redness. I used a medium colour which worked well on my olive skin, it’s really hydrating and comfortable and light to wear. The flip top lid means no mess and I find I don’t need a lot of product for good coverage so it lasts really well. It leaves my skin quite Dewey and soft, I really love it and will purchase this again
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great first time BB Cream/ Perfector [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never used a BB cream before, but this is a game changer. It is so light and matches my skin tone perfectly..I really love the texture of this BB cream.It is lightweight , fresh, hydrating and long wearing.. I have combination sensitive skin and it hasnt caused any breakouts for me.It is the best everyday product with light to medium coverage. Love the dewy finish. It smells luxurious and feels devine.. Love the sustainable packaging..with minimum plastic use. Will definately be buying the Garnier BB Cream again..
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great, hydrating BB Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This BB cream is the bomb dot com. Such an easy way to even out my skin tone for calls WFH and there is no orange tone which I have previously experienced using other BB and CC creams. Found the product very easy to apply too. After normal skincare I just used my fingers, mixed in a little bit of my favourite face serum and boom - no make up make-up look achieved. Although there is hyaluronic acid & aloe to moisturise, I find with my dry skin it stays its most calm and least flaky when I mix a consistent serum with my makeup and this mixed & applied well. The coverage is definitely buildable, however I prefer using this as a more natural / light coverage vs a full coverage product. Huge tick from me that the packaging uses significantly less plastic through the new design incorporating cardboard & a smaller cap. A shame it can't be recycled in the current design, but still a good improvement overall and I really hope Garnier can continue down this track of sustainability to a version that is ultimately reusable or recyclable too.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sustainable all in 1! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light weight and hydrating coverage all in a sustainable packaging. This little wonder could not have come at a better time. Being in lockdown I have promised myself to keep up routines and regimes, whilst a full face of makeup is not essential for a zoom call a day- I figured this was the product I would apply almost daily to ensure I kept up appearances, albeit they were more natural. I get some redness and have some pigmentation along the bottom of my face and found this was great to give my coverage and help to even out my skin tone. I did have to take it right down my neck and thoroughly do my hairline due to the shade being slightly off. I wish there were more than just two shades, however there wasn't an obvious difference, particularly over webcam. This product definitely corrected and made my skin look improved and is a great all in 1. Thank you Garnier and BC!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream spreads on quite nicely, it is not too thick. I like the fact the item is packaged environmentally friendly as it uses recycled packaging. It feels quite light on the skin and easy to take off at night. Downside is it is only SPF 15, quite low so I don't really see the point of have any SPF, you still need sunscreen to ensure your face is protected from the sun rays. I like how lightweight it feels and it does blend in quite easily and nicely on the skin. The fact it is not heavy like traditional foundation is a win for me as I am wary of using foundation everyday on my skin. Price wise it is quite competitive priced and reasonable considering how much product you get! This will last you awhile if you use the appropriate amount.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Lightweight!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a very frequent user of this product back in highschool, was perfect as it provided that little bit of sunscreen protection as well as hiding very softly any blemishes and acne. I have bounced from a bunch of different BB creams but somehow the shades that Garnier have are the perfect matches. I use this product as a daily moisturiser after my daytime skincare, though i would love if it had more SPF in it but i wouldn’t want to change the consistency at all. It leaves a beautiful glow on your skin without retaining any white cast or greasiness that comes with using a sunscreen. The phrase a little goes a long way is truely applicable here, i genuinely need the smallest pea size for my whole face, leaving a seamless and very soft glow. Being a BB cream it doesn’t strip any oils or anything off my face, i’m not left dry like other creams i’ve used. It’s also very leightweight so perfect for daily use, and perfect if you want a light coverage!! I use a small amount, lightly over my face and still able yo see your prominent features and freckles which is my favourite part. I feel natural yet look beyond good
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garnier BB cream natural skin look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The original version of this product was a high school staple for me. I really like the reformulation and environmental approach that Garnier seems to be taking, as well as the inclusion of skin-loving ingredients. I really really really wish they were just as progressive with their shade range as they are with the formulation and environmental factors they focus on. Simply fitting into a light or medium shade range is impractical and very very limiting for their consumers. In saying that, the product is great! I found it to provide just enough coverage to hide any redness and imperfections. More dire things that needed more coverage simply got dotted with my concealer and it was great at layering over the top of. I also liked to use it as a primer on days I preferred more of a foundation coverage. For this reason, I would say it is a great product to have! When using this, it lasted all day, didn't rub off and managed to sink into my skin allowing my skin to look like skin, but better than with nothing on! I also loved the inclusion of SPF, whilst I wish it was a higher spectrum- I figured it's better than nothing! Thank you bh & Garnier for the trial of this, I will definitely repurchase and as it's a great product to have on hand (especially in lockdown)
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great BB Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live for a good BB cream. I work in a dry air controlled environment so moisturising products are a go to for me. The light colour was a great match for my skin tone, I found it evened out my skin and managed to cover a few minor blemishes I had as well. The product didn't have a strong fragrance either which I like from a face product. The BB cream itself lasted quite a while too without having to be reapplied that I do anyway but other people might not like reapplying products. I would definitely recommend this for people that like a nice coverage for a BB cream but don't like something that feels too thick on your face.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light BB Cream, good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not used to use BB creams, cause i didn’t find the right match yet. Until now :) Garnier BB cream All in one Perfector Classic SPF 15 is a very easy and lightweight coloured cream that has a great coverage and make your complexion looks healthy, glowy and even. It’s the perfect “foundation” for your daily basis, cause your can apply it with your fingers and it blends really really well without leaving any stains. I am really impressed with its long lasting without the need of reapplying multiple times during the day. Overall the only concern is the few shades available. I’ve received the medium shade and it doesn’t sit perfectly in my skin tone, so when I wear it, I went to the more sun kissed look - which then looked lovely!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Easy To Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great coverage, even application. Keeps skin feeling fresh unlike some other (more expensive versions) that feel caked on and dry. I haven't needed to reapply the whole day. I can put it on first thing in the morning and know that it was last all day. Seems to apply very easy with a wet beauty blender. Easy removal and does not leave skin feeling dry afterwards.I feel as if it still gets to breathe without caking it on. I feel as if it still gets to breathe without caking it on. The additional benefits are: UV protection, vitamin C and mineral pigments, offering long-lasting hydration.
Date published: 2021-08-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT