$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿宝宝抗菌软膏 护臀膏100g

  Product ID: 1117

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿宝宝抗菌软膏 护臀膏100g

Bepanthen 拜耳婴儿宝宝抗菌软膏 护臀膏100g

产品号:1117
$10.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.99
$10.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $11.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Bepanthen Antiseptic Cream

Bepanthen Antiseptic Soothing Cream is a multi-purpose antiseptic cream that helps protect damaged skin from infection and is also effective for the treatment of cuts, abrasions, chafed & cracked skin, scalds, insect bites & stings, chapped hands, minor skin irritations and sunburn.

Bepanthen Antiseptic Cream

Multi-Purpose Antiseptic Cream

Helps protect damaged skin from infection and is also effective for the treatment of cuts, abrasions, chafed & cracked skin, scalds, insect bites & stings, chapped hands, minor skin irritations and sunburns.

Bepanthen Antiseptic Cream

For chafed skin from frequent handwashing

Can be used for the treatment of localised areas of chafed skin and/or minor skin irritations which may be caused by frequent hand washing.

Bepanthen Antiseptic Cream

How to Apply

Clean affected area and surrounding skin. General use - Gently rub in a thin layer onto affected area and repeat as required.

Bepanthen Antiseptic Cream

一般信息

Bepanthen 婴儿万用抗菌霜是一种用于治疗皮肤割伤、刺痛、擦伤、开裂、烫伤和晒伤的舒缓膏。 Bepanthen是一种抗菌霜,可以为受损的皮肤免受感染,同时可以治疗割伤、擦伤、皮肤开裂、烫伤、蚊虫叮咬、手部皲裂、轻微的皮肤刺激和晒伤。也可有效修复哺乳期妈妈的乳头皲裂。适用于婴儿肌肤。

警告

Always read the label. Contains hydroxybenzoates,bezoates, phenoxyethanol and nut. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

CAUTION

For external use only.
Contains preservatives: Methyl hydroxybenzoate, Propyl hydroxybenzoate, Butyl hydroxybenzoate, Ethyl hydroxybenzoate, Phenoxyethanol. With tamper evident tube seal. Do not use if seal is damaged or missing.

成分

防腐剂:羟苯甲胺、羟苯丙酯、羟苯异丁酯、羟苯乙酯。 含苯扎氯铵500微克/克

使用方法

清洁患处及周围皮肤。 一般用途:在患处轻轻涂抹薄薄一层,按需重复使用。 乳头护理:每次喂奶之后涂抹薄薄一层,喂奶前清洗干净。出于卫生考虑,乳头护理应单独使用一支乳霜。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bepan best antiseptic cream on market
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose cream Great multipurpose cream
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great stuff for increased healing and soothing if minor damages
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over 20yrs Have used this for over 20 yrs l, wonderful product
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly fixed sore hands I’ve had lots of little cuts on my hands (too much hand washing etc) that wouldn’t heal... this cream fixed the cuts within a couple days... the first day after using it the cuts no longer hurt nor were they red, and then a day or so later they were completely healed. It’s turned out to be a great medicated hand cream. Great stuff.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tattoo Revitalizer Have been using this product on my tattoo's for ages : EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to cream I used this on my first baby, and now for my second bub. It is nice and thick, but still ‘spreadable’ and keeps little bottoms from getting sore, especially when teething!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to solution for almost everything If you're prone to cuts, knocks, scrapes, chafing or just dry patches, Bepanthen is the right product for you. A little goes a long way so it is very good value.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product is help lots for anything related to my skin.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this for all the kids needs
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soothing and effective My gynaecologist suggested I use this on my "personal" spots. I have used it everywhere I need antiseptic cream, heals and soothes fast+++++
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For general use. All purpose antiseptic Happy with the product as it can be use by whole family
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic Every household should have this
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby I find that thus product works really well. I put it on my baby's nappy rash at night and by morning, there is no rash to be seen. Really good for cuts and grazes too. It also lasts a long time as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used over years always effective This purchase replaced a tube bought 3 years ago
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Works well one my little ones bottom and clears up nappy rash quite quickly
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Be it a new tattoo or nappy rash you can't beat the classic Bepanthen cream. I even use it on my dry peeling lips. Personally I wouldn't use anything else. It's like a multi tool for skin all issues.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I started using Bepanthen cream when I had kids. Now it is a must have in my house. My husband even used it on his new tattoo. It does what it says. I also have not seen it cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for every mum and baby! Its an all rounder. After giving birth to my baby boy, i use it for his nappy rash. And for care for my nipples after feeding! A definite must for any mum.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more rash So happy with this product.. my kids have very sensitive skin n there is nothing worse then getting nappy rash.. so I apply a thin layer every nappy change.. things do happen and when a rash appear I apply a thick amount over night a boom no more rash !
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Good for everythyfrom nappy rash to minor cuts. Every mum and dad needs this in the cupboard
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tats Brought for new tats
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does help It seems to accelerate healing of minor wounds pimple holes etc as well as the usual cuts and scratches
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tattoo Cream Smells like sheep, guess it’s the lanolin
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT