$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 410 Latte Online Only

  Product ID: 111703

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 410 Latte Online Only

Rimmel Lasting Finish 25Hr Foundation 410 Latte Online Only

产品号:111703
$9.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$9.47
节省$9.48
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Lasting Finish 25HR is Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation. Its long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth.

Want a long-lasting foundation that also cares for your skin? Try Rimmel London's #1 skincare inspired foundation - Lasting Finish 25HR. The long-lasting formula is infused with hyaluronic acid and vitamin E, helping to boost your skin with hydration so it appears fresh, plump and smooth. It blends seamlessly into your skin, concealing dark circles and imperfections. No need to worry about sweat, heat or humidity - your foundation stays flawless for up to 25 hours.
Apply a small amount - a little goes a long way - then sheer it out or build it up to full coverage with a beauty blender or a brush.

Size: 30mL

KEY FEATURES

• Long-Lasting Foundation with Hydration Boost
• Infused with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E
• SPF 20
• Full Coverage

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TALC, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, SODIUM PCA, SILICA SILYLATE, C12-15 ALKYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ZINC STEARATE, ACRYLATES/C12-22 ALKYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, AMODIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, TRIBEHENIN, LAURETH-7, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, CHLORPHENESIN, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, XANTHAN GUM, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, FRUCTOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, UREA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, ALLANTOIN, MALTOSE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM LACTATE, TREHALOSE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GLUCOSE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POLYSORBATE 60, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM PHOSPHATE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You make people sad... Why??.....The best powder I have ever had...Please, bring it back to Slovakia...i need this perfect finish back :((((
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still available online I love the entire 25hr range. Also, they're still selling this product on Catch (I use the Catch shopping app) and I just got it half price.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable to Wear! I love the feel of this foundation, it feels like it's doing my skin good. It hides imperfections yet still looks natural. It comes in a great range of shades and I love the fact it has sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts forever and feels comfortable. Living in Queensland it’s fantastic as it withstands sweat and offers SFP20 without looking or feeling greasy. It stays on even after swimming in the ocean yet is super easy to remove with cleanser. Great coverage without using heaps of product. I always get compliments and asked what foundation I use. People are surprised as they assume it’s a high end product as it performs just as good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back--this is your best product! I have worn this since it came out and am running out--really disappointed to see that it's currently discontinued and can't be found in stores anymore. Having to buy from Amazon and eBay, which is so frustrating. Easily one of your best ever products--breathable, even coverage that is super lightweight and really lasts! Please bring it back, I love Rimmel and really don't want to have to switch brands for a similar product--we're all begging you x x
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish This is my all time favorite foundation! It gives an amazing matte finish and whenever I wear it I get heaps of compliments, even more so then when i wear foundations triple the price!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations on the market! I bought this foundation during a 100+ degree summer in Texas, where you melt and THIS formula stayed put! I am very oily in the summer btw!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an awesome product. I love it. Please bring it back. It’s the only powder foundation I have used for years. It applies beautifully and actually lasts as it states. The best I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is my all time favourite foundation ever.i love it very much.it makes my skin perfect and I always get compliments from people.please bring back it
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Cent By far the ‘BEST’ powder foundation I have come access and have all my girlfriends wearing this product. I use the same foundation 200 to match 002 Soft Beige lasting finish powder and it lasts me all day without having to reapply. What I love about this makeup is that it’s also breathable, and is waterproof. Worth every cent please don’t discontinue I will die xox
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wet to dry foundation I've been wearing Rimmel Lasting Finish Powder Foundation for around 12 months and its fantastic. Truly buildable coverage, whether you want to just lightly even your skin tone a little or build to full coverage. PLEASE BRING IT BACK. There's nothing like it on the market
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder! I've been using this powder for a few years now, and I love it. I'm very pale, the light porcelain shade patches my skin well. I'm very sad that they're not making it anymore.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAKING OUT!!! I think this is discontinued now... And it was my favorite!!!! I even reached for it over my urban decay all nighter foundation... :( im so sad right now...
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder!! Please bring this back!!!! Best powder ever so sad it's gone
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this a few months ago and have been using it ever since. This product blends seamlessly and is medium buildable coverage. I set it with powder and it lasts the whole day. I have combination to oily skin and extremely large pores. My nose is my biggest issue and it doesn't make my pores as obvious as other foundations I have used.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this foundation! I recently ran out and I have been looking for months and can’t find it anywhere!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do not discontinue!! My favourite!! I'd be so dissapointed in the brand as a whole if they decide to discontinue such a popular foundation. This is a favourite of mine, it's what started me loving the brand. Looks flawless, great coverage, excellent for dry skin as it never clings to dry patches, it doesn't look cakey or textured, it makes my skin look dewy and younger.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever, please do not discontinue this one! Have tried many foundation from other big brands and keep coming back only this Rimmel 25 hs Red top foundation. Silky texture, nice scented, good color match for me, sits like my real skin with Absolutely Full coverage! Definitely water and sweat proof which is amazing. I went to dentist with this foundation on and the lady managed to spread the water all over my face, wet off the water with a cotton ball and tortured my mouth area for one full hour. BUT I have nothing to worry about, after all that my full coverage foundation still on! No need to touch up after that water torture! I wish the formula will not get changed and this product will continue after they launch the New 25 hs Breathable, which got horrible reviews and lite coverage.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this power I have been using it for ages now it matches me perfectly and really stays on!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best foundation ever!! this foundation was recommended to me by a friend and im in love!! i have acne and the comfort serum actually helps me from getting breakouts from the foundations. The color match for me is perfect! ive tried so hard for a color match and finally found one that works. Super pleased with it holding up to the claims as well. does NOT transfer on shirts & stays on all day even in the humid south carolina weather! absolutely love it and hope it stays around!! also full coverage so yay!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for teenage girls Is nice, but not that full coverage. It didn't fill up my open pores, and is not the greatest on dark circles areas. I like it, but I espected more from rimmel london
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite drugstore foundation Light to medium buildable coverage, clean scent, does not break me out and stays flawless on me for about 6 hours, which is why I give it 4 stars. At 6 hours my combo skin starts to shine a bit but powdering helps. I consider it an economical dupe for Liquid Touch and BarePro. Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing I bought this a week ago, it is the first foundation that I have found that actually perfectly matches my skin colour. It didn't oxidise or go yellow as I am fair with pink undertones, and it stayed on all day, didn't sweat off.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the comfort serum formula!!! . I didn't fully realise I'd bought something different (the new hydration boost) until I saw photos of my skin with the new formula and instead of skin that was previously glowing and flawless looking (I have very oily and blemished mature skin) I now have a greasy and flat-toned complexion and have to apply endless amounts of translucent powder to try and blot the oil which has also aggravated my rosacea (my inbuilt camera selfie filter doesn't even know how to adjust to it so I end up either overblurred or cakey looking). Seems to be the story of my life that most things that I absolutely loved ends up discontinued or changed and takes me forever to find (if any) a comparable alternative
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's good but it makes me break out a little and event this seems to be moisturizing, it dries your complexion a little
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be great This use to be my go to foundation. The price, consistency, performance, smell, and color match were the best I have ever found. But they discontinued my color, 102 warm ivory, and though I tried three other shades because I wanted to continue using this product, the colors were just too far off for my skin tone. They still make my shade in other products, like the version with spf, but I hate spf in foundation. If you can find your shade, this is a 5 star product.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with new formula!! I have been using this foundation for years and never had a single problem with it, I loved how natural it looked on my skin and even after a long day of wear it still looked and felt great. However the last couple months I’ve been noticing how cakey and dry it’s been looking on my skin only after a couple hours of wear. At first I thought it was something I was doing wrong despite not doing anything any different so I decided to come look at reviews and have clearly seen that many other people have had this problem since the formula has been changed. It’s very disappointing as I was very happy with this product and now I have to go through the annoying and expensive process of trying to find a new foundation. I would highly suggest changing the product formula back as it appears you have lost many users of this product. Why change something that never had a problem?
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used this foundation for years and always been happy until my last bottle. They have changed something and I have had a bad reaction to it .
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_111703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT