$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love this My favourite colour at the moment, it is very stand out. Easy to apply and not take long to dry. Will keep buying
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nail polish goes on easily and lasts.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade Liked using this polish and especially the colour which is a light baby doll colour- still wish we had life colour range in Australia though
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love using beauty product and I love buying them too .this product has really amazing results I will recommend this
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I was surprised by how long this colour stays on my nails without chipping. You can also get away with one coat.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic dries quickly and lasted a while without chipping, salle hansen never disappoints its a classic
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Love these as it dries quicker and make life easy for people who are on the go and love changing their nails colour often.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very quick drying this is one of the only nail polishes I find hard to mess up and smudge. The colour is really nice and the applicator is super easy to use and apply. they’re really good value and I will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Really nice colour. Just in wine colour. It takes a little while to dry so you have to be patient. Looks nice once on and stays on well
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good but doesn't dry as fast as it says firstly i love the flat brushes, they are so much easier to use than traditional round brushes and they give a much smoother finish! however it definitely doesn't dry within the stated 1 min. the first time i used it i applied quite a thick layer and it took around 15 minutes, but the second time around i did a much thinner coat and it dried in about 5.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It dries in 60 seconds but…. My mum and I have both had the same problem. Our nails are yellowing after removing the nail polish :( At first I thought it was only happening to my moms nails because hers are very fragile but mine are very strong and after two applications they are now yellowing too. :(
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-functional I received this nail polish for Christmas. I have used Sally Hansen in the past and have had no issues, however this nail polish started to peel within 30 minutes of application. I am very disappointed and will have to throw it out as it is non-functional. I would not recommend this particular product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Quality Would not recommend, nail polish would not come off of my fingers. Great colors though
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
2121 搜索结果


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.