$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Aqua Fluid Face 40ml

  Product ID: 112396

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Aqua Fluid Face 40ml

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Aqua Fluid Face 40ml

产品号:112396
$19.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.99
$19.39
节省$8.60
不用付零售价: $27.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Avène Sunscreen Aqua Fluid SPF50+ is an ultra-lightweight, very high protection broad spectrum sunscreen for the face, especially formulated for daily protection of all adult sensitive skin. It has been formulated with a minimum number of chemical filters and with no fragrance, to respect sensitive skin. It covers broad spectrum UVA-UVB protection by using an exclusive combination of active ingredients. Its fluid texture is quickly absorbed by the skin and gives a sheer finish, this pocket sunscreen will ensure our highest UV protection at every moment. 

常见的用途

Sun Protection

成分

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTOCRYLENE 9%w/w
METHYLENE BIS-BENZOTRIAZOLYL TETRAMETHYLBUTYLPHENOL 4%w/w
TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.4%w/w
BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE 3%w/w
BEMOTRIZINOL 2%w/w

使用方法

Apply generously and evenly by hand over all exposed areas 20 minutes prior to sun exposure. Reapply:
-    At least every 2 hours 
-    After swimming or sweating 
-    Immediately after towel drying 

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Frequent re-application or use in accordance with directions is required for effective sun protection.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave! Love this sunscreen! Sits beautifully underneath make up and doesn’t feel greasy even after multiple applications! Absolutely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! Line that this Sun screen comes in a small compact bottle, meaning its the perfect travel size - can take it on the go, in my make up pouch or in a small handbag! It's fragrance free, a thin liquid consistency and works well under makeup. So good!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Not greasy and feels So nice on my skin
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 50+ sunscreen, very lightweight I was really impressed with this sunscreen, and wear it daily under makeup. The consistency is thin, lightweight and fluid-like, so it feels like applying a serum to your skin. I also love that it doesn’t feel sticky, has very high (50+) protection, and doesn’t leave a white caste on my skin. Highly recommend this sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 50+ protection! Great! I would like to start of by saying this sunscreen is so different to other brands on the market. It’s ultra lightweight and quickly absorbed, it’s part of my skincare routine now & definitely a sunscreen I can wear under my daily makeup routine. It’s great for sensitive skin which is a plus for anyone who breaks out from sunscreen/skincare. I love that it is 50+ protection giving me the confidence that I can enjoy the sunny weather outdoors. Highly recommend for that non greasy but high protection sunscreen!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully lightweight This sunscreen is so lightweight on the skin and sits beautifully under my makeup. Some sunscreen feel thick and can break me out but not this one!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I received this a month ago and I use it everyday and absolutely love it. It’s very light weight and not greasy.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great textured sunscreen Got this about a month ago. Was expecting it to be thick and pasty like every other sunscreen but it was very light on the skin. This doesn't make your face overly whitened like others ive used. It protects me from feeling any heat from the sun also. I highly recommend for those looking for a high spf
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Suncreen I have been using this suncreen for over a month now and I am really impressed. I am pretty picky when it comes to suncreen but this one ticks a lot of my boxes. Its great on sensitive skin, the smell is not overpowering, it isn't greasy and it actually works. I haven't been burnt wearing it. I will be purchasing this one again! Thanks Avene for a great product.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the fact this is for sensitive skin. This product doesn't cause any irritation in my eyes and I can use it all year round! I love the smell of it and the consistency is great- it's not too sticks or oily. It's definitely worth all the hype !
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressively light and great under make up! I am blown away by this pocket rocket product. It's so light that you almost doubt it's effectiveness but it just absorbs right in and feels non-greasy on the face. And such a bonus to be able to build up make up over it. Perfect for everyday usage (handy size, good for reapplications) and the smell is pleasant too. Such a great discovery, this will be awesome for the warmer months.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use I love my avene sunscreen aqua fluid. I use it daily under my make up as it’s lightweight and non-greasy. It feels like moisturiser. Living in Queensland having something like this product always in my bag which is so easy and light to reapply throughout the day is fabulous!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight - perfect all year round Super lightweight and non sticky, great to use in the warmer months but also when it’s cooler with thicker moisturisers - doesn’t feel like it’s there!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Light & Absorbent! Beautiful light protective formula. Very easy to use and feels amazing. None of the greasy heavy feeling of using a sun screen. Handy size means I can carry it around and reapply on the go. Definitely worth it!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and works! I love a good sunscreen! Especially when it comes to wearing it under makeup and finding that perfect one that works! It feels so lightweight on the skin! This absorbed so well into my skin and didn’t leave it feeling greasy! It’s also SPF 50 which I need in Australia
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Package Truth be told, I’m fussy about sunscreens- especially on my face. I’m a big fan of Avene’s thermal water spray (I keep a small one at my desk and one in my bag!) and curious about this sunscreen as it’s not the cheapest on the market but now I’m sold on it. It’s quite milky and thin so you don’t need much to cover. I found I needed to let it sink in for a minute or two before applying any makeup but that’s not a problem. I like that if has no fragrance, which is a big bonus, and a good size to fit in a bag (not too heavy) It’s a good product and worth the purchase price.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer I love this sunscreen; it's lightweight, quickly absorbed and it doesn't leave that white sticky residue some other SP50 products do. The bright orange packaging is cheerful and perfect for summer and it's small enough for your bag so you can take it to the beach and re-apply easily. A little goes a long way so it should last a while which I think justifies the price. I have always loved using their Thermal Spring water spray over summer and this is a welcome addition.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but full coverage! Love this sunscreen. Light and easy to apply all over my face. Doesn’t leave a greasy feel but great knowing I have sun protection all day. Smell is pleasant and whilst pricier than most smaller face sunscreens, you don’t need too much to cover your face so lasts a little longer. Great product, highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and non-greasy I love this face fluid! I burn pretty easily so I always need to wear SPF but I often find them too thick and oily, giving me pimples. The Avene Aqua Fluid is so light, and doesn't give my face that greasy feeling that other SPF products often do.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and protective I am highly prone to sunburn so I never go a day without sunscreen. A good facial sunscreen can be hard to find, especially one that allows makeup to go over the top. This product ticked all the right boxes for me - no sunburn, lightweight and minimal impact to my foundation.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for Summer! Always been a fan of Avene's Thermal Spring Water Spray and was excited to try this sunscreen. I love the lightweight texture and with no fragrance. Layering makeup on this sunscreen makes it super easy! This will be my go-to sunscreen for summer!
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use Seriously great product to use in warmer months. Doesn’t leave a sticky residue but instead is dewy and thin and still does the job! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini luxe sunscreen bottle My first thought when I opened the packaging was the cuteness of the small stylish sunscreen bottle design. If you love miniatures, it would be perfect to fit into a small handbag and impress your friends. The sunscreen has a very high 50+ protection but unlike other high SPFs, it is so easy to apply with its liquid texture and feels very lightweight on the face. It has a slight sheen after application but surprisingly doesn’t feel oily. I use it before I apply my make up but when used alone, it gives off a dewy-like finish. Once summer comes around, it will be a perfect addition to the little beach bag.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to apply The Avene Sunscreen was lightweight on the skin and had no smell which was a bonus. It was easy to apply and felt good on the skin with or without make-up on. Fantastic product that I will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! I wasn't expecting this to be as light as this was and felt on my skin. I am quite fair and always am in need of a good sunscreen. This is now a staple in my everyday routine and my skin is thanking me for it as we move closer to the warmer months. I will be repurchasing!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving what this is all about Loving the size of the product, the fact that it barely smells and its scent is totally non-offensive, and the way it quickly absorbs into your skin. It isn't at all greasy like so many other products. The only thing I would say is that the consistency is quite runny which can make it a little trickier to apply.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer a sunscreen hater Okay so I usually hate wearing sunscreen on my face because it feels too heavy and usually causes my reactive skin to become irritated or break out. But THISSSS sunscreen was phenomenal! So light weight that it blended over the top of my moisturiser with no oily residue. No reactions for the last two weeks of using this. Will definitely continue to purchase This product
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lightweight! I wasn't expecting this to be as liquid as it was and poured out way more than i needed! Super lightweight on your skin. I really can't stand sunscreen that sits on top of your skin and makes a layer, this AVENE product, I'm pleased to say, does not do that! It also has a much more lovely scent than other sunscreens on the market!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive sunscreen I apply Aqua Fluid Sunscreen every morning to protect my skin from the sun and I must say I’m impressed! There is no white residue on my face that I get with other sunscreens, it’s lightweight and quickly absorbs. I like how my skin is not greasy and shiny when I apply it. I also really like that the product doesn’t have an intense scent. The bottle is cute and easy to use. Because it’s a fluid, it’s bit runny, but I don’t see that as a big problem, if it had a thicker consistency I guess it would not absorb the quickly as it does.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect SPF for summer! This is my new favourite facial sunscreen! There's nothing worse than spending 5 minutes trying to rub thick, white sunscreen into my face. This product completely avoids that problem. The consistency is super thin and runny which means it blends in quickly and easily. I also love that it's SPF50+ as I'm very pale and freckle prone, and living in Australia I need to ensure my skin is protected from the harsh sun on a daily basis. The packaging is compact and easy to travel with. It also doesn't give me an allergic reaction as other sunscreens have in the past. It's a winner!
Date published: 2021-11-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_112396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT