$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Kiddylicious Veggie Straws 12g

  Product ID: 113779

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kiddylicious Veggie Straws 12g

Kiddylicious Veggie Straws 12g

产品号:113779
$1.79 中文官网 618独享折扣
$1.80
$1.79
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $1.80
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Veggie based hollow centre tubed shape snack, our Straws are as tasty as they are easy to hold. Perfect for little ones working on their pincer grip and hand to mouth coordination.

警告

Always supervise young children while they are enjoying our snacks.

常见的用途

Toddler Snack

成分

Veggie straws (potato starch, dried potato (30%), salt, sugar (<2%), tomato powder, kale powder, spinach powder, red beet, firming agent: calcium chloride, turmeric), Vegetable oil (rapeseed/canola)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to finger food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our favourite go to finger food snack. It’s my family's favourite since quite a while. Veggie straws have great taste, good size (the straw length is appropriate), easy to hold and are melting in mouth. Only downside: there could me more in the packaging as my sons are obsessed with them.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] amazing finger food snack that encourages self feeding. i love these and always have them stocked in my pantry for a hangry toddler hahaha this is a brand we always buy and will definitely continue to buy. highly recommend you give these a try and see how great they are,
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best finger food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little boy loved these straight away and loves snacking on them, they are easy for his to hold and melt in his mouth. These are a big favourite in our household for quite some time. Three different flavour sticks and enough to split into two snacks. My little one has enjoyed these since we started solids at 6 months. He loved it it's always in my pantry.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great snack for toddlers. When we first gave these to our son he devoured them. Was nothing wasted from the packet. They’re easy for little hands to hold and so easy to clean up afterwards. Great to take out when on the run and great to have in the cupboard. No complaints about these in this household.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely love these. They have been on these since starting solids. They are so helpful for a little snack, or to take on hand when going out. They are cheap also which helps in expenses. Although with the way my kids eat these I wish you could buy in boxes
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another one of our favourites for the nappy bag for a quick snack. The packaging grabbed our sons attention quickly with these cute little veggie straws characters. They have a really nice flavour and a great crunch to them. The packaging is the perfect size for a quick snack. Quick and convenient!!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are for sure our favourite car snack. The fact that they are tubes helps me feel better about the choking risk and my daughter just loves them. I also think they are tasty, so if I am caught in the car with a napping baby I will happily snack on a packet while scrolling on my phone and enjoy the peace and quiet... #mumlife
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy pick! Healthy pick! These snacks are a healthy treat for my kids because they’re crunchy, tasty with right taste. The little packs are also a good size to fit into my backpack. I find them yummy too and would snack on them.Highly recommended for kids as a snack. Healthy and wise pick.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The first time I buy this product. I like it
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy These snacks are a nice treat for my kids - they’re crunchy, tasty, easy to hold, isn’t too salty and I can find them easily at the supermarket. The little packs are also a good size to fit into my backpack for ‘treat emergencies’. I find them yummy too and would snack on them.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE and LOVE! This is probably one of my favourite snacks to purchase for my daughter. The sizing is perfect, the ingredients are basically all vegetables! I love how there’s no added salt! Sometimes I also snack on these as well! My daughter cannot enough have Enough of these snack. I recommend this to all our friends. We packed them for my daughters first birthday lunch boxes and they were a hit!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My son absolutely loves eating veggies straws they are colourful and great option for snacking. Kids can relate them with vegetable. Small packs are easy to carry whenever we go. Veggies straws are also non messy and quite crunchy the shape is good and easy to hold. Recommend definitely for kids.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I got a pack of these in a baby box and my child seemed to really love them. They are safe for a baby to consume and you don't have to worry too much about choking on them because of the way they've been made. Also like the ingredients in them.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty! My girls love these straws! The ingredients look great and we usually buy them on sale our local supermarket. I do wish they sold them in bigger packets, as one packet doesn’t last very long in our household. Even my 5 year old loves them. Definitely a good healthy investment for the littlies!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Ok I love these and I love this brand every item I have had the kids have loved and I have had no issues. These are really good and i can say that as I might be guilty of eating them myself, kids found them yummy and are a great snack
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack I introduced these snacks to my little man as we did baby led weaning and this was great for him as he loved holding his own food. These are great yummy snacks for on the go and I love that they don’t have any nasties in them! I love all the different flavours and am always sure to have a few around!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep a bag on hand at all times! I had a bag of these in our nappy bag, and they saved the day when my toddler was tired and irritable at the end of our shopping trip! I now keep some on hand for those moments. He loved them - enjoyed the independence and the flavour - ate the whole bag and also kept him entertained for the rest of the trip. The ingredients are healthy - no salt/sugar. Would definitely recommend for little ones.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this snack I personally love this snack for all ages children! My son who is 4 years old has been eating them since he was a baby and now my daughter also loves them. They are a great on the go snack to take out with us and especially as they are packaged in individual small packets easy to fit in lunchboxes and bags. They also taste great.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Delicious! Like really, really good. Such a great snack for little ones. My daughter loves them. Not to say I don't love them myself. I'd say they're worth every penny, absolutely but more in a packet wouldn't hurt. I really liked to mash avocado and chickpeas and let her dip her straws in it.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These are my daughters favourite snacks! She loves these and the cheese flavour! They are great for her and dissolve easily so I am not worried about her choking! They are often on sale at Woolworths and I always stock up when they are on sale! Love these so much
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Discovered this early on in our solids journey! They are a great snack to have in your hand bag for when you are out and about! They are quite tasty (yes I have tasted them)! They are long enough for your little ones to hold in their tiny little hands and they don’t crumb easy so it doesn’t cause mess! I’ve also got these in my bags just in case!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are a hit in our household . Even my bigger kids like them . They are not to messy . I wish they came in a resealable packet tho . As I find it will take a while to Get thru the pack and would prefer to save the rest instead of them going stale .
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub’s fav! Since introducing these to Bub they’ve become a firm favourite. He gets so excited and does a little dance when he sees the packet. I am planning on putting packets of these into the party bags at his birthday party as I know his little friends love them too. To be honest I even snack on them! They taste really good.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good and healthy life than chips Bub loves the veggie straws. They are super convienent for snacks on the go and a lot lower in salt than default chips. Perfect size for little hands and dissolve easily in the mouth. They are expensive give the size of the packs so wouldn't use everyday and tend to stock up when they go on sale.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of goodness Like a lot of little ones, veggies aren't my daughters biggest fan but she loved the kiddylicious veggie staws. I often take them with us when we are on the go as they are a great for self feeding. They are great for eating on their own or for pairing up with a yummy dip
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love these I have three kids aged 4, 3 and 1 and all of them love these vege straws. Less salt then the versions you find in the chip aisle of course but taste just as good. My eldest likes to take them to kindy for recess and they keep my 1 year old busy at in high chair while I eat my own dinner!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snack Our toddler loves these. She would finish the packet in no time. I would even eat some. They aren't too salty but have enough flavouring not to taste like cardboard. Easy to eat with no teeth. I wish they also made big packets of them, though! That would be great
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves these My toddler absolutely loves these straws! They are a perfect snack because they're healthy and aren't full of artificial stuff or sugar. She thinks she's getting a special treat, and I am happy to give them to her! Theyre easy for little fingers to grip, and I find there is the perfect amount in a packet!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good We absolutely love these at our house - we have been using them for years and all three of my kids have really loved them. They are a super handy snack to keep in the cupboard or in the nappy bag or to add onto a platter of lunch or dinner
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We buy these by the truck load! My near 2 year old still loves eating them so we always ensure we have some in the house. It’s great to know we can give him a snack and he feels like he is having potato chips but we know they are much healthier and made from vegetables.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_113779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT