$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Betadine消炎杀菌漱喉水(含量杯),120毫升

  Product ID: 1159

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Betadine消炎杀菌漱喉水(含量杯),120毫升

Betadine消炎杀菌漱喉水(含量杯),120毫升

产品号:1159
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$8.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Betadine Sore Throat Gargle comes in an easy, ready to use preparation with convenient measure pack inside, and contains both anti viral and antibacterial agents to treat a sore throat.

A sore throat may be due to a number of causes including smoking, allergic reactions and other factors. Most commonly though, they are due to a bacterial or viral infection.

Betadine sore throat gargle kills most bacteria and viruses implicated in sore throat (pharyngitis) within 30 seconds and may be used as an aid in the treatment of such an infected sore throat.

警告

A severe sore throat accompanied by fever, headache, nausea or vomiting, or any sore throat persisting for more than two days, may be serious. In such cases consult a doctor.

Do not use if hypersensitive to Iodine. If irritation, redness or swelling develops, discontinue use.

Not recommended for use during pregnancy or whilst breast feeding.

成分

Mouthwash contains: Povidone Iodine 10mg/mL equiv. to 1mg/mL available iodine.

使用方法

Betadine Ready to Use Sore Throat Gargle requires no dilution.

Pour Betadine to the fill line of the measure cup provided (15mL) and gargle for 30 seconds. Do not swallow. Repeat every 3 to 4 hours if necessary.

适应症

For the treatment of viral and bacterial throat and mouth infections.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is fabulous. I have just recently heard about it on TV and decided to try it out. As soon as i got a tickle in my throat i used it a couple of times and it instantly cleared it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at start of sore throat / flu most effective product to stop sore throats getting worse
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Super Fast Excellent Product...
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sore throat We always have a stock of this at home. Best for sore throat
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast It works so fast, and is money well spent
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have just got over flu and this throat gargle beats any I have had before. You cannot beat Betadine products.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like nothing else! Best product ever for stopping a sore throat dead in its tracks. I take this for 1-2 days and sore throat is gone. Sometimes after even one use.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betadine sore throat It helped my throat almost immediately
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I have used Betadine gargle sore throat whoever I get a cold or a sore throat it works like a charm. I continually use it up to a week or more depending on my symptoms.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in curing sore throats. My husband and I (59 and 60 years old)keep a bottle of Betadine Sore Throat Gargle on hand to use as soon as we feel a tickle in our throat! We even carry a bottle on holidays! Very effective in speeding up the process of a sore throat before a cold!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works. I've been keeping a stock of this throat gargle in my bathroom for years now. I take it each time a feel a tickle in my throat to prevent it from worsening. So far, it has been really effective and really prevents sore throat from getting worse.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of common sore throats straight away, my first choice of product to deal with this
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have been buying this product for years, works really well for sore throats. We always keep some on hand, I find it's best to use it overnight to help kill all the bacteria in your throat.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I have this in the cupboard all the time in case I feel the onset of a sore throat. Must use it straight away at early signs of a itchy sore throat for it to work effectively.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by this! Keep it all year round, slight tickle or soreness, gargle this and I’m good! Amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on all the family. The boys complain of sore throats and I bring out the Betadine every time. The boys now beat me to it when they need it..
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Since first trying this product a couple of years ago I now make sure i always have a bottle available at home. At first sign of a sore throat I gargle with Betadine and it always works wonders! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Stocking up for Winter stock.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inmediate sore throath relief Inmediate releif for bad sore throath. Do not mind the taste of the mint flavoured one.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always helps with a sore throat. We always have Betadine sore throat gargle in our cupboard. With a few uses the pain has gone. The taste is terrible and reminds me of hurting my knee as a kid but if you block your nose you can get past that.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from use it early betadine gargle works best if you use it as soon as you have the slightest signs of a sore throat and must be used as per instructions can really stop the germs on their tracks
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sore throat no more Started feeling the symptoms of a cold coming on, especially the sore throat. To avoid this, popped into Chemist Warehouse and gargled this product and sore throat no more!
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT