$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bosistos Antibacterial Solution 500ml

  Product ID: 124091

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bosistos Antibacterial Solution 500ml

Bosistos Antibacterial Solution 500ml

产品号:124091
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.00
$12.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $14.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

A blend of eucalyptus and lemon myrtle essential oils formulated to mix easily in water.

Eucalyptus & Lemon Myrtle oil in a unique water soluble blend for cleaning & freshening. Australian made and owned. 

Suitable For: Keep out of reach for Children

Size: 500mL

KEY FEATURES

• Antibacterial
• Water soluble formula
• With pure essential oils
• Cleans & freshens naturally
• Australian made & owned

警告

For external use only. Not recommended for any other purpose. Avoid contact with eyes. If sensitivity occurs, discontinue use. Not to be used in a diffuser or oil burner. Contains naturally derived alcohol. Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Contains: Purified Water, ^Alcohol, ^Eucalyptus Oil, Cleaning Surfactant, ^Lemon Myrtle Oil. ^Derived from natural ingredients

使用方法

Cleaning: Add 50mL to 1L of warm water and wipe surfaces. Ideal for kitchens and bathrooms.

Freshen: Add 2 capfuls in toilets and drains to clean and deodorise.

Floors: Add 50mL to 4L of warm water to clean and freshen.

Laundry: Add 3 capfuls to clean and freshen wash.

Pre-Wash: Rub undiluted onto grease and other stains on clothes. Leave for a few minutes then add to normal wash.

Sticky Residue: Dampen cloth with solution and wipe to remove stickers, chewing gum, and label from most items. For best results, leave for 1 minute. For plastics, test unseen area first.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rinse cycle Great for the rinse cycle in the washing machine Clothes smell sooooo fresh
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and cleans great Great product for all purpose cleaning and smells amazing
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic & smells nice I love this solution. Use it to sanitise my kitchen sink after I've been preparing dinner ingredients (i.e chopping meats or chicken). Gives the kitchen a beautiful clean smell.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean nothing beats the fresh clean aroma of Bosisto's in your washing, in your bathroom all around the house
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Love eucalyptus oil. Quick delivery and great price.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put it in your load of washing Best smelling oil solution. I put it with vinegar instead of fabric softener. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder Such a great all purpose wonder- smells wonderful. I use it in laundry, mixed with water as a toilet freshener as well as multiple other cleaning tasks.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all round cleaner Love the smell, it keeps everything germ free and cleans pretty much every surface.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Queen of Antibacterials Amazing Scent, leaves everything feeling refreshed, clean and smelling divine
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder I haven’t had the chance to use this product yet but I love the fact that it can be used in so many ways.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bosistos Product Yet another high quality Bosistos product. Australian made. Love all of the Bosistos range. Always high quality and competitive prices.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antibacterial solution Fantastic product great in the washing machine. Makes the clothes smell amazing
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the germs at bay! Great to add to a bucket of soaking handkerchiefs for peace of mind. I also add to water when wiping the doors and handles.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature is amazing! Gentle and safe, this product is great for many applications.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy days !! Excellent products. Beautiful fresh clean laundry and house. Thanks
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I put 2 capfuls in every load of washing I do. It smells wonderful and I know it is extra clean. It keeps my washing machine clean and smelling great too
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precisely fills my needs Ticks all the boxes for my needs of this type of product,and all natural too.Reliable site and very proficient
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosisto Antibacterial Solution I use this product in every wash! Not only does it freshen the wash, it is antibacterial, so my clothes and towels, etc, are always lovely and fresh, and it also helps clean my washing machine I find! I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product I use this product as part of my weekly cleaning routine. Does a great job and leaves a fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small bottle packs a punch Lovely smell, safe on clothing/linen and your machine.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antibacterial solution Another must of mine, I add it so everything from laundry to cleaning products. It leaves the house smelling incredible. Add a capful in the shower for a morning boost.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful fresh fragrance Love this product, I use it in most washes. Freshens everything including sports gear a beauty!!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just quality and Australian Just quality and Australian made products it works like dream
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reassurance I add this to every load of washing, great product.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bosistos! Love this. A little goes a long way. Refresh, disinfect, use in laundry or surface cleaner.
Date published: 2023-02-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_124091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT