$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Veet Expert Brazilian Kit

  Product ID: 124648

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet Expert Brazilian Kit

Veet Expert Brazilian Kit

产品号:124648
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.00
$12.99
节省$2.01
不用付零售价: $15.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit

一般信息

Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit
is designed to start working from two minutes* to remove hair, suitable for full pubic hair area and legs and body.

Reveal your real with the confidence to achieve great results. Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit contains Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream, a depilatory cream designed for tougher to remove hair.

Veet Expert Multi-Benefit Foam to gently exfoliate and moisturise the skin, suitable for use before, after and in-between hair removal sessions to help minimise ingrown hairs frequently affecting the pubic area.

*Applicable to hair removal cream.

Boxed Contents: 1x Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream 50mL Tube 1x Veet Expert Multi-Benefit Foam 48g Aerosol 1x Veet Spatula

KEY FEATURES

• Starts working from 2 minutes
• Suitable for all skin types
• Keeps skin hydrated for 48 hours
• Dermatologically tested
• Contains Veet Expert Multi-Benefit Foam to gently exfoliate and moisturise the skin

警告

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully.

使用方法

FOR HAIR REMOVAL:
Apply Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream evenly to fully coat the hair.
Leave the cream on your skin for 2 minutes, and then using the spatula gently remove a small test area of cream. If the hair comes away easily, use the spatula to remove the rest. If your hair is more stubborn, you can leave the cream on for up to 6 minutes in total - but don't leave it any longer. Rinse your skin thoroughly with water to remove the cream completely, and then dry.

FOR PRE AND POST HAIR REMOVAL:
Use Veet Expert Multi Benefit Foam. Shake well before using.

Before hair removal to prepare the skin: massage the foam into the skin as you would with a moisturiser to allow gentle exfoliation. Wait at least 24 hours before using Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream as directed.

After and in-between hair removal to hydrate the skin: massage the foam gently into the skin, as you would with a moisturiser.

USAGE ADVICE

FOR HAIR REMOVAL:
Apply Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream evenly to fully coat the hair.
Leave the cream on your skin for 2 minutes, and then using the spatula gently remove a small test area of cream. If the hair comes away easily, use the spatula to remove the rest. If your hair is more stubborn, you can leave the cream on for up to 6 minutes in total - but don't leave it any longer. Rinse your skin thoroughly with water to remove the cream completely, and then dry.

FOR PRE AND POST HAIR REMOVAL:
Use Veet Expert Multi Benefit Foam. Shake well before using.

Before hair removal to prepare the skin: massage the foam into the skin as you would with a moisturiser to allow gentle exfoliation. Wait at least 24 hours before using Veet Expert Hair Removal Cream as directed.

After and in-between hair removal to hydrate the skin: massage the foam gently into the skin, as you would with a moisturiser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary product from Veet and influenster in exchange for my honest review. I was sceptical about using a hair removal cream in such a sensitive area but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. Quick and painless for the win!!!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly had my doubts about this but I gave it a go and it actually worked so well. It doesn’t have the most pleasant smell but who cares when a product works this great!
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet expert [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Influenster for sending me this very handy pack of veet. Very good package and easy to use. Looking forward to use it. It suits for every body skin.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin without razor cuts and stinky smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried hair removal cream ages ago (who hasn't in their informative years and that stink used to linger in your nostrils and bathtubs for Toni's like ghost of hairy past....gotta say this new formula from Veet has got me hooked, it smells nice, barely any chemically smells, works like a charm, super smooth, no stings, even on the most sensitive skin #complimentary #RevealYourReal @Influenster @veetaustralia
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, just use when I shower. My skin does not feel itchy after using. I feel very comfortable after using this product. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective’ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Effective and easy to use! Maybe a little messy to use but you cant have everything! Doesn’t smell weird and if you follow the instructions for use, you shouldn’t run into any troubles. This is such a great option for those on a budget or who are time poor and can’t get to a salon for a wax. It’s amazing how far hair removal creams have come since the 90s! Skin is left feeling smooth and wonderful!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it… but I don’t use hair creams in the skin… it used to darken my skin…. But this one I have used only once… so I don’t know how it will be for long run… but for now I liked it… feels good after hair comes off…..
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product worked so well on my skin. Usually i shave but this gave me a much better smoother finish then shaving. It was fine on my senstive skin as well there was no irritation
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As intended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well, is effective, and doesn’t cause irritation to the skin at all, including the bikini area. Very happy and would recommend to others!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works quickly and easily on the bikini line. Usually have trouble with ingrown hairs but this had no trouble removing the hair and regrown was fine.
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and very gentle in the skin, this pain free hair removal cream with leave you feeling smooth and silky. Skin stays smoother longer in comparison to shaving.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was dubious about this, but it worked well, no awful smell which was nice and the regrowth wasn't particularly bad. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This worked pretty well, will use again. Did need a second go for the more stubborn hairs but this was my first time using a cream so I'm pretty happy. Wish the cream tube was bigger and the foam smaller as I will end up with excess foam.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great haur removal product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a fair haired woman who cant benefit from laser hair removal im always glad to experience hair removal that is fuss free. This was exactly that. Easy to use, didn't irritate. Overall im happy with it.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product - would buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted the Veet Expert Brazilian Hair Removal Cream Kit by Influenster. Fantastic product. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to remove stubborn tough hair.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasn’t that great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I left on for the longest period and washed off as directed in the instructions and still didn’t get the greatest results. I needed to shave again after a couple days
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hair removal but needs preparation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. I only started using hair removal creams again this year after a fail with them back in high school (over 12 years ago now) and I can say veet has changed my mind on them, they are not smelly anymore and they are effective at removing hair!! One thing I don’t like about this is that you need to apply the exfoliating foam 24 hours before which is a bit annoying for somebody like me because I always do things last minute and don’t do well with preparations !! Haha but overall a fantastic hair removal cream and I will definitely repurchase once it’s all been used!!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy brazilian hair removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes the brazilian hair removal easier and better. For anyone has problem with waxing. The simple thing is just putting on the area you want and wait for not more than 6 minutes, then rinse your skin with water and dry.
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was skeptical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven’t used Veet removal cream for ages because i remember it didn’t work on my thick hair and the smell was a big no for me.BUT, this product changed my mind. My bikini area extra thick so when i spot tested in the first 2 minutes (as instructed) the hair didn’t budge much and i thought this one is a failure. I waited for a total 6 minutes anyway, used the spatula provided to scoop the cream off, not until i washed it that i could actually see the results, and my hair did come off! i have extra thick hair so the root actually is still there, but it works better than I expected. Did the whole area and must say 80% hair was gone, if someone has less hair i think it would work better. Mine is thick and bushy. The cream seems to take less time for me than to go down and shave bit my bit and try to reach the tricky area, so I would switch now. Plus unpleasant smell, and I have no skin reaction. Would give 5 stars if it can remove the whole bikini area in a go for me, but that would be impossible.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturised and Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was easy to use and did what was promised. I particularly liked the moisturising and exfoliating foam as this was good prep for the skin
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VEET HAIR REMOVAL KIT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, thank you, @influenster, for the complimentary @veet Brazilian hair removal cream kit and oil. The kit is so good 👍 😍. It's so quick and easy to use. Make sure you do try on a small patch cause sometimes you can get a skin reaction to it. I haven't 😃. I love the oil as you can use it at any time you wish. Totally recommend 👌 #influenster #veet #hair hairremoval #complementary #loveit
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Say bye to razors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Get smooth skin without razor cuts and awful smelling hair removal creams. I tried it as a trial kit from influenster. This is really good and as claimed if all prep work is done right starts to work in 2 mins. I was also given the miraculous oil to prep the skin. After using the cream, I used to oil again to calm the skin.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample from Influenster. I haven’t tried hair removal cream for many years and this one was easy to use, the instructions were simple to follow and it removed hair really well. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hair Removal Cream I was skeptical about as I’ve used them before but this was better than I expected, it did need longer time to develop but it’s a great alternative to waxing and feels gentle for the skin 🥰
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woooo Hooooo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am shocked. I always get some sort of reaction from creams but i have nothing but smoothness. No redness no bumps no itchiness..... i am in shock. And all in 6 minutes! So happy! If only it smelt better but i will definately be purchasing more of this!! I'll be trying the foam in 24hrs so update to come
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prtty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never really used hair removal and the ones I did were awful but this is pretty good and no strong yucky odours. Highly recommend Also won’t be posting to social media
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the hair removal cream from Veet. It leaves the hair nice and soft after the use. I highly recommend it to woman with sensitive hair removal experience.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for those too scared to wax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was suprised.at how easy the Veet Expert Brazilian hair removal cream was to use! As a rehabilitation support worker who is in the pool twice a week, this is a game changer. Wont be picking up the razor again thats for sure!
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good, easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to get Brazilian wax all the time and was looking for alternatives so that i could clean down there at home. I received this as free sample and i gave it a try, I’d say yes its a good alternative for me as i don’t like shaving. Takes a little bit long for thicker hair but works good and i really love the idea of multi benefit foam to minimise ingrowns !
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The kit itself was good however I don’t like to use hair removal cream so I can’t comment accurately on the product. I wouldn’t use it again but the kit was handy and those who like hair removal cream would probably like it
Date published: 2024-01-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_124648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT