$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Caldent假牙清洁剂,16包

  Product ID: 1815

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
$8.49
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
$0.00
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
$0.00
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
$0.00
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Caldent假牙清洁剂,16包

Caldent假牙清洁剂,16包

产品号:1815
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$8.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $8.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

"Caldent Sachet's are a super cleansing protective formula that aids to remove all stains from Dentures, Mouthguards and Orthodontic Appliances. "


Features
Removes:
Calculus
Plaque
Tobacco stains


Usage
Cut corner off sachet and empty contents into a cup. Pour hot water no more than 80 degrees over 1 sachet of powder. Place dentures into solution. Recommended time 15-30 minutes.

Dentures which have heavy deposits of calcium may need overnight soaking, use 2 sachets. Once deposits are removed soak only once a week. Use 1 sachet for full upper and lower or single denture.

Do not use abrasive cleaners such as ordinary toothpaste as constant use wears away fitting surfaces and may result in ill fitting dentures. Brush dentures with soap and water, rinse and place in a cup of fresh water.


Warning
Keep out of reach of children.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick to arrive. All good Good quality denture cleaner costing less than half wht it cost in NZ, and that is with the freight.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for years and I am so pleased with my purchase from Chemist Warehouse, wonderful price so much cheaper than what I previously paid. Good on you Chemist Warehouse !
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever used Denture technician gave me a sample and I was very impressed and was so glad that I could actually buy it through retail
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares This is by far the best denture cleaner. Only one that gets calcium build up off.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing! I am a new customer & and been looking for this product after recommendations. So pleased I found CW - great price, super fast delivery - very happy customer!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and clean I had tried this product before and was very impressed with how clean and smooth it left my dentures, definitely the best product I have tried. The price in New Zealand for this product is $25 per pack but from Chemist Warehouse I purchased 3 packs, delivered for $40.68 nzd. Shipping was very quick. Great product and great supplier. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Results My husband has been using this brand for about 2 years and is completely satisfied with the results. Had tried many others before with nowhere near the results of this brand.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this for many years, I can honestly say this product WORKS! It keeps your dentures partial or full dentures exceptionally clean. Now use it on my mother in laws denture, who resides in a home. It has cleaned nearly all the staining off her denture, excellent result.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 year Best I have used dentures for almost 60 years and have never found anything as good.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is amazing, so easy to use and it really works.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product. this has to be the best denture cleaner, i wouldn,t buy any thin else.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have tried other denture cleaners but nothing works like Caldent. Soaked dentures for required time and was very pleasantly surprised with the result. Sparkly clean with no after taste at all. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This quick reacting powder is way better than any bleach and NO after taste
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I buy slot of products from Chemistwarehouse, the store has everything that I need and more, Great service and much more
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best denture cleaner This is the best denture cleaner I have ever used,will be buying more.Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the marketplace for Dentures! Caldent is the only product for Dentures that’s cleans properly!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Brought a few of these while holidaying in Australia as very expensive in NZ
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cal dent Denture Cleaner It is the best product for cleaning my dentures makes them look like new.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Dad used this so naturally did I and couldn’t imagine using anything else which I have tried other products.. this works the best is short amount of time.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without ait I have used this product for many years and love it
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT RESULTS I have been using Caldent for a number of years and dentures are still looking great.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from these really do the job get your denture super clean
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product does the job perfectly , pity you don't sell it in your NZ stores
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works very well easy to use and does what it says
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_1815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT