$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Telfast抗过敏药,180毫克,30片

  Product ID: 20528

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Telfast抗过敏药,180毫克,30片

Telfast抗过敏药,180毫克,30片

产品号:20528
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.95
$18.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Telfast 180mg Extra Strength tablets offer relief from the symptoms of hayfever and itchy skin, rash/hives. Symptoms of hayfever include:

  • sneezing
  • itchy, watery or red eyes
  • itchy blocked or runny nose

Telfast 180mg Extra Strength* tablets work fast, last for a full 24 hours and don't make you drowsy.

*Compared to Telfast 120mg.

成分

Each tablet contains: 180mg fexofenadine hydrochloride

使用方法

Adults and children over 12 years: Take 1 tablet daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great Highly recommended for anyone who has hay fever
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product to help my allergies, which I suffer from every year from about September through to May and they really help.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast Great product for hay fever
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This is an amazing product, help me so much when I Couldn’t stop sneezing and have such watery eyes, life saver as I had so much on with my daughter and made me feel 10 times better, Worked so quickly also.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Work really quickly great for stopping itching also.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the new colour of box my son has been using this hayfever tabs for years works real well for him.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies I love Telfast is is great the one for allergies and hives. It a the only product that will help with my sinus issues as well. I take without 20mins my eyes have stopped itching, my hives have gone down and my sinus feels better. Couldn't recommend anything else.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and lifesaver Being sensitive to most thing, this is life changing products. I can do all normal activities without worrying about itch, hive, sneezes.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this approximately 2 months ago for my husband as he was constantly sneezing and has a break out of what looks like acne, and it has been amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product saved my life this product, so over the itchiness and saved y this product
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I have suffered with hives for years, nothing ever helped the itch and the burning associated with the hives until I tried Telfast! It was like a miracle pill for me and worked almost immediately! I have been using telecast for a year taking one tablet daily, I have not had any episodes of hives in the entire time, what use to be a debilitating and painful daily experience has been cured by your incredibly effective product. My dermatologist recommended I take a telfast daily for as long as I need to as it has no I’ll side effects, which is an added bonus!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relief I bought these for my partner who struggles with hay fever greatly. he constantly. sneezes after taking one of these his sneezing stops very quickly!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spring Massive help in spring and works great
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly I purchased this in hope it would ease the summer hay fever and it was awesome
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eases my hay fever symptoms quickly and easily
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I have been using this for years, always helps with my sensitive skin in the hay fever season and when I get allergies from my mums pets.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Telfast 180mg bulk pack Very economical to buy in the 30 pack - great saving - regular user of this product for chronic urticaria - handy to purchase in this size.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works! Great product that helps control my hay fever
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This is the best hayfever tablet ive used. Fast long lasting and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great allergy relief This is my goto product when my eyes get itchy or I get bitten by bugs. Always soothes me, my eyes and my skin without leaving me drowsy.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for my Hay fever I always buy telfast 180 as only have to take one table a day. Keeps my hay fever away.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, and good relief I love these tablets. i've used them for a long time now. they give me good relief from all my sneezing and so on.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for allergies.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My life saver. Help me getting through every season change
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from staple in house This product is good for a number of uses and so it is in the medicine cupboard all the time..
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Working Telfast works fast for me and the fact it lasts for 24hrs is great!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Telfast is a must in my Med Box, suffer from Hay Fever & there is always Pollens, Dust or Smoke to contend with wherever we Travel. Excellent product!
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_20528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT