$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Combantrin 成人儿童驱虫药 打虫药巧克力味 24块

  Product ID: 2686

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Combantrin 成人儿童驱虫药 打虫药巧克力味 24块

Combantrin 成人儿童驱虫药 打虫药巧克力味 24块

产品号:2686
$17.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.49
$17.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Combantrin巧克力驱虫药可以轻松有效地驱除线虫、钩虫和蛔虫。方便服用,适用于全部家庭成员。 每一份药剂可以治疗约2个成人和2个儿童 -单一剂量的Combantrin驱虫药可以轻松杀死线虫 -适用于所有家庭成员,包括妈妈和爸爸 -以下禁忌症请勿服用:急性肝病 - Combantrin驱虫药同样有液体药剂可供选择(仅限澳大利亚) 剂量表 每10公斤体重约服用100mg剂量的驱虫剂(相当于每公斤服用10毫克的剂量) 饭后服用一剂量药物 大致年龄群划分: -1岁以下 - 1 - 5岁 - 6 - 10岁 - 11 - 13岁 - 14 - 18岁 成人 按体重范围划分 -或咨询医生 —10-25kg —26-45kg —46-56kg - 57 - 70 kg -超过70kg 服用巧克力块数量,请咨询医生 - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 *年龄仅作为参考标准。

警告

铝箔密封保障你的安全:如果铝箔撕裂或损坏,请勿使用。远离儿童接触。

成分

不含麸质和人工色素。使用巧克力制造。可能含有坚果 包含Pyrantel Embonate,相当于100mg Pyrantel,牛奶蛋白,乳糖,蔗糖,大豆

使用方法

孕妇在使用前请咨询医生。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great tasting no fuss getting the kids to take
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value Tastes really good and is effective.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Worked and had no complaints with the kids when taking it
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy Very palatable and easy to administer. My son loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combantrin chocolate squares Easy for kids they love lining up for a peice of chocolate
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good help for body Very testy,feels like i am eating real chocolate
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Kids loved the taste, worked well.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worms worms worms worms worms and there gone xxxx Worms .................
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids chocolate taste Have awlays used, Works well as described
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. I like the fact that it does taste like chocolate. Small pieces easy to eat.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chocolate Squares I always go for this brand always satisfied with the results. Thankyou for making this available for us to buy on online.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to worm the kids Such a great easy way to worm the children, as they think they are getting a treat as it just taste like a chocolate bar
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for the whole family. Worked with the 1st treatment. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of worms! Bought this because the kids bring home many diseases! Got rid of the worms. Works mint!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treatment I have been using Combantrin chocolate squares for my family for years. It covers all the nasty worms and tastes great. My kids love it.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummo treatment Great way to get the kids treated for worms. No fuss and easy to disguise that they are getting medication.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great plus so easy for the kids This makes worming the family easy. The kids see it as a treat as it's chocolate and mum and dad don't mind it either. No fight to take medicine.. Very simple and easy.. First choice every time
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combantrin chocolate I bought this product this month and I love the alternative as chocolate because the kids don’t know any difference
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Works so fast! I've returned to this product whenever threadworms pop up in my household. If you take it one night, symptoms such as itching is drastically reduced, or has stopped the next night. It is great for kids as it tastes just like chocolate.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child took it without fuss Easy to administer to kids
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Really tastes just like chocolate and works within 24 hours bought it online as I dident want to go through the indignity of buying it over the counter and having some 17 year old knowing about my personnel business
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys like it Easy to eat with my boys, they love it. I've already order more for my nephews.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Family Friendly Product I can always depend on Combantrin for my Family's health and well being. It's incredibly easy for my 2 and 4 year old to take as they think it is a treat. I remember using combantrin when I was younger so it was a natural decision to stick with this product.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combantrin Works But You Need Two Doses This product does work but you need to take another dose 10 days after the first as one dose will only kill adults leaving eggs to hatch. This is why people say they get reinfected.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used this for a long time, very reliable and stops worms quick
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really like that I can buy these online and not have to go in store. Unfortunately this pack didn’t have enough tablets to do our whole household (7 people) but we did the 3 children and will need another pack to do the 4 adults.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stops an itchy bum. Really worked well to kill those pesky bum worms that made my bum really itchy
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product only family wormer i trust and with no side effects at all!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My whole family loves this, such a great product with good and quick réult. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Simple to use and quick results.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT