$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Curash 天然婴儿宝宝爽身粉痱子粉 100g

  Product ID: 2974

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash 天然婴儿宝宝爽身粉痱子粉 100g

Curash 天然婴儿宝宝爽身粉痱子粉 100g

产品号:2974
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.89
$5.99
节省$0.90
不用付零售价: $6.89
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Curash特殊配方的爽身粉含有25%的氧化锌,有助于舒缓、治疗和预防尿布疹。 帮助治疗和预防婴儿的尿布疹、热皮疹以及成人的擦伤。三步保护——有效成分氧化锌能够形成一层干净有效保护层,刺激、治愈和防止湿气。

警告

放置于儿童无法接触的地方。仅供外用。包装容器不是玩具。如果症状持续,请咨询家庭医生。

成分

氧化锌、滑石、玉米淀粉、香味。

使用方法

婴儿-在每次换尿布时使用。将粉末撒在手上(远离婴儿),均匀涂抹于婴儿肌肤上。成人-每天涂抹于不适区域。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The only baby powder I use, all round great product! It’s definitely something I’d recommend to all parents. Lovely smell, helps reduce occurrences and clears up nappy rash quickly.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only baby powder my little one can use without getting nappy rash. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is perfect You dont always want to push nappy rash cream specially when the weather is warm or humid.Or may be baby has some heat rash and cream is not a good option.In those cases this powder is perfect.I can see good results after using it and its so handy to use and carry on your travel bag.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to use it does every thing it say's
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The curash range is the best! I use all their products but this is my fav! Every nappy change I apply it and my baby has never had nappy rash! I love that it actually stays on the skin unlike other powders that are thin and just come off.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Originally purchased after the birth of my son 29 years ago and started using it myself for recurring heat rashes. I use it daily and have NEVER had a heat rash ever since. I strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash-free baby After trying different creams and powder brands, I tried using this to my daughter when she was a baby and she never had any rashes ever since. 6 years after I am using it again to my new baby boy and it never fails me! This is the best product in the market if you wish to have a rash-free baby!!! A product that actually works and it is reasonably priced as well!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby stays fresh I buy this every month for my two young boys. They stay smelling fresh all day and it stays on. The only powder I would recommend and use on my little ones including myself
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I bought this a little while ago and it’s fantastic for nappy rash and leg rash
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash be gone Perfect for preventing and soothing nappy rash and heat rash. Little man is big chunky legs and this fills all his little creases.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing So this is by far the best anti rash treatment it keeps bub soft skin dry for hours literally for whole night with nappy on and even i use it for my extreme sweaty underarms.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand Love curash brand I wouldn’t use any other powder on my little ones!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby powder Love this, i used to use johnsons but found he still had a rash, will never go back
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works This works way better than creams to stop nappy rash. However it's hard to tell what all the ingredients are and apparently it does have talc in it, so they're being pretty dodgy here.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_2974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT