$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nurofen Tablets Pain Relief 200mg Ibuprofen 96 Pack

  Product ID: 31052

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nurofen Tablets Pain Relief 200mg Ibuprofen 96 Pack

Nurofen Tablets Pain Relief 200mg Ibuprofen 96 Pack

产品号:31052
$16.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.69
$16.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nurofen Tablets offer targeted relief from pain.

Nurofen is effective in the temporary relief of Pain and/or inflammation associated with:

  • Headache
  • Migraine Headache
  • Tension Headache
  • Muscular Pain
  • Cold & Flu Symptoms
  • Period Pain
  • Dental Pain
  • Sinus Pain
  • Back Pain
  • Arthritic Pain

Reduces Fever

警告

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

成分

Ibuprofen 200mg

使用方法

Dosage: Take with water
Adults and children from 12 years: 2 caplets, then 1 or 2 caplets every 4 to 6 hours as necessary (maximum 6 caplets in 24 hours).

Children (7 to 12 years): 1 caplet every 6 to 8 hours as necessary (maximum 4 caplets in 24 hours).

Do not give Nurofen Zavance caplets to children under 7 years. Nurofen for Children products are available.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is what it is Prefer it in this container
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No.1 Pain Relief A must have for any first aid kit or handbag.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy last a long time.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good discounts I found the price right and prompt delivery .
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bottle Good size bottle great for on the go.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value pack for money.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Best value by far, like the bottle packaging
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Fantastic price for an amazing quantity and great quality
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I use this product regularly to manage my shoulder pain and other aches and pains. It is very effective as an anti inflamitory treatment. This larger sized bottle is very cost effective, especially for a large family.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pain these are a good allround help for my pain management and are good value happy with them
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from items from Magmail before and was happy Best purchased i have made
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Helps with my headaches
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief Such great value and such an easy purchase
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient Saved having to drive to shopping center, looking for a parking spot, walking "A mile" to find the product in the store. Easy to have it delivered to my door
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk is best! We use Nurophen quite often in our home so decided that bulk would be the best option for us. Received this order no fuss and pretty fast! Happy with this service
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So convenient that these come in a jar like container.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought first time and I am very happy
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value pack. Best price for this bulk pack. Handy to keep stocked up to help my sinus pain issues.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twist top bottle makes it really easy to keep in my handbag and find when I need it.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable way to restock the medicine cabinet Affordable way to purchase pain relief
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet swift relief found these easy to swollow with the smooth, sweet tasting cover very quick relief from pain & headaches gd value for money
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effect Brought this a month ago works well
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Nurofen is a must for your medication cabinet
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! Great container size and ideal for traveling for an extended period.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk pack means less trips to the chemist Love the size of this pack. It lasts my family a long time saving repeat trips to the chemist
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value bulk pack. The tablets are much easier to swallow that the capsules.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the tin pack its pretty good value n handy n easy to use to crab from the tin rather than break from foil tray.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick pain reliever It really worked wonder for my migraine and my wife's back pain. I believe, It's stronger than normal panadol.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have in the cupboard I buy these in bulk so they are always on hand when needed for aches and pains
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Allrounder pain relief
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT