$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml

  Product ID: 31058

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml

Betadine Antiseptic Liquid Hospital 500ml

产品号:31058
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.99
$13.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $13.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Contains Povidone Iodine 10%w/v
For antisepsis of minor cuts and abrasions and the treatment of minor skin infections.
Directions: Apply undiluted to the injured area two to three times daily or as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antiseptic!! I bought this a month ago and this product has helped alot as my daughter has started getting a lot of cuts and sores and this antiseptic was good for washing the sores as well as using as an ointment which helped heal the sores and cuts quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with good price It's a big bottle of Batadine. High quality. good price. Very happy
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Bought this to keep for emergency.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saving! I have been buying the tiny 15ml containers of Betadine Antiseptic Liquid for many years. To find Chemist Warehouse selling half a litre of this wonderful antiseptic for a little greater cost was like finding money in the street!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very economical way to purchase this product I did not realise this product could be purchased 'in bulk' and am very happy to be able to reduce my costs by purchasing a larger quantity.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for any little bump or scrap my kids get and it is such value for money for this size and it’s the best product to clean any wound
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought a month ago works well.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value With a large family the larger bottle is great value for money
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I discovered this economy size and pour it into a smaller bottle for easy use. Great for personal needs & house hold cleaning.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great antiseptic lotion Have used this product for years ... it’s the best in my opinion
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! We bought this on special and so glad we did, for what you pay it’s great bang for the buck.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Betadine is a good brand and this represent value for money as an antiseptic solution.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am happy with the results of this product
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean up with. Great budget antiseptic for a range of uses. Use for your pets.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size bottle I bought this 1 month ago and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT