$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Savlon万能杀菌消毒软膏,75克

  Product ID: 31229

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Savlon万能杀菌消毒软膏,75克

Savlon万能杀菌消毒软膏,75克

产品号:31229
$7.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$7.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Savlon Antiseptic Cream helps nature heal.

Savlon Antiseptic Cream contains effective germ-killing and cleansing agents. Savlon's smooth moisturising cream base allows gentle application onto damaged skin.

Savlon Antiseptic Cream is mild, soothing and healing.

Use on cuts, scratches, blisters, grazes, windburn, sunburn, nappy rash, insect bites, cracked and itchy skin.

 

警告

For external use only. Keep out of eyes and ears.

成分

Chlorhexidine Hydrochloride 1mg/g, Cetrimide 5mg/g. Preservatives: Hydroxybenzoates 1.4mg/g , Phenoxyethanol 3.6mg/g

使用方法

Pierce tube seal with point in top of cap. For general use clean the surrounding skin and apply Savlon directly or on a piece of lint or cotton wool. For external use only. Keep out of eyes and ears. If in contact with eyes, wash out promptly with water. If swallowed contact a doctor. If skin irritation occurs or if symptoms persist, stop using and seek medical advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVLON HAVE NOT USED THIS ITEM YET, I LIKE TO HAVE IT ON HAND JUST INCASE, NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH IT IN THE PAST
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antiseptic Cream. A great antiseptic cream that really works!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for annoying insect bites I had this in the cupboard and in desperation I used it for midgie bites which were infected and awfully itchy. I had previously used cream specifically for these…didn’t work but the Savlon cream did
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any first aid cabinet. I always keep savlon in my first aid kit. It’s soothing and has so many applications.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVLON Best product fir sunburn . Really works
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Savlon for me! Savlon is the Best! Been using it all my life.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savlon cream I have been using this product for years and it always works satisfactorily
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use for small cuts and bug bites. Great product for family
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savlon Cream This is the go to antiseptic/first aid cream to have in the bathroom cabinet. Around a long time but very effective.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savlon it Cures a lot of things very handy to have.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I use this daily. Very good for pimples. Highly recommend. I use this on all my kids cuts and sores.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent antiseptic cream for my first aid kit Excellent antiseptic cream for my first aid kit
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savlon Anti- Septic cream It worked for me and cleaned and healed my scabs
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast healing Fantastic product for cuts and grazes. Fast healing and very effective.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential first aid great product, and great price
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works great on cuts and grazes
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried aand true This is the GO TO antiseptic cream and I have used it for many years
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for over 40years. Very happy. Used it for over 40 years.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all rounder product!! Recently discovered that the trusty old favourite is the best for my face. I have been applying savlon on my face for thw past month or so and it had helped heal scabs on from squeezing pimples and has also helped prevent any further outbreaks. I love the soothing feeling it has when applied. It is also fantastic for dry patches on my skin!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream Good antiseptic cream , used it for quite a few years . Wouldn’t use anything else
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from savlon savlon is a good cream and can heal many things and it works
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best porduct I think I have been buying this product for many many years and so did my mother who has passes away 28 years ago
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savlon A must for ones own first aid kit
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product for those minor injuries' very smooth I can not fault it
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I am happy with the product
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good antiseptic qualities, pleasant smell and mild numbing properties
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast! Savlon is a great antiseptic that I use on my little boy as it doesn't sting and helps numb the pain. My Swiss auntie used it on a trip to Oz and she has since asked me send her a tube.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is great for all sores and does not sting on broken skin and heals quickly, a very good all round product.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT