$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

De Gas胀气缓解胶囊,48粒

  Product ID: 3175

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
De Gas胀气缓解胶囊,48粒

De Gas胀气缓解胶囊,48粒

产品号:3175
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$8.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

De-Gas relieves the pressure and discomfort cause by a build-up of natural wind in the body.

Simethicone has been used for years to help relieve wind, gas and bloating. It has no reported side effects.

De-Gas is useful fo adults and children and is suitable for pregnant women.

警告

If symptoms persist consult your doctor.
Not recommended for children aged 12 years and under.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if blister is broken.

成分

Active Ingredients: Each capsule contains Simethicone 100mg.

Contains: Hydroxybenzoates and sulfites.

使用方法

Capsules should be swallowed whole with water if desired. Adults and children over 12 years: 1 or 2 capsules as needed after meals or at bedtime. Do not exceed 5 capsules in 24 hours.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Degas very effective Really helpful getting rid of bloating and gas problems
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for tummy gas Good for tummy gas and cramps
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are magic Amazing tablets I can't take anything else and these are also natural love them.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without Excellent product within 10 min of taking I feel relief from bloating caused by gas which I get whenever I have milk always have a pack handy
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De Gas Absolutely fantastic at reducing gas build up l swear by these
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product happy with this product and it works alright with me.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely product I’ve been using these for a few years now and have been very happy with how they work. The name says it all.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live or travel without these tablets I have a very sensitive guy sometimes some food will trigger gas and others times not so much but I always have these handy , sometime I need more than 2 for severe pain . They are brilliant been using them for 5 years now won’t change to anything else
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De-Gas to degas! This is my ‘go to’ medication to ease bloated stomach.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! I’ve been taking De-Gas for some time due to bloating. Although my problem is an on-going medical issue it certainly doesn’t detract from the fact that De-Gas delivers. In fact, because my need for De-Gas is caused by a medical issue the product is worthy of more praise than I could possibly give it!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I always use it when I need it
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work! I suffer stomach & digestive issues and degas really help with gas build up, great value and price also
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I take De-Gas,when my stomach feels a bit bloated from wind.and have always found it very efficient.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small tablets Works quickly and easy to take.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a miracle My family is so gratefull for this product as my husband has become rather flatulent in his old age . He of course denies this and blames the dog. Thank you for making my life stench free.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product works well price is wonderful
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market Tried lots of different products these are the best
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Digestive issues Alway find this product works for me
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well My mum suffers from daily in digestion - particularly of a night - and finds that these help. She takes two after dinner and feels the relief.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good it really helps my stomach problem
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helps with stomach upset Helps settle stomach if upset. Can leave a peppermint odour aftertaste. Great price especially if you get the bigger pack.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Change I have used one packet of these tablets and have seen no change as my stomach remains bloated. I doubt this product works and I am very disappointed in its effectiveness.
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_3175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT