$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Naprogesic 痛经缓解片,275毫克 24片

  Product ID: 31767

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Naprogesic 痛经缓解片,275毫克 24片

Naprogesic 痛经缓解片,275毫克 24片

产品号:31767
$12.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.75
$12.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Naprogesic痛经片是专门为针对痛经症状而设计的。Naprogesic能有效的暂时缓解由月经引起的疼痛以及痛经的相关症状,比如腹痛,头痛和腰痛。 Naprogesic可专业缓解痛经。它通过降低体内前列腺素的生成,从而缓解宫缩并减少疼痛感。

警告

对于轻微或暂时性的疼痛应严格按照说明使用。未尊医嘱的长期使用会对身体造成伤害。 请勿在使用抗凝血疗法前或者正在服用消炎药时使用Naprogesic。哮喘患者或者对阿司匹林过敏的人应在使用Naprogesic前咨询医生建议。 除非有医疗建议,请勿连续几天使用本产品。 请一定查看说明,并且严格按照说明服用。如果症状持续,请咨询专业健康保健人士。错误的使用将会给身体带来伤害。

成分

每片含有甲氧萘丙酸钠275毫克

使用方法

在首次出现经期疼痛或月经出血的情况下(无论哪个症状先发生),服用2片(随餐服用),每次6至8小时服用一片。每日总剂量不应超过5片。

适应症

Naprogesic痛经片是专门为针对痛经症状而设计的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one that keeps the pain at bay. It's targeted to pain in the abdomen and works fast. Without this, I get painful cramps where I feel imbolised, rolling around on the bed with sweat and tears. Walking is sometimes a struggle with my legs feeling like jelly. Just one naprogesic is enough to get me out of bed, walking fast, and forgetting that I have any period pain at all! And lasts about 8 hours before I feel the need to top up. My pain tolerance is very low though haha.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Great For Painful Cramps I bought this a few months ago and it is actually soooo good! I used to take different tablets that didn’t really work and these are so much better. I didn’t feel much cramps and I suffer from painful cramps so I do recommend to buy this.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me at "that" time! Only discovered this recently and I am so glad I did, it's the only painkiller which actually helps me get through that time each month, others don't come close!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medication for periods I used to have hospital inducing cramps but with naprogesic I don’t anymore and it’s the best feeling!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful! when I in my period i used this tablet. it is really useful!!! i didnot feel pain anymore
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot live without them! This is my go to period pain tablets, no other tablets work as well as Naprogesic! Highly recommended if you havent tried them yet.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief I used to use this product years and years ago, and had no choice but to try it again recently and I absolutely love how quickly and effectively it works.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for all kinds of pain
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Can’t live without it lol it saves my life every month
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker Only thing that helps me survive serious period pain l. With no side effects! My go-to painkiller!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides quick relief Was put onto these by a nurse for period pain, best tip ever. Quick relief and a real life saver.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver Every month, the period pain and other symptoms would throw me off the normal routines of life. And this resumes it for me, saving me all the agonies every month. I hope one day I do not need to take these pills, but for now, it has been life saving.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure relief I put my order in every month to receive this product as it helps with menstral pain, very happy with this product as it helps me get on with my normal every day activities without having to be crippled with pain
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the VERY VERY best period pain I have been taking these for years they are the best pain relief product for period pain. I could not survive with out these each month.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief This is just the best so far to use for period pain
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pain killer i choose Targets pain efficiency
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only product that quickly and effective keeps period pain manageable.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naprogesic good product, help me alot
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works pretty well.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer If you suffer from period pain Naprogesic is incredible. I used to be bed ridden for at least a day but with these I could literally hike a mountain.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bed This is the only thing that relieves my period pain and cramping. It is fantastic just the two tablets and the pain is gone. Instant relief
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy that this production is efficient and good everytime I use it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was get pain a lot when I during period time, that's was so hurt and suffering,, Headache accompanied by abdominal pain.When I try this pill, really work just after few minute.after few month,getting much better ,I will keep buy this brand.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me almost pain free I have used this product for awhile now and it keeps me relatively pain free. I don’t know what I’d do without it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Couldn’t go without it. Kills my period pain within 20 minutes.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go a month without it! Quite literally the only tablet that kills my period pain effectively. I've been using it since I was a teenager. It's always in my bag.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% helps I always find that these help with period pain. I’ll take one (with some food) and within the hour I’ll totally forget that I even had the pain. 100% recommend
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect foe us ladies Works like a gem for our 'special' time. Would recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good tablets for period pain
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A passable substitute to Panadiene. Recommended by my pharmacist for severe period pain. Follow the directions faithfully, set an alarm on your phone and it is quite effective for pain and cramping. I have found it does help with heaviness and clotting too. Not as pain reducing as codiene but does not require a script.
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT