$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Taav Vaporiser

  Product ID: 31770

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Taav Vaporiser

Taav Vaporiser

产品号:31770
$43.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.95
$43.99
节省$25.96
不用付零售价: $69.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • For Relief from Colds, Flu, Coughs, Nasal Congestion, Bronchitis and Croup
  • Quietest Vaporizer available Guaranteed.
  • Suitable for all ages from Birth
  • Easiest Vaporizer to Use and Fill
  • Latest Technology produces a better flow of steam 
  • Teflon Element ensures easy 'rinse only' cleaning and maintenance.
  • Works with Soft and Hard Water
  • Low emitting Safety light and Auto Cut-Off Switch
  • Full 5 Year Warranty
  • Australian Made and Owned

BOTTOM MOUNTED INTERNAL HEATING ELEMENT, unlike conventional vaporizers that heat from the top of the unit TAAV heats from the bottom ensuring a better flow of steam for longer. As the element isn’t required to be removed the TAAV Vaporizer is easier to fill with water than Traditional Vaporizers.

TEFLON COATING, Teflon coated element to help reduce build-up of foreign chemicals and scale on the element. Simply rinse to clean.

SAFETY LOW EMITTING NIGHT LIGHT, allows for easy detection in a dark room and also shows when the unit is operating.

SAFETY CUT-OUT SWITCH, Turns unit off when the water runs out.

STARTS QUICKLY, Starts steaming quickly in approx. 3 minutes.

TRIPLE WALL INSULATION, Ensures quietest operation of any vaporizer available on the market. As the water only boils inside the steam chamber the water tank stays cooler making the unit safe and cooler to touch on the external walls.

5 YEAR WARRANTY, The TAAV Vaporizer carries a full 5 year Warranty.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Work as per description
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great item helped my granddaughters a lot with sleeping at night when they had colds
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!! Highly recommended Easy maintenance Works really well Happy customer..
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steam and breathe Works fine just remember to give it a good rinse after every use
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helping sinuses Soothing sinuses and warms up the bedroom
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisture to ensure better nights The product works properly! The only concern is that is hot and must stay away from kids. Anyway we are having better nights now.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taav vaporizer It’s easy to use. Has a safety switch if water gets low in water.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and long lasting vapors. This vaporiser is quiet and longlasting. I love that the inhalant liquid can go straight into the robust tank. Not sure how easy it will be to clean and descale.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep and breathe easy this winter An excellent product that help humidify in the cold dry air of a Bathurst winter.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product First time I have purchased one of these and so far very happy with it. Low maintenance and very quiet. Good quality unit and well priced.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price ! Very easy to use , quiet. Last all night long.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taav vapouriser is great Easy fill, just don't pour too fast or water will run down the side. Definitely get cleaning tablets or it will smell. Auto shut off. Great product.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy purchase Am very happy with the vaporiser. Am sleeping much better now and waking up fresher.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this a month ago and it has definately helped ease my sinus
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really does help when you have cold.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great I sent this item for a baby boy who really needed it and they are in love with this product
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve had these for a couple of years and they work great . they work better and last longer then other brands I’ve purchased before
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly I was hesitant at first buying a brand I’d never heard of. But this is a great hot steamer- puts out a decent amount to make a big difference especially when using it to help someone breath better. The large water tank capacity means it can run for most of the day and well overnight without running out. its design means its tip proof and no risk of burning your hands. It’s clever grid opening at the top means pouring water into it from a jug is simple. The automatic switch off function when the water runs out is handy - just note that you have to fill it, leave it off for 10 mins before being able to reset the safety switch. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product when my 6 month old daughter had a stuffy nose which would keep her up at night, this vapouriser paired with Taav Mentholair Vapouriser Fluid 200ml, works magic. It can be left on all night and when empty, will turn itself off. I use this every time someone is sick in my family and without fail, they can sleep through the night again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the relief of coughs and colds. I bought my vaporiser about 4 years ago and I love the relief it gives my family when we have a cold,i use it continuously in the winter months.I’ve lent it to friends and family and recently purchased another one to give to a family member who is expecting her first child.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this two months ago for my 5 year old son. This has helped him tremendously and he no longer has trouble sleeping at nights.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet I bought this as my daughter suffers a lot with sinus problems this is just the best product
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low noise. Lasts all night Have tried other types of units but this one just seems to work. We live in a dry area and using a humidifier at night helps heaps
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit Sleek and afordable. Compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and effective I have been using Taav vaporiser for several weeks. I love that I can safely use it in the bedroom and it takes a good volume. Pretty pleased that this was my first choice for a vaporiser.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! I bought this a month ago and it was the best thing I did. It’s a great product which is easy to use and to clean. It’s helped my chronic sinus condition so much. All the product proclamations on the box are true. One of the best purchases I’ve made this year.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I bought the vaporiser about 3 weeks ago when my 8 month old daughter had a cold, I was doubting it would help her congestion but to my surprise the vaporiser helped her immensely! In 2 days it had cleared her congestion. The vaporiser is so quiet and efficient, we had it running for 5 days straight and it did not skip a beat!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vaporiser Excellent. Better than any other vaporiser on the market. I've tried a lot and this one works best, quiet yet more steam and lasts longer
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Works well we run ours a lot and find it helps breathing and sleeping
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children were sick and I bought this and with using it just the first night my children were already feeling heaps better. It was simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT