$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Taav Vaporiser

  Product ID: 31770

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Taav Vaporiser

Taav Vaporiser

产品号:31770
$48.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.95
$48.99
节省$20.96
不用付零售价: $69.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • For Relief from Colds, Flu, Coughs, Nasal Congestion, Bronchitis and Croup
  • Quietest Vaporizer available Guaranteed.
  • Suitable for all ages from Birth
  • Easiest Vaporizer to Use and Fill
  • Latest Technology produces a better flow of steam 
  • Teflon Element ensures easy 'rinse only' cleaning and maintenance.
  • Works with Soft and Hard Water
  • Low emitting Safety light and Auto Cut-Off Switch
  • Full 5 Year Warranty
  • Australian Made and Owned

BOTTOM MOUNTED INTERNAL HEATING ELEMENT, unlike conventional vaporizers that heat from the top of the unit TAAV heats from the bottom ensuring a better flow of steam for longer. As the element isn’t required to be removed the TAAV Vaporizer is easier to fill with water than Traditional Vaporizers.

TEFLON COATING, Teflon coated element to help reduce build-up of foreign chemicals and scale on the element. Simply rinse to clean.

SAFETY LOW EMITTING NIGHT LIGHT, allows for easy detection in a dark room and also shows when the unit is operating.

SAFETY CUT-OUT SWITCH, Turns unit off when the water runs out.

STARTS QUICKLY, Starts steaming quickly in approx. 3 minutes.

TRIPLE WALL INSULATION, Ensures quietest operation of any vaporizer available on the market. As the water only boils inside the steam chamber the water tank stays cooler making the unit safe and cooler to touch on the external walls.

5 YEAR WARRANTY, The TAAV Vaporizer carries a full 5 year Warranty.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children were sick and I bought this and with using it just the first night my children were already feeling heaps better. It was simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic vaporiser thankyou chemist warehouse this is the best vapriser i have ever owned great safety features one very happy customer
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vaporizer Ever I brought this Vaporizer after my 1st one was lost somewhere.i brought the same one again because we love it so much. Ease of use and cleaning.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had an old Taav vaporiser & when it finally decided to die, I bought a new one and it is was just as amazing as my old one. It gives off heaps of steam and last for approx 12-14 hours which is awesome. Love it
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchased I bought this one because of we had on and off cough and colds and we turn it on every night and it help us to feel better the next day
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent unit I bought this when my child was constantly sick and didn't seem to be getting much better despite numerous doctor's visits. It is a great vapouriser it is quiet, easy to use and clean. A great investment and is not just used for common colds.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vaporizer Can’t stop using this
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vapouriser I bought this last month and am amazed how easy this model is to use compared to others. It’s also quiet and safe to have in little ones rooms.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vaporiser Fantastic product to use and no dramas. Love that its easy to fill and use
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used this for a week straight with kids and there snotty noises and sore throats. As soon as I started using it the kids could sleep so much better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend Works amazing can not fault love the smell of the stuff that use with it better then the other brand.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this when my 9 month old daughter developed bronchitis and it has been wonderful. She was better within a few days. Now we use when ever she get a bit sick and it works well, especially during the winter months. Not too loud so her sleep is not disturbed. I am now contemplating buying one for my room.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I bought this on Thursday. I am really happy with the performance of this product. It works amazing and is better then the other 2 types of humidifiers I have gone through that broke. This one is easy to fill up and clean. It’s great value for money. Works awesome in my sons room and even In my living room. Covers a large surface area. This is a thumbs up for me...
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more coughing I had been sick for several weeks and kept awake coughing night after night. My son purchased this a few days ago and haven’t coughed one night since. Will be buying a couple now for my grandsons.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! We bought this for our child whom had a cold, his symptoms aren’t as harsh as they normally would be. Easy to use & clean.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's easy and safe to use. Ideal for my kids and helps a lot.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and excellent vapours I bought two of them one my young son and one for my old man and both of them like it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy I bought this.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Scent I bought this product for my baby as she had a chest cough. I use it every night and love the smell of Eucalyptus in our room which is soothing before bed and is great relief for coughs and colds.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VaporPro Vaporizer love it, so easy and handy to use with kids
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everlasting quite vapouriser I bought this product a few months ago to help my child's breathing and relaxation and it works like a gem, it fills the whole house with a purifying fragrance. You just fill it up with water and your Vicks oil drops or lavender and with it's auto switch off it's a peace of mind. Runs for hours, worth every doller!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Don't know how we managed without it. Quick postage and good packaging.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all night I bought this a few weeks ago as we needed a second vaporiser especially during winter. This one is so much better than my old one. It lasts all night and into the morning. It has helped my kids handle cold symptoms so much better.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We brought this a month ago and happy I did, helps sort out the coughing.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly and very effective. I will highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet and reliable. My LO can sleep better now.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdiest machine on the market! We love our Taav. We bought ours 8 years ago and it is still going incredibly strong. It lasts all night plus some, and has a safety turn off switch when it is empty. In the one of our smaller rooms we need to crack the door open a bit as the condensation will drip down the walls if left shut. Highly recomend getting the menthol liquid that goes with it. That stuff is potent and you only need the smallest amount, one bottle will last well over a year. Love this machine and i recommend it to all our family and friends when they are looking for a machine.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best by far The TAAV vaporizer is one of the best I have ever used with 3 children of my own and 9 grandchildren fairly easy to keep clean using the cleaning tablets that they have for sale great 14 hrs usage can't fault it
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and works perfectly Best vaporizer we have ever bought. Easy to clean and works instantly. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT