$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bonjela 婴幼儿长牙舒缓啫喱凝胶膏口腔膏 15g

  Product ID: 32414

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bonjela 婴幼儿长牙舒缓啫喱凝胶膏口腔膏 15g

Bonjela 婴幼儿长牙舒缓啫喱凝胶膏口腔膏 15g

产品号:32414
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.49
$8.49
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $9.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

快速反应,从牙痛和口腔溃疡中解脱出来。 无糖的Bonjela 婴幼儿长牙舒缓啫喱凝胶膏是一种令人愉快的凝胶,它起到快速的舒缓效果,减轻婴儿出牙和口腔溃疡的疼痛和不适。 轻轻按摩凝胶于牙龈上,几分钟内宝宝就会像你一样感到如释重负!无糖,无色,适合4个月以上婴儿使用。 无糖 无色 适用于4个月以上婴幼儿使用

警告

该产品是为了减轻轻微和暂时性的病痛,并应严格按照指示使用,在无医疗监督的情况下长期使用可能是有害的。

成分

胆碱水杨酸 87 mg/ g(8.7% w/w)

使用方法

拧开瓶盖,丢弃塑料环。清洗双手,用足够的Bonjela来盖住食指指尖,涂抹在患处,必要时每3小时擦一次。在治疗溃疡的过程中,在使用前,将患处表面的粘液清理干净。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A golden oldie, stands the test of time! Gentle on bubba's gums
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Excellent product, fast delivery and my son loves his harness buddy
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Effective for teething and ulcers.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome excellent help when teething
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for teething babies! I use it for my son when he's teething. Calms him down in seconds.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BONJELA I WAS ADVISED BY MY GP AND IT HELPS WITH THE PAIN OF MY TEETH AND GUMS
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful So handy I have a tube all over the house and in the car for when my son is teething.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Always works, definitely a teething staple
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teething pain relief Great relief for my teething daughter, pleasant taste too which helps her to accept it when in need.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works well and fast, would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I already bought few times for my little one, when he gum sore I use this gel, it’s can work fast.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product it’s super effective love using this product
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! Bonjela is a lifesaver for my teething baby!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Love it works instantly
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Great for little bubs with sore gums from teething!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy me Brought this for myself works well
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it for my daughter and calms her tooth aces calm down
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Whenever i use it for bub is crancky because he is teething, it gives him quick relieve
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething Works well for my almost 6 month old
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Bought this for my baby girl for teething issues. Has used it once on her gums so far it worked well. Have used it for my Son in the past. Satisfied.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teething gel for my baby This product is great for my baby when he’s teething. It help my baby calm.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the whloe family One of the best teething mouth numbing release helpful for the whloe family.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity Its a must have for teething.. another product i go to everytime my babies are teething
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Life saver during teething
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great for relieving teething pain
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teething saviour Numbing and tastes like liquorice, this gel made teething a little easier for both mum and bub
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Bought this to keep in the cupboard in case of teething. Special baby teething gel. Good to have on hand, handy tube for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Definitely worth having in the cupboard for teething. Eases the pain quite quickly
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son only has this and it works
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Works really quickly to ease teething pain.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_32414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT