$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

  Product ID: 36188

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

产品号:36188
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$3.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream provides concentrated relief for dry chapped hands with over 200 applications.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands.

It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it helps prevent dry, chapped skin; used overnight, it heals dry skin - even under the harshest of conditions.

It started with Norwegian fishermen. Faced with some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth, they used a formula that delivers concentrated levels of glycerin to dry, chapped skin providing immediate and lasting relief. Five years of independent clinical testing confirmed what the fishermen knew all along - Norwegian Formula Hand Cream consistently outperformed other products. Today, the Norwegian Formula product line includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturizers to meet your individual dry skin needs.

Just a little goes a long way. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate (702-85)

使用方法

Apply only a dab and smooth onto your hands as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply-moisturizing Hand Cream I have been using this hand cream for some years and have found it to be good at relieving dry skin. It is easily absorbed by my skin and does not leave a greasy coating on my hands.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love this product- best I’ve found
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self care hand cream As I use the foot cream I thought I would try this for my hands. Great product. It says on so good for bed. As my nails have fallen to pieces, this has helped hands. Cuticles and nails.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I’ve been using this hand cream for years and nothing else that I’ve tried comes close. When I don’t use it my hands get so dry, particularly in winter. I put a little on before bed and it keeps my hands soft and moisturised. My brother has even started using it and his massive, rough hands are now so soft!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand cream ever Best handcream was recommended by my skin specialist
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Best hand cream…ever! I’m a builder and the missus says my hands are like sandpaper. One use, and she couldn’t believe the difference. Non-greasy and soaks in immediately.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective moisture for aged skin Very senior mum with fair delicate skin loves this hand cream.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HAND CREAM EVER!!!!! After having 30 years of dry skin (I am now working in the hospital operating theatres) a nurse suggested I try this cream and I have found this cream AMAZING! I usually buy BULK (20 tubes) when they’re half price. I also give them away to others. My sister too has found this cream exceptional (her skin is worse than mine). It feels very greasy when first applied (line Vaseline) but after five minutes it has soaked in. Definitely, definitely, definitely recommend! I usually only buy unfragranced.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutropenia Hand Cream It is simply the best hand cream around!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream Best hand cream ever! So moisturising. Although it feels a little thick and sticky when you first put it on, it soaks into the skin pretty quickly and doesn’t leave a sticky residue or strong smell / perfume either.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely non greasy hand cream, ideal for dry winter hands and a handy size for carrying around in a small handbag
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very good product, just what it says "just need a little dab" and it works like magic within few applications. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand cream My hands become extremely cracked with gardening and renovating our house. Very unsightly! I normally don’t use hand cream as it is usually greasy and smells awful. However I tried this and was hooked. No smell, no greasy feeling and my skin immediately responded. Have already recommended this to a few people. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream Ever Best hand cream, I've ever used, I recommended to anyone :-)
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Really helps my dry hands.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream The best hand cream for dry skim or allergic from chemicals or gloves. I always recomend to my friends when they have skim problems in their hands.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works After buying so many products for my husband to try on his dry cracked hands, which unfortunately occurs every Winter, I grabbed a small 14g tube at a retail store thinking I had nothing to lose. My husband swears by it and a small amount goes such a long way. I now purchase the full sized tube
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbath wash Love this product. Very soft on the skin and the fragrance is subtle and fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand cream for dry, damaged hands Excellent hand cream for dry hands. Particularly with frequent hand washing this is great to put on at might to nourish your hands and keep them hydrated and soft
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just bought this a week ago. Use it 3 times and my hands are soft again. I use it before bed at night. Don't need to reapply too often.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long way. I have a bit of hand cream thing and have paid top dollar for some top shelf brands. This hand cream is the best that I have encountered for extra dry hands. The cream also seems to provide a protective barrier long after application.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Best hand cream I've ever used. Only need a little & it quickly loses any sticky feel but doesn't just evaporate like most
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream for hands washed more frequently! I've used Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream for years. It keeps my sensitive skin calm and lasts much longer than fancy or fragranced hand cream. You don't need a lot to get long lasting protection.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hand Cream As with the Neutrogena moisturiser, I have used the hand cream for years - it is the best.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Been using this cream since i was in highschool. My go to.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand team I've used.excellent price I've been using this product for a few months and have noticed an improvement in both my skin and nails. Thrilled with the results.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This hand cream is light on the skin as well as the budget! It is non-greasy and a little goes a long way. I have very dry hands and use this cream twice daily with great results, I won't be purchasing any other !
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream for the driest of hands This is my go to. I use it all year round as my hands suffer due to constant water contact. You can apply during the day as it doesn't transfer and is absorbed well
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream on the market I have been buying this for years and its the best hand cream in Australia.Great for super dry hands.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Quickly absorbs and hand is not oily.
Date published: 2019-09-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT