$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

  Product ID: 36188

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

Neutrogena露得清挪威配方护手霜(无香),56克

产品号:36188
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$7.49
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $8.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream provides concentrated relief for dry chapped hands with over 200 applications.

Neutrogena Norwegian Formula Hand Cream delivers effective relief for dry, chapped hands.

It is so concentrated that only a small amount instantly leaves even dry, cracked hands noticeably softer and smoother after just one application. Used daily, it helps prevent dry, chapped skin; used overnight, it heals dry skin - even under the harshest of conditions.

It started with Norwegian fishermen. Faced with some of the harshest, coldest weather on earth, they used a formula that delivers concentrated levels of glycerin to dry, chapped skin providing immediate and lasting relief. Five years of independent clinical testing confirmed what the fishermen knew all along - Norwegian Formula Hand Cream consistently outperformed other products. Today, the Norwegian Formula product line includes a variety of body, hand and foot moisturizers to meet your individual dry skin needs.

Just a little goes a long way. This 56g tube contains over 200 applications

成分

Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Sodium Sulfate (702-85)

使用方法

Apply only a dab and smooth onto your hands as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This hand cream is light on the skin as well as the budget! It is non-greasy and a little goes a long way. I have very dry hands and use this cream twice daily with great results, I won't be purchasing any other !
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream for the driest of hands This is my go to. I use it all year round as my hands suffer due to constant water contact. You can apply during the day as it doesn't transfer and is absorbed well
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream on the market I have been buying this for years and its the best hand cream in Australia.Great for super dry hands.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Quickly absorbs and hand is not oily.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Only a tiny but required. Soft soft soft hands.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree, best ever. Used for the first time yesterday, on my hands and very dry chook legs. Both are amazingly good still today.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream ever! Dries quick and instantly makes a difference. Highly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overall It is my favourite hand cream as it is the best in keeping my hands moisturised. Over past years I tried many different brands, but keep coming back to this one.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for dry skin This hand cream works great! Helps moisturise and softens dry hands. Hands are not greasy or oily after applicayion and remain soft after repeated washing. However this product is not as strong as as Kiel's ultra strength hand cream but is a lot more affordable than Kiel's so no complaints there.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy I have very dry skin and find this cream absorbs quickly, non greasy and my hands feel pampered.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema I have been buying this hand cream for many years. I don't leave home without it. I have a tube at work, in my handbag, at home, anywhere I might be. Don't use steroid creams for eczema, this will work much better. Make sure you buy fragrance free.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help very dry hands I've bought this a long while ago. Because so many products change their formula, I wasn't sure if this was what I was searching for. It was. Love it. Great if you wash your hands a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! This is the best shower gel I’ve ever used. The scent is delicious! My skin feels smooth. I will never use anything else again!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand moisturiser I wash my hands frequently due to my work as a registered nurse, my hands literally hurt from dryness at the end of my shift. However this Neutrogena hand cream comes to my rescue each time. Even my daughter loves to use it after spending the day at the stables. A total lifesaver of a product.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick I’m using this for 10 years. I never knew better than this product!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works amazingly as a lip balm too!! I started putting this on my lips one day when I couldn't find a lip balm and it made the dry skin stop almost immediately
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without! Best hand cream by far -I use it every night. It really does heal dry cracked hands overnight as it claims. You only need a small amount so a tube lasts a long time, and it absorbs well once rubbed in without feeling sticky or greasy.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream around Anyone who says this cream isn't good must work for another hand cream company. It fixes your hands overnight.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant A tiny amount of this goes a long way. Non-greasy deep moisturising that lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This is our family's favourite hand cream. A little goes a long way! It is easily absorbed by the skin without the heavy sticky feeling. Lovely on the elbows too.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a dab does the miracle! The best product I’ve ever come across!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestbest hand cream that actually works No other hand cream works for me apart from this one. It absorbs so well and doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It works very quickly for very dry hands.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I've been using the Neutrogena Norwegian hand cream every day since I received it about a week ago. I was surprised at how well it protects my skin and is not greasy. I even put it on my legs and feet. Great stuff and so inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I ever purchased Over the years I have spent a lot of money trying to find a good hand cream. I was blown away by this product not only because it’s the best hand cream I have used but it costs under $5!!! I am a Dental Hygienist and wash my hands a lot and as a result my hands are dry and irritated. My hands improved after the first application and after a week feel and look so much better. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed I promise. Ensure you buy the Fragrance Free version as the Original takes a while to rub in.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never oily, never dry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is nice and smooth. It doesn't leave your hands feeling oily (like you can't touch anything), it makes them feel nourished and soft. The feeling stays like this for hours. I have tried other creams that feel like once it's dried it doesn't feel like you put any cream on at all. But this one is nice and lasts long. It has a pleasant scent and is a great must have item for the handbag. I use it at work a lot due to the aircon drying out my skin. I love this product.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 500g Please! Thick but not oily. Hydrates cold winter hands. I want this product as a body wash and a body moisture.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This hand cream is the best. It seems too thick at first, but absorbs well and has a lasting effect.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hand cream. Not greasy. Very concentrated. Good dry skin repair
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I get chilblains on my hands all year round and my doctor recommended using this cream a few weeks ago. I haven't had any since! Easily absorbed, instantly soft feeling skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hand cream I love this hand cream. I have very dry skin and this leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I love that it's non greasy and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT