$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 36751

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致日霜,50毫升

产品号:36751
$19.69 MAYDAY SALE
$19.69
$19.69
节省$13.26
不用付零售价: $32.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream is enriched with Pro-Retinol A, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for a deep anti-ageing action.

The 1st technology from L'Oréal , specially developed to stimulate the production of the 8 natural lifters of the skin to restore its natural auto-lift function. The Day Cream is enriched with Pro-Retinol A, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for a deep anti-ageing action. In the layers of your skin 8 precious natural lifters are at work to help keep skin looking youthful, firm and wrinkle-free. From age 40, their production can slow and they no longer ensure the skin's natural auto-lift function : wrinkles settle, your skin loses its firmness.

成分

782387 27 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL • MYRISTYL MYRISTATE • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • STEARIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PEG-100 STEARATE • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • GLYCERYL STEARATE • PEG-20 STEARATE • STEARYL ALCOHOL • GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN • TRIETHANOLAMINE • ISOHEXADECANE • SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE • PHENYL ETHYL ALCOHOL • DISODIUM EDTA • HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN • ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE • FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • POLYSORBATE 80 • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL ETHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE • COPOLYMER • CETYL ALCOHOL • RETINYL PALMITATE • METHYLPARABEN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE • CHLORPHENESIN • ETHYLPARABEN • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • AMYL CINNAMAL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • PHENOXYETHANOL. (F.I.L. B173286/1).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply daily on your perfectly cleansed face and neck. Use circular motions for better absorption.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love it I also bought the night cream they are perfect
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have been using L'Oreal for many years. I will be 70 early December. People don't believe it when I tell them. So that's a good testimony for how good the product is .
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I had the onset of loose skin on my neck. Started using the L’Oreal Revitalift Day Cream and am pleased to say that this product has helped a lot. Vast improvement!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Always buy this brand and product as I know it works well
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use this every day i love this product and i cannot liv without it
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A friend put me onto this, it's great. Will always use it
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturiser ! L’Oréal revitalift is light but my skin doesn’t dry out even though I work under air conditioning vents all day! Great product; even better price!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin care This is my go to face creme. I have very sensitive, combination skin and love this product. It feels luxurious and retains it's moisture all day.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! I use Revitalift day cream every morning under my makeup. It really feels great on application. It is soothing and blends really well under foundation.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Makes me skin feel soft and moisturises well
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using this cream for years. It’s a great cream and very well priced when on sale.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream It makes my skin soft and the cream is soft and easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product 2 weeks ago after I notice a wrinkle on my forehead. I started to use it. The wrinkle reduced in my forehead. I forgot to mention that I bought the night cream too to give me a complete care.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Lovely texture a little goes a long way and noticed a difference in a couple of days
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product but only buy it when it is on special as it's too expensive otherwise
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like magic for wrinkles\n\nThis product comes in a sturdy looking jar, with an attractive red lid on it, most people have issues with cream coming in a jar\nand would want it in a pump but it does not really bother me. The cream is white and thick and does not have any strong scent to it.\nThe cream i used for trial did not have any spf so i started using this for night before going to bed. The cream is rich and gets absorbed on your skin easily if you use a small amount,\nyou have to be careful with it because if you use too much of the product your skin tends to be shiny and oily and takes a little longer than usual to get absorbed into your skin. I used very little on my skin and let it get absorbed which was easy, instantly provides intense moisturisation, I also started using this as a day cream later, and worked as a perfect base for my foundation.\nWhen i initially started this product, on the ruler chart that was given to see the improvement in our skin, my skin was on 7 i would say, since turning 30 i have noticed some wrinkles around my eyes that were not there before and crows feet too. I did not expect much from this cream initially as i thought it was just another anti aging cream which would take a couple of jars to use before i could see results.\nI took a picture on day 1 and then compared it with day 14, I was stunned by the results, the crows feet, wrinkle around my eyes were definitely less evident, skin appeared to be more smooth and even wrinkles around the forehead were smoother, lines were definitely less evident and gone, I have already recommended to this my friends and family and why not when i can see the results for myself, I do not know how to share the before and after picture on this review here, but i would love to share it.\nI can only imagine that with longer use my skin is going to be only better, with just 14 days of use as day and night cream, i can vouch for this cream, it helps in firming the skin, your wrinkles will be less evident and skin will be more smoother.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive jar . Perfect for my skin, i recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Loreal Revitalift day cream comes in a white jar with a red lid with 50ml of product. The cream itself has a really nice creamy texture and applies easily without feeling too greasy. There is a soft fragrance to this cream but it very subtle. My skin feels really soft and firm after applying the day cream. Having used this cream for a while, I found that it helps to restore moisture to my skin, even out my skin tone and prevents wrinkles. With 50ml of product its great value. \n
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using L'Oreal Revitalift Day Cream for 14 days now. I am 46 years old and have been spending a fortune on skincare products. Revitalift has exceeded my expectations and in comparison to more expensive brands. I was impressed. My wrinkles seems to have softened dramatically in such a short time. My skin feels very hydrated and I don't get that oily residue (I have combination skin and it has been warm through the day in QLD) I often experience at the end of the day.....this I find really impressive in a warmer climate. Even though the texture is substantial and feels like it is soaking in and nourishing the skin ...the oily feeling after a few days with similar textured products is not there when using Revitallift. My skin appears to be brighter and Revitalift seems to have even out my skintone. It has been a great product to use under makeup....I sometimes get slack with using a primer everyday. I would recommend and buy this product in the future ....I would like to seek out an SPF version of the day cream for our Queensland sun and climate. And I would be very interested in purchasing the Night Cream in this range based on the superior hydrating qualities of the Revitalift Day Cream. thank you for the opportunity of bringing this amazing product to my attention. 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to be chosen to review the L'Oreal Revitalift Day Cream for 2 weeks.   The packaging was very basic, and I do prefer moisturiser in a tube as I find it easier to get out.    On initially opening the moisturiser the cream looked very thick and gluggy,   However  I was pleasantly surprised when I applied the cream to my face.   It felt non-greasy and light.   It melted into my skin very easily with no residue.     I suffer from very dry skin and am starting to get fine lines appearing on my forehead and crows feet around my eyes.    Unfortunately all of the lines haven't disappeared but my skin does look more toned and hydrated.    I will continue to use this cream and hopefully the benefits will continue also.  \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the texture on my skin as it was so light and smooth. Living in a humid climate there needs to be care in finding a product that delivers firmness and moisturises  without 'sliding off'. I enjoy using this product, especially as others have noticed a brightness to my skin! Lovely.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first opened the product, I was hit by a strong scent which reminded me of a "nanna type" smell.  The texture of the cream was much thicker and dense than my usual moisturiser so I was a bit cautious as I was concerned that it might be too rich for my skin and I might breakout.  Well, I'm very pleased to say that my skin has not broken out and that in fact once applied it feels light and my skin feels immediately more supple and fresh.  Friends have also commented that my skin is looking great.  I'm very pleased with the results and the way my skin feels - to be honest it is softer, smoother and more supple than it was after using it for just over a week than my skin was after 3 months of using another brand that was 5 times the price!!  Very impressed!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moisturiser is an excellent barrier to protect against moisture loss especially at the moment with the sudden use of drying air conditioning and cold drying wintery air.  When I put this on I feel like my skin is 100% protected from moisture loss.  It's quite a thick day cream but it's not greasy at all and I think that's what I love the most about it.  It sits beautifully on my skin whether I use make-up or not.  It feels light yet protective.  I love slathering my face with this in the cold mornings.  My skin just seems to sing out, "I'm happy!" when I put this on.  \n\nWith continued use I find my skin increasingly looks more and more hydrated and my fine lines disappear.  I feel like my skin looks and feels younger when I've been wearing this.  My skin feels much smoother with this moisturiser.\n\nThe scent is light and lady-like.  The packaging is simple and stable.  No cat will be knocking this quality heavy-based jar off my dresser!  I like that it's made from old-fashioned glass - it just seems more hygienic too.  I want this to come in SPF30 and I'd buy it for t he rest of my life!\n
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very excited to receive and begin trialling Revitalift Day after staying loyal to one particular skincare brand for many years (more often purchased in airport departure lounges to ease the financial pain).  I have now been using this product to around 9 days, applying each morning.  Prior to commencing with this product I had an issue with dry skin on my forehead and cheeks and had tried all sorts of serums and creams (including topical a dermatology cream) to no avail.  After using Revitalift Day the problems areas are now not problem areas.  This product felt luxurious when applied and was absorbed quite quickly but still left my skin feel soft, hydrated and smooth.  This is definately on my shopping list when I run out.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream appears thick and rich but feels light and refreshing on the skin. It provides a good base for foundation, and makes my skin feel soft and supple for the whole day. Moisturisers often don't seem to last all day for me, but with this one my skin didn't dry out over the day, and the fine lines I have on my forehead seem to have reduced. I would recommend this to those with dry or mature skin - it feels fabulous all day long!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this cream and have been extremely impressed with the results. Lovely feel on the skin when applied
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore the Revitalift Day Cream.  I've been using it for a while (and my husband even sneaks off with it) and I've noticed a visible difference in my skin's hydration and firmness and even my fine lines around my eyes.  I'm outside a lot of the time at the moment in the early mornings and before I started using Revitalift, my skin felt dry - almost chapped - by the end of the walk.  Now I feel hydrated and glowing.  It has a rich feel, but not too rich that it feels greasy.  It applies beautifully and leaves my skin feeling lovely throughout the day.  I even mix it with a serum at night and it works wonders. Couldn't recommend this highly enough.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the creamy formula and the way it melts into my skin upon application.\nThere was definitely a reduction in the fine lines on my forehead after two weeks use, and my skin feels more hydrated and smooth.\n
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the product.  Didn't need a lot and it did go a long way.  Being older the smaller wrinkles were softened but the deeper ones require a bit more work.  Will be definitely buying this in future and thanks for the chance to try it out.\n\nLiz Williams\n
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all day moisture, light scent This cream goes on smooth & smells nice. It is not too greasy but feels provides great moisture. I usually wear some makeup over it. On a really hot day, or on a day when I'm going to be in the sun for long periods of time, it might be a bit too heavy, so I would not use it in those conditions. Otherwise it it my go to daytime moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT