$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致晚霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 36752

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致晚霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致晚霜,50毫升

产品号:36752
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$29.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $34.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+
LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Turn back the clock with L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Hydrating Night Cream which efficiently fights wrinkles and makes your skin look firmer. The face moisturiser is enriched with Advanced Pro-Retinol for visible anti-wrinkle action and Fibrelastyl known for its extra-firming which helps to fight the signs of ageing and gives you younger and smoother looking skin.

*Clinical scoring on 50 women

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+
LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

A stabilised retinol derivative that works alongside the other ingredients in this formula to visibly reduce wrinkles and firm

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

A firming complex that helps reinforce skin elasticity for firmer skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+
LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

For a complete routine apply revitalift eye treatment

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+
LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Measurable Results can be seen within 7 days

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Mask like texture to be absorbed overnight

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Stimulated Cell Renewal for youthful, firm and wrinkle free skin

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+
LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Revitalift Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and helps improve the skin's elasticity; skin feels firmer.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Revitalift Light Day Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Day cream in a light texture for normal to combination skin.

Apply the cream every day on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply in circular motions for a better absorption.

Advanced Pro Retinol + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Revitalift Night Cream 50ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Night cream. Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and makes skin feel tangibly firmer.

Use every evening, massage in circular motions for optimum absorption.

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

LOP Revitalift Classic Day SPF 15+

Revitalift Eye Cream 15ml

Anti-Wrinkle + Firming Eye cream enriched with Fibrelastyl; it reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer around the eye area.

Use daily, morning and evening. Apply delicately to the skin around the eye area and pat lightly with the fingertips from the inside of the eye area to the outside until absorbed

Pro-Retinol A + Fibrelastyl

一般信息

Enriched with Pro-Retinol A, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Night Cream stimulates skin cell regeneration for deep anti-ageing action.

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Night Cream is specially developed to stimulate the production of the 8 natural lifters of the skin to restore its natural auto-lift function. It is enriched with Pro-Retinol A, a powerful anti-wrinkle ingredient, known to stimulate skin cell renewal for deep anti-ageing action. At night, Revitalift Night stimulates skin cell regeneration. In the layers of your skin 8 precious natural lifters are at work to help keep skin looking youthful, firm and wrinkle-free. From age 40, their production can slow and they no longer ensure the skin's natural auto-lift function: wrinkles settle, your skin loses its firmness.

成分

782389 14 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • CETYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERYL STEARATE • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE • PEG-40 STEARATE • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • HOREA ROBUSTA BUTTER / SHOREA ROBUSTA SEED BUTTER • PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL • PARAFFIN • ZEA MAYS EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX • SORBITAN TRISTEARATE • GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN • TRIETHANOLAMINE • ISOHEXADECANE • SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • MYRISTYL ALCOHOL • PALMITIC ACID • PHENETHYL ALCOHOL • HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE • FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT • POLYSORBATE 80 • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • RETINYL PALMITATE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • AMYL CINNAMAL • LIMONENE • CITRAL • CITRONELLOL • BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL CINNAMATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B174075/1).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply every evening on your perfectly cleansed face and neck. Use circular motions for better absorption.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream I've used I love this night cream. Its a really thick consistency in jar but smooths on really nicely and soaks I to my skin without leaving a sticky feeling. Have definitely noticed my skin feeling softer and much more hydrated since having it. My go to night cream now
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light but effective I have been using this product for many years now and find it very easy to apply and effective.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Face Cream Nice light cream which leaves soft and subtle Another great product from L'oreal
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am very happy with this product It is amazing and help me to reduce fine lines and dark patches and made my skin more firmed
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm a big fan of this great, it smells awesome, it's not greasy, and makes my skin nice and smooth. I apply it at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks lovely.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice face cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product because of the nice scent, the thick consistency of the cream, the fact that it sinks in to the skin quickly, and the smooth feeling it leaves on my face after application.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great night cream. Leaves my skin super soft and looking forward to seeing how it revitalizing my skin over time
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how smooth and nourishing it is [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice replenishing cream, perfect for normal to dry skin.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh faced and fabulous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. My skin is always so fussy, so it was great to use a product that was light on my skin, absorbed quickly, made my face feel fresh and smelled great. The next day was good too, my skin feels healthier and hydrated. I already use the day cream of this brand and have for years, so it was great to use the night cream that compliments my skin care regime.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I've wanted to try this cream for quite some time and I was not disappointed. It has become a crucial pillar of my nighttime routine. I can definately see and feel a difference in the appearance and texture of my skin. AMAZING.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At 41 I can feel the wrinkles creeping up on me. I know there is no magic cure out there that can reverse the aging process, however I feel this night cream goes a long way to help keep the wrinkles at bay. I really like the feel of this cream on my skin. It's smooth and leaves my skin feeling soft, fresh and hydrated. My skin was also firmer which is the desired result I was hoping for. I will continue using as I have definitely noticed a improvement with my skin. Very happy customer here.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this night cream, I have used it for years. It has a great texture and goes on smoothly. There is only a very slight fragrance which is not noticeable after application.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love L'Oréal Paris Revialift Night Cream. It has made my face so soft and rejuvenated. I have noticed my wrinkles aren't as deep anymore and I have been using it every night for the last week.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous luminosity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is fantastic, I am starting to notice my skin ageing ever so slightly this product plumps your skin up and in the morning I have a lovely glow, it's rich enough for my skin and is not oily, it absorbs very well, I love it!! : )
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hydrating skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this cream. It hydrated my skin and absorbed really well. It smells great, and despite the fact I had a sleepless night, my skin looked and felt really smooth and fantastic!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cream has a great fragrance and work really well on my sensitive skin. It adds a lot of moisture but doesn't feel oily on. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Night Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's only been in the last year or so that I noticed I was getting some wrinkles and my skin had lost some of its elasticity - but now I am saved. This lovely Loreal Paris Revitalift Night Cream has come to the rescue. It states on the back of the pack that within 7 nights, fine lines are reduced, skin is more radiant and smoother and for me at least, I'm seeing results. Have also noticed a little skin firming too. Not only that, but it has a lovely fresh slightly flowery fragrance and doesn't feel oily when applied and absorbs into the skin well, so I enjoy putting it on. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy for future use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Night Cream on the first night you can see the results. Even my sisters told me that my skin looked different. The cream is a little thick but does not make my skin oily at all. Overall will definitely recommend and would probably go and by and try the day cream in future.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Future Regular Customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely Amazing!!! This cream is not oily, has a great smell to it. The results have been great my face is now brighter. The only negative is the container the cream comes in is quiet heavy.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revitalift is lovely on the skin, smells great. Usually I have problems where all products make my skin feel oily or they don't absorb in. Revitalift went on so smoothly and I could feel later that it had absorbed in. I would highly recommend it and have noticed a difference in as little as a week. I will now also look at other L'Oreal products in this line to go with this cream.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s fantastic my skin feels amazing and looks so much more refreshed
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nourishing and hydrating night cream with a lovely creamy texture, that absorbs well into the skin to leave it feeling soft, smooth and dewy. I have noticed that I wake up with plumper, smoother skin in the mornings since using this cream. It has a concentrated, rich texture without feeling heavy on my skin, so a little goes a long way. It also has a pleasant fragrance, which doesn't cause irritation. It is a great anti-aging night cream for normal to dry skin.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream that gives on giving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very lovely night cream it's thick so you don't need much my skin is hydrated till the morning I'm living for it
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I t looks like it's thick to wear but I found its' also soft, and still don't need alot
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVITALIFT NIGHT CREAM The cream is good it is firming and smoothing my face and neck
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Face Cream Very good price, have used before
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fresh It’s light and gives my face a fresh feel
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalift Night Cream Great item easy to use
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxurious feeling cream I absolutely love this night cream. I have quite dry skin all year round and as we move into the cooler seasons, I definitely need a good cream at night to help keep my skin hydrated. I bought this cream in the hope that it would help with all the fine lines around my eyes, and while I'm not sure that it has done this, it has certainly helped with the moisturising side of things. It feels lovely when applied and I have almost finished my first jar. Second jar purchased. I would definitely keep using this night cream and recommend it to other people.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I love this product. I noticed a difference immediately. Skin so soft and hydrated. Skin is firmer and it feels lovely on the skin. No stickiness, not heavy. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT