$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Reach Dentotape蜡牙线,20米

  Product ID: 36985

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reach Dentotape蜡牙线,20米

Reach Dentotape蜡牙线,20米

产品号:36985
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$2.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Johnson & Johnson Reach Dentotape Unflavoured Waxed Floss provides an extra wide cleaning surface.

-Extra wide cleaning surface.

-Shred resistant so it slides easily.

警告

Dentists recommend flossing regularly to help remove more plaque than brushing alone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great compare to other kinds of floss, it can clean more properly
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t buy in New Zealand now The best tape ever. Good and strong
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dental Tape This was first recommended by my dentist many years ago, and I have been using it ever since. It's easy, effective and comfortable to use. I've tried others when I couldn't get hold of this item, but they aren't up to the standard. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FLOSS IN THE WHOLE WORLD I have to admit I am crazy about this product. If you're teeth are a mix of close together and spaced teeth, this product is for you. I find every other floss just does not get out the debris! For a while I had to try using material thread because I couldn't find this product but now I order it online. Don't waste your time with any other floss, this is the only one the world needs.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product seems not to be available now at supermarkets, and as my teeth need a wider floss it is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Been using this for years on recommendation from my dentist now he has nothing to complain about lol
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective Purchased this for us & it works way better than floss.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! The product is excellent; I have used it for many years.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dental floss I’ve been using Reach Dentotspe for many years. It’s best one around but near by supermarkets stopped stocking. Thank you to Chemist warehouse, now I can order it online & it’s very quick delivery as well.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Floss This is the best flood tape - nice and thick
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product Great for keeping plaque at bay. Does not strand like most floss and tape. Very strong. Difficulty finding it in shops.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only place I can get this wonderful product. I always buy my Reach Dentotape Waxed 20m from Chemist Warehouse because you are the only place I know who sells this wonderful product. I have been buying my Reach Dentotape Extra Wide Cleaning Surface 20m from Chemist Warehouse for maybe a few years now. I am very grateful. Thank you so much Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and accurate I bought this last month. Hard to find elsewhere. Arrived in a flash
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe service was excellent. Great stuff.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product- not just for large gaps Used this as my everyday floss, it glides between big and tight spaces in my teeth? All other floss is inferior quality and splits and frays...
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Dental Floss around! I've been using the extra wide Dentotape for many years - for me, it's by far the best dental floss on the market. I'm very happy my dentist told me about Chemist Warehouse Online!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reach Dentotape Good product at a good price
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best value brand floss! Easy to use, and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_36985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT