$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena Pads Super 30 Pack

  Product ID: 38267

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pads Super 30 Pack

Tena Pads Super 30 Pack

产品号:38267
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.84
$18.99
节省$3.85
不用付零售价: $22.84
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Tena Pads Super, one of our longest and most absorbent pads designed with additional length, anatomical shape and a Quick Dry layer draws the liquid into the pad and away from the skin to keep you feeling protected and comfortable.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Tried all others these are the best
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful I love this product I would not be game enough to go anywhere without them
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mr now this is the greatest buy from you with free shipping
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and reliability I use Tena Super packs since in suffer from incontinence, they are secure and reliable. I always wait until they are on special and I buy a big lot of packets, like five at the time. I save like $50 each buy, the delivery is free and it takes from 2 to 3 working days to arrive.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at Chemist Warehouse I am more than happy with the Tena Pads, they are comfortable and live up to their task. As an ongoing consumer I am glad such quality products are out there, to assist me with my needs.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesavers for me. These Pads are Terrific.I Recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great absorption and holds well
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price better price than other shops
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chemist. Warehouse Great product great price for 30
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Product that does the job Excellent product, economical and discreet
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet packaging I’ve been using this product for several years for incontinance & am extremely happy with the product
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have bought this item when on a very good special. Good savings. Goods arrive quickly. Am very happy with the service.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product suitable to needs I purchasedthese product last month and happy I did
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super features i bought this product last month for my husband who has urine leakage. this product just fits him perfectly inside of his underwear and so economy. happy customer.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy purchasing these pads online a few months ago
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand For my problem is the best
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Found this product to be excellent in what it is a d what it claims to do. I confidently wear this product every day and fully reccomend it.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I buy this product regularly and find it good value for money. Product provides good absorption and protection when you need it most. Stays on well unlike some that crinkle up.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pads All went well. On time on problems Thank you
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent absorption So easy to fit inside dIsposable pants but I find them hard to purchase in lots of five the are so popular
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable they are a great product
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length. Grest support This was a great backup plan for a heavy menstrual problem that gave me confidence & the support I needed. The half price sale & door delivery was a bonus in j6 time of need. Afterpay just made it even easier convenience.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me - have tried all others but do not Have been having this brand delivered on a regular basis for some time now and am more than happy with product and service.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Will purchase product again
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena pads Super 30 These pads are exactly as advertised. Super strong
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good They are good and do hold a lot ... big help when you have visitors knowing they do hold more than most others
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my needs I buy this product regularly and find it excellent for my needs
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new mums seeking comfort after hsoptial Great product for new mums trying to get a comfy sleep post birth weeks.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twill Pads suit my shape well and merge at back so that it doesn't show. I would like if the adhesive went to the end of the pad as sometime when undoing the pad folds over :don't think this would happen if adhesive line was extended
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_38267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT