$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

  Product ID: 39876

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

产品号:39876
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.70
$17.99
节省$7.71
不用付零售价: $25.70
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Cetaphil

一般信息

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser is a dermatological
formulation recommended for everday cleansing of fragile facial
skin and full body cleansing of dry, irritated skin. Cetaphil
soothes and softens as it cleanses and helps the skin retain
much needed moisture. Cetaphil is suitable for people with
irritated skin due to acne, rosacea, atopic dermatitis, dryness
and scaling, ichthyosis and infant eczema.

Cetaphil:
* is recommended for all skin types, especially sensitive skins;
* contains a unique low-lathering formulation;
* does not contain oils or clog pores;
* is pH balanced, lanolin and fragrance free;
* is suitable for babies' skin;
* is suitable for removing eye make-up;
* is a soap alternative.

成分

Purified water, cetyl alcohol, propylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulphate, stearyl alcohol, methyl hydroxybenzoate, propyl hydroxybenzoate and butyl hydroxybenzoate.

使用方法

Without Water: Apply and rub gently. Remove excess with a soft cloth.

With Water: Apply and rub gently. Rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin moisturiser Very Good for the skin
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil It's a great product and I use it all the time
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming. Love this. It is super gentle on my skin. I love how calming it feels on my skin after a couple uses.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, efficient, low contact Easy, efficient, low contact
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my pregnancy This seem to be the only product from Cetaphil contains safe ingredients compared to their other products. So I chose to use this during my pregnancy. It helped a lot especially during first trimester because it's scent free. Good moisturiser! Will keep using this.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best cleanser for all skin types Great product have used for many years
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This stuff is absolutely amazing! So gentle on the skin and goes a long way. I love it
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil one and only Cetaphil is our family favourite all body wash!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super duper great so far Great for sensitive and acne prone skin. It's a thin formula, lightweight and doesn't foam up, which I'm not used to, but working really well to clear up blemishes so far. Really worth the purchase especially for the amount you're paying
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKING FOR A SAFE,GENTLE,EFFECTIVE CLEANSER? Best cleanser ever! Terrific for all skin types, cleans all types of makeup quickly,easily and effectively
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Aunt swears by it! I got this for my aunt and she loves it she have been using it for three years now and she swears by it! She has a dry skin and really sensitive!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great if you have a sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYDAY PRODUCT Best gentle wash! This is my everyday facial care
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Skin Cleanser Cetaphil Skin Cleaners is an excellent product.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the whole family One of the things I love about this is that it's the most gentle cleanser money can buy - it's even suitable for babies delicate skin! My dermatologist recommended I try it when I was prescribed drying creams for my cystic acne and I've found it works perfectly for normal to dry skin. It doesn't get my makeup off, though, so you'll need to use a separate makeup remover. It's also too gentle for oily or acne prone skin if you're not using drying prescriptives.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value packed cleanser. Great product have used for many years.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my skin type Very kind to my sensitive dry skin
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect my favorite cleanser i use it so many years .. my skin is very sensitive and the cleanser is perfect for me
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective. Great affordable cleanser that is gentle on sensitive skin but effective enough for oilier skin types too.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle skin cleanser for sensitive skin Always gentle on skin
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have been using this since last 2 years and it’s really good for sensitive skin. No side effects
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite My husband has sensitive and dry face, so this one works for him. It’s cheaper to get the 1L in chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser A light, gentle, cleanser. Slides smoothly over the skin, leaving the skin feeling clean and soft. Great for most skin types.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a must My ride or die cleanser. I always have this on hand, this size is best to sit in the shower.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Face Wash. I absolutely LOVE this Facial Skin Cleanser as I wash my face with this product every morning as well as every night before bed, cleans and Soothes my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand wash and sensitive to skin Excellent hand wash and sensitive to skin
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk buy Large bottle for bulk savings. I use this face cleanser twice a day
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin It’s like a moisturiser, love it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value great overall product
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for 30 years Far better than soap and expensive products from department stores
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_160
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT