$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

  Product ID: 39876

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

Cetaphil 丝塔芙温和洗面奶沐浴露 无泡沫 1升

产品号:39876
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.70
$15.99
节省$9.71
不用付零售价: $25.70
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Cetaphil

一般信息

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser is a dermatological
formulation recommended for everday cleansing of fragile facial
skin and full body cleansing of dry, irritated skin. Cetaphil
soothes and softens as it cleanses and helps the skin retain
much needed moisture. Cetaphil is suitable for people with
irritated skin due to acne, rosacea, atopic dermatitis, dryness
and scaling, ichthyosis and infant eczema.

Cetaphil:
* is recommended for all skin types, especially sensitive skins;
* contains a unique low-lathering formulation;
* does not contain oils or clog pores;
* is pH balanced, lanolin and fragrance free;
* is suitable for babies' skin;
* is suitable for removing eye make-up;
* is a soap alternative.

成分

Purified water, cetyl alcohol, propylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulphate, stearyl alcohol, methyl hydroxybenzoate, propyl hydroxybenzoate and butyl hydroxybenzoate.

使用方法

Without Water: Apply and rub gently. Remove excess with a soft cloth.

With Water: Apply and rub gently. Rinse.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Face Wash. I absolutely LOVE this Facial Skin Cleanser as I wash my face with this product every morning as well as every night before bed, cleans and Soothes my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hand wash and sensitive to skin Excellent hand wash and sensitive to skin
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk buy Large bottle for bulk savings. I use this face cleanser twice a day
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin It’s like a moisturiser, love it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great value great overall product
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for 30 years Far better than soap and expensive products from department stores
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body wash Highly recommended body wash for all the family.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetephil Cleanser Great gentle cleanser. I have acne prone skin, cleanser doesn’t dry out skin and relieves itchiness
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types.. use on body or face Great for all skin types.. use on body or face.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Gentle I brought this needing a nice gentle face wash, and this product did not disappoint
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin care gold standard Gentle, non irritating, smells good
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic cleanser Removed light makeup and cleans the face. Very economic. If you wear makeup you’ll still need to double cleanse but great everyday product.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and gentle Good for my kids sensitive skin. I like the convenience of the pump.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle skin cleanser This gently cleaned my skin with no allergens
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs just as well as more expensive brands This is a great product and does the same job as other brands 10x the price. I was hesitant about switching to a cheaper brand but so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, a trusted product from a reliable store! We have been using Cetaphil for a long time and Chemist Warehouse always brings the superior products to our home in an affordable way.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I repurchase this product so many time, because u know what this product such amazing gentle on my skin (acne prone) oily make my skin not to oily and super gentle with acne. Believe me this product holy grail, save my life
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brand I trused. It cleans well and very gentle on the skin, my skin feels so soft after shower.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin I love this for sensitive skin. Best non soap soap and worth the price.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective This cleanser is really gentle and gets the job done. Use it daily in the shower. Leaves no residue. Has never irritated my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Been using this since I was 13 years old. No need for the fancy brands that actually irritate skin with perfumes etc. this stuff is all you need.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My skin specialist recommended this product 20 years ago and i still use it today.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Works I have been using this product for over 5 years and my skin has improved over the years and felt much cleaner and bright, people fall backwards when they find out my age and I always get the same comment from different people in different places you have lovely skin Thank you to cetiphil
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I buy this as a regular purchase for myself and family members, and it is by far the best and only thing we have found that does not irritate our super sensitive skin. Can not recommend enough—a tried and proven product !
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Great Value and works really well for my sister
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle body wash/shampoo/conditioner Great body wash/ shampoo/conditioner combo. Gentle enough for sensitive kids skin, no more tears when washing hair. Pleasant not overpowering fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value sized pack, doesn’t foam up and use it on the whole family with no irritation.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for my kids sensitive skin I always buy this since my daughter was born 6 years ago and until now she’s still using it. Now that i have another baby i will continue to use it to my baby and my daughter.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Second purchase of this cleanser. Love it & in the handy 1ltr pump it takes ages to run out. Also use it on the kids
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Really gentle on my skin, doesn’t dry it out. Use it for my baby as well!
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_166
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT