$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

  Product ID: 39924

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

产品号:39924
$13.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$13.69
节省$6.26
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Cetaphil保湿霜专为慢性干燥、敏感肌肤而特制。含有优良的情绪和保湿剂,将水与皮肤结合,防止水分流失。 *对严重干性皮肤提供持久的缓解; *不含羊毛、香脂和香精,可刺激敏感肌肤; *非粉刺性的,不会堵塞毛孔。

成分

纯净水,聚甘油甲基丙烯酸酯和丙二醇,白色软石蜡,二辛基醚,peg - 5甘油硬脂酸酯,甘油,二甲基丙烯酸酯,二甲基丙烯酸甲酯,硫醇,杏仁油,α-维他命E醋酸脂,丙烯酸酯/ c10 - 30烷基丙烯酸酯,苯氧乙醇,苯酚醇,二氢氧化钠,氢氧化钠或乳酸,以调节pH值。

使用方法

根据自身需求,适量地使用。或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other cream better than cetaphil cream I trust this product
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and fast shipping The best moisturizing cream in the market and at a great price.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising cream for skin with problem I use this cream for my very dry and itchy skin. I felt it is so much thicker than the lotion version and it lasts longer. It's more gentle than the Cera Ve counterpart. My mother uses it on her face, she said it's more moisturising than her $100 per jar night cream.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goood for dry skin gooooood for dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My favorite moisturizer very generous amount and great price
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g A very excellent moisturizer especially for those with a long-term exemidum It is meant for dry skin
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Good as usual ......
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! Cetaphil moisturising CREAM (not lotion) is the best skin cream, I use from face and all over body after showering. Nothing compares.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using cetaphol for 10 years its amazing
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best products I use on my dry skin
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a few weeks ago, i am very happy with the product and the price esp it was saved a few bucks from original price.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent moisturiser, good for baby skin
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using it for a while and I am so happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was given to us and was fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My daughter has very sensitive skin and had no reaction to it and great value
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising Cream I have very dry skin and I have used many other moisturising Cream and nothing works for my skin except for Cetaphil moisturising Cream. It's the Best!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expensive moisturisers I’ve been using this for a few months and I honestly love it. It’s better than any other expensive moisturisers that I’ve tried over the years. So smoothing and never makes me break out.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer Keeps my skin hydrated all day, especially with my dry skin condition.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always buy this wonderful moisturizer for my kids
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and I have been using cetaphil for it is really ideal for our sensetive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I’ve been using this cream for a few months now and noticed the difference in my skin. Won’t use any other now works for me
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy intense moisturiser Glad I gave this a go, it’s very thick but soaks in very well, non greasy, I use on my face also
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin feel wonderful without the greasy I have been using this product for several weeks and it has improved the feel of my skin and there are no longer any dry spots. I particularly like the fact of no greasy residue.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gooood product I bought it a month ago And it is so good It makes my skin so softer and brighter
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy size I found this cream works very well on the dry skin on my legs
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Moisturiser I've sensitive dry skin and as a swim teacher who's skin needs allot of rehydration after long hours in the pool. This product I've found is the hest value for money. Its quick absorption and non greasy formula leaves your skin soft, rehydrated and looking terrific. I use it all over my body and even my face. Low irritant ingredients means no mire itchy dry skin.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, it was a complimentary pack
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion Suits for sensitive skin no harmfull effect
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use it for my self and my kids super moisturizing nice texture and gentle smell
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This the best cream i have use ever
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT