$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

  Product ID: 39924

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

Cetaphil 丝塔芙润肤乳保湿润肤霜 550g

产品号:39924
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.79
$15.99
节省$6.80
不用付零售价: $22.79
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Cetaphil

一般信息

Cetaphil保湿霜专为慢性干燥、敏感肌肤而特制。含有优良的情绪和保湿剂,将水与皮肤结合,防止水分流失。 *对严重干性皮肤提供持久的缓解; *不含羊毛、香脂和香精,可刺激敏感肌肤; *非粉刺性的,不会堵塞毛孔。

成分

纯净水,聚甘油甲基丙烯酸酯和丙二醇,白色软石蜡,二辛基醚,peg - 5甘油硬脂酸酯,甘油,二甲基丙烯酸酯,二甲基丙烯酸甲酯,硫醇,杏仁油,α-维他命E醋酸脂,丙烯酸酯/ c10 - 30烷基丙烯酸酯,苯氧乙醇,苯酚醇,二氢氧化钠,氢氧化钠或乳酸,以调节pH值。

使用方法

根据自身需求,适量地使用。或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 550g Good for sensitive skin. The larger size is better value.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good cream to keep skin moistured.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Dry Skin During winter my skin is dry on my hands and calves this really helped
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing Cream Best Moisturizing Cream for ultra dry skin. Incroyable!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream.... Bit pricey, but best i've used so far.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin I have loved this exact cream for my dry skin. I use it weekly
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream I cannot live without Excellent cream at a good price ( even cheaper than USA).
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Reliable soothing cream.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product for those who suffer from Useful product, the best for those how have Hand or parts of body suffer from dehydrated.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is brilliant love it because it works
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever daily moisturizer I use to use the lotion now its the cream and never miss a day
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast picking and collect, good product, good price Good product good price good service
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Great product will never change brands recommend to anybody who has dry skin.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Excellent prices , thanks
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister very love it This is best cream is really perfict
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Super hydrating and works well with the Cetaphil cleanser. It is worth the money as it does the job as a daily moisturiser and will also last a long time.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil NIce soft and gentle on body
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I strongly advice Its amazing product , I strongly advice
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil moisturising cream A good product for dry skin . I use it for my granddaughter who has dry skin and it works well for her .
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donna28 I have been using this cream for years for my face and hands wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saudi arabia - albaha - almikhwah Very excellent product.. and thank the seller
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product quality Have used Cetaphil for many years- excellent product
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect perfect i like it ....
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great product , recommend
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m so glad that I did. My skin is super sensitive and I also uses a high strength retinol which makes my skin super dry in the winter time. This moisturiser feels so soft and it doesn’t sting or burn. I will definitely repurchase this in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil for Family Skin Protection I used this cream for my self and my little son and always feel this product is the best for our skin in terms of moisturizing and softness
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cream I bought it and I am happy that I did
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great body lotion, very hydrating and moisturizing. Its very thick but it sinks to your skin very fast. Love it
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cetaphil moisturising cream love it , moisturizes and keeps skin so supple and soft , excellent for my sensitive skin , i use this as an all over moisturizer, will definitely buy again .
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cream The best moisturizer for those who have super dry skins like us
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39924, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT