$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Horny Goat Weed淫羊藿 女性活力片,50片

  Product ID: 39962

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Horny Goat Weed淫羊藿 女性活力片,50片

Horny Goat Weed淫羊藿 女性活力片,50片

产品号:39962
$19.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$19.97
节省$19.98
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Horny Goat Weed for Her is a high potency formulation delivering traditional aphrodisiacs to help boost your body's healthy libido and desires. It contains:

  • Traditional ingredients including Horny Goat Weed to help maintain or assist healthy libido   PLUS
  • Traditional Siberian Ginseng, Withania, and B Vitamins to:
    • assist in the management of healthy mood, and help relieve mild nervous tension & fatigue
    • Help ensure you're in the mood by assisting your energy levels and stamina.

警告

Consult healthcare practioner if on heart and blood pressure medication. Should be avoided if pregnant, lactacting or on anticoagulants.

Contains 15mg of caffeine per tablet

Use only as directed. Always read the label. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Vitamins can only be of assistance if the dietary intake is inadequate.

成分

Each tablet contains: Herbal extracts equivalent. dry EPIDMEDIUM SAGITTATUM (Horny Goat Weed) HERB TOP 2g TRIBULUS TERRESTRIS (BURRA GOKHURA) FRUIT & LEAF 1G TURNERA DIFFUSA (Damiana) HERB 1g SIBERIAN GINSENG Root 1G GINKGO BILOBA (Gingko) LEAF Standardised to contain (Ginko flavongyclosides- 2.4mg) (Ginkgolides & Bilobalide- 600mcg) 500mg WITHANIA SOMNIFERA (ASHWAGANDHA) ROOT 500MG PAULLINIA (GUARANA) SEED 500MG (EQUIV. TO 15MG CAFFEINE) VITAMIN B1 2MG VITAMIN B2 5MG VITAMIN B3 10MG VITAMIN B6 10MG VITAMIN B12 100MCG COPPER 50MCG MAGNESIUM 25MG ZINC AS ZINC OXIDE 2MG FOLIC ACID 50MCG INOSITOL 5MG CITRIS BIOFLAVONOIDS EXTRACT 25MG

使用方法

Take one to three tablets daily, or as directed by a healthcare practioner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I brought this product a month ago... it works wonders one happy fincee
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! It’s amazing Worked from day one! From the very first tablet! Within two hours I felt like my downstairs was having a party all on its own! Very happy husband
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is magic!!! Hi have been using this product for more than 4 weeks and loved it..After pregnancy my libido has got too low and disturbed my life but after using this product it again fill my life with the magic. Must try Product
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good! This stuff works so much better than I was expecting! It really helps with stress and tension, as well as increasing libido. I will definitely be buying this again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised I must admit to having doubts prior to purchase but the results are hard to ignore. Happy customer, happy hubby, will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Change my life I bought this a month ago and I will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this last month, wow has it changed my love life
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wow is all that is needed for these!!! Give them ago ladies
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow just wow Ever since taking these it’s the best thing I’ve done
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I bought this for menopause related low libido, i’m surprised it fixed the problem as GP rolled her eyes at the option
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast After having my second child my bedroom drive had dropped so a friend recommended this to me. Honestly after the 2nd pill , my drive is back to before I had kids. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me find my groove A scepticle purchase but after taking for a week has helped me greatly.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff This stuff really works. I was suffering from a low libido due to taking medication. It has spiced up my love life with my husband. I’m so glad I tried it. I would definitely recommend it for any woman suffering from low libido who wants to make their libido higher. It was worth every cent I payed for it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My libido was low due to anti-depressants. Hornet Goat weed has got us back on track! I feel great :)
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this naturopath product! Absolutely incredible. I am on medication that decreases sex drive, and have generally suffered from a low libido long term. This product is amazing, I feel so much happier and healthier as a result of having intimate time at a much more pleasurable and enjoyable level. It has improved my sex life with my partner which has had positive effects on our everyday relationship. I love this because it's all natural and safe to take daily. I take 1 tablet a day and it works wonders for me.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It sure works! I bought this over a week ago, and I love them! I had really low libido due to being on birth control for a few years and healing some sexual trauma. I took only one tablet the first day, two the second day, and then three ever since. It does take a few days to start feeling the effects, but when you do it is absolutely amazing! I’ve been in the mood every day since I started taking these, highly recommend! The only thing about them is that I wish they were a bit cheaper since there’s only 50 tablets and you gotta take three a day, lasting only around 16 days.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More energy I definitely feel more energetic but I haven’t noticed anything as for the other features
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I soon found , after taking the product that libido increased and that is what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More energy!!! I bought this a month ago and have definetly noticed an increase in energy. I have a young baby and don’t get Much sleep at all, but these tablets have given me the energy to get through the day without yawning.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product and have been using it every now and then and i think it is working
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't give an accurate review. I can't give this an accurate rating/review as HGW provides energy & I have sleep apnoea so I just am tired. I didn't notice any effects on energy levels & the like or any increase in sexual desire.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only ok... Basically only ok in a medicinal sense...
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked well Bought this product a week ago and started seeing changes the day after
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works for an energy boost The product has worked to boost my energy. I am getting a lot more done during the day.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Haven't really noticed much difference to be honest. There has been a minimal improvement during intimacy but hasn't increased libido in general
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont know why i bought this No changes felt or notices
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless product. This product has not made any difference whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work Poor husband. Thought it might actually work but it does absolutely nothing after 1 month of taking 2 tablets per day. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont bother Basically, may have well just been a placebo... it did nothing.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low libido Used for one month no result
Date published: 2019-04-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_39962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT