$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Chloe Eau De Toilette Spray 90mL

  Product ID: 40004

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe Eau De Toilette Spray 90mL

Chloe Eau De Toilette Spray 90mL

产品号:40004
$39.99 MAYDAY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
节省$109.01
不用付零售价: $149.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Chloe 90ml Eau De Toilette Spray

Fashion designer Karl Lagerfeld, once designer for Chanel, was the
driving force behind this rich and complex perfume. Jasmine, ylang
ylang and amber provide a sensuous golden warmth to the
delightful scent.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I brought 2 of these as early Christmas gifts and they loved it! Worth every cent
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy with it and also the price
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I brought this as a Christmas present for my step daughter. However after smelling it, I kept it for myself and got her something else
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Eau de Toilette Spray Purchased a couple of weeks ago. Thoroughly enjoy this spray.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance This has been my favourite fragrance for 30 years. It has a light, floral scent and is a perfect every day perfume. Thank you vChemist Warehouse for stocking this scent, it is hard to find!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mum for Christmas!! Very excited to smell
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price My favourite purfume for 30 years smells beautiful I'm glad I can still buy it love it
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and the price was even better
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Forever This is my favourite perfume and has been for years. The scent is not too strong, and don't wear any other fragrances. Mum always buys a bottle for Christmas as she knows I love it. Great for day or night, just love it!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Scent Sweet and subtle with a hint of beauty. It's femininity at its finest.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, comfortable with friendly and helpful staff. Purchased as a gift for family member
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for my fave perfume I was putting off buying this because I assumed it was expensive. Terrific price, fast delivery, well packaged.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I bought this on a special deal.. my favourite perfume.. Xmas present to myself
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought my favourite perfume Chloe. It is hard to buy in the shops, but, Chemist Warehouse sent it out very quickly. I am delighted with the service and will definitely be using it again. Keep up the great service. A very happy customer
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musky twilight smelling aroma Dark and beautiful smell for going out for dinner with friends , love it for special occasions like a family dinner, bound to grab complements from every end of the table!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv it Been wearing it now for 45 yrs. When Largerfield sold it. So glad it is now out it again. The only perfume I wear. I love the sutleness of it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume to be warn all day. Bought this Perfume a month ago and love it. Great Perfume, great price able to wear all day. Love the light sent. I always feel great wearing it.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Fragrance As this fragrance (my daughter's favourite) was available at such a greatly reduced price, I was able to purchase it as a gift for her. I know she will be very happy to receive it.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parfume I brought this parfum as I gift for my mum on mother's day and she was thrilled and she absolutely loves it ! I also brought myself a bottle and I love it as well this parfum is just gorgeous and when I wear it I feel gorgeous as well.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I love this perfume and Miss it if I run out.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My all time favourite perfume. Very subtle aroma. Light on the skin. Just can be hard to get sometimes.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Great value for money! Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume Love this perfume smells amazing! I had run out and ordered online came in just a few days.. thanks chemist warehouse!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall beautiful I brought this for myself as I didn’t believe the reviews and now I do, it’s beyond amazing
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful with herbal notes Just love this perfume and has been a favourite of mine for many years. I use it on a daily basis
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of My favorites I always get a bottle for my Birthday and Christmas, and if I can afford, I will buy more often..Beautiful perfume
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Got for christmas and everyone was complimenting me on how good i smelt
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong I bought this recently again at a great price. Very rich, long lasting perfume. Many complements with this one. More than any other perfume and I have many.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chloe elegant Long lasting elegant perfume with musky undertones, beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got this for my mother and it is such a nice smell and seems to last a fair while when wearing it also
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT