$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

  Product ID: 40022

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

产品号:40022
$9.99 MAYDAY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
节省$59.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Vanderbilt is an oriental, floral fragrance, a blend
of carnation, mimosa, rose, and other spicy oriental
florals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria V purchased for christmas presents very happy with scent
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service: outstanding Product qiality: outstanding..they were wrll received Price: outstanding
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Great price, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bottle I purchased Vanderbilt as part of a Christmas Gift for my Granddaughter. Unfortunately she wasn't too keen on it, so gave it back to me. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I really like this perfume and was lucky as my girlfriend bought it for me for Christmas - have been using it for many years. I had just purchased a bottle a few days before Christmas online so now have a good supply
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle A friend gave me a bottle of Gloria Vanderbilt several years ago for my birthday & I have worn it ever since
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume Bought once before and liked it very much
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fragrance I brought this fragrance as a gift to my mother. What a surprise to see her face light up when she smelt the fragrance. The smell lingers around giving essence of fun and excitement. Youth in a bottle. Her smile was so worth it. Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy product Have been using this product for many years..when it was expensive..but now with such a large choice it has slipped into being nonexistent.. and so cheap..lucky for me..
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Still elegant and a lovely go to perfume
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smile Bought almost a month ago as a gift for my partner on her bday, and she likes it so much
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This product is timeless. I used it years ago and have now returned to it, even buying as gifts for the younger women who have joined my family. Definitely makes the perfect gift. As I said....timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma's fav! One of my Grandma's fav... fantastic price at CW!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime Fave Purchased this for my mother's friend as a gift. Mum and her friends all like this old favourite. They love the scent and style of bottle. Been around for a long time and an old favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!!!!!! The perfume is great, smells lovely and affordable
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this for my wife. She loves this!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits a mature woman Like this fragrance for a more mature woman not too sweet, good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume I've been using this beautiful and last long smell perfume for few years,now.I'll definitely buy this perfume again with competitive price.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite I being used this perfume for the last 31 years and your price is exceptional
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices!! Did a bulk buy to donate to a charity group for Christmas. Affordable prices
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this product some time ago and am so happy that I did. The perfume has a mild everlasting aroma that is so gentle.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and great price
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt I’ve loved this for years and always buy a few bottles for my wife who adores it for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Spray bottle beatiful fragrance & bottle. I was given Vanderbilt as gift some years ago, have been purchasing Vanderbilt ever since then it is not only great product for myself but also for gifts very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Bought this perfume great value for money and was pleasantly surprised the smell lasts all day.Will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This was bought for a dear friend who loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a very very nice smelling perfume it’s got a floral scent
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did it. The smell very nice
Date published: 2019-09-21
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT