$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

  Product ID: 40022

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

产品号:40022
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$9.99
节省$59.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Vanderbilt is an oriental, floral fragrance, a blend
of carnation, mimosa, rose, and other spicy oriental
florals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt Vanderbilt is a nice fragrance have purchased prior to this time
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback Awesome exactly as described
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance Lovely fragrance that reminds me of my late mother
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Nice product, nicely packaged for a gift
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt fragrance Great value for money, and the fragrance is lovely
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fragrance memories from childhood
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from x very happy with this perfume
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells all day long This one is a favourite of mine it doesnt disappear with in a few hrs and the washing smells so good when my clothes have this scent on em
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt for Mum This was purchased for my Mum. One of her all time favourites.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this perfume as i suffer with allergies its the only one i use.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value great gift idea Wonderful scent great for any occasion
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I love this fragrance and get positive compliments. The most important thing as I go through the day and catch a whiff it brings me joy. Like any perfume it changes on my skin over time and this one just works beautifully for. I wrote it years ago when Vanderbuilt was a cool brand then rediscovered it about 2 years ago. So glad I did. The fact that it's crazy cheap too is a super bonus. Will it smell as devine on you? Who knows. Maybe try it.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh n cheap Really nice fresh clean fragrance .last a long time .i love using after a shower before i go out cant beat the price use to be an expensive fragrance 20yrs ago
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Other half loves this fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's 18th Her face will be priceless
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Fragrance Strong, powerful, beautiful, feminine fragrance. Not for the shy woman. Great for special occasions.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt I find this perfume to be a soft fragrance for every day use and I love the packaging
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sisters Favourite This is My Sisters Favourite Purfume, so was Quite Surprised too receive this in the Mail..XX
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANDERBILT EAU DE TOILETTE I find this perfume most pleasant and at a very reaonable price.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Favourite I have been buying Vanderbilt for many years, it’s an old favourite of mine. But Chemist Warehouse is the only place that regularly stocks it, so I buy it whenever it’s available. Thank you so much, Chemist Warehouse, for making it available!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light floral fragrance - Vanderbilt Have been using this perfume for over 30 years. Used to be over $100 a bottle. Now I buy it from Chemist Warehouse when it's on a special. $9.99 a bottle (sometimes cheaper). Beautiful floral fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle and classy all time fav, delicate and subtle amazing fragrance
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other perfume like it Soft but alluring and can be worn for any occasion.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloria Vanderbilt Perfume This perfume is excellent...It lasts, is not too overpowering & value for money you cant beat....its a classic perfume for young & older women...
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic Vanderbilt reminds me of growing up in the 90's. Happy to say it hasn't changed one bit, still the same distinguished scent. It's kind of a floral yet spicy fragrance, strong and long lasting. Glad I purchased this timeless classic.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goodie !! I bought this recently not remembering what it smelt like...Well I had no need to worry, it is beautiful...I love it & what great value...
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and quick postage.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to favourite One of my favourite go too perfumes... It had a beautiful lingering soft scent ...
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Scent My perfect scent, not too overpowering & lasts all day. Many people I know have commented on "how nice I smell" lol
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil Yourself An inexpensive purchase to treat yourself or family or friend. It is a fragrance that has been marketed successfully for some time as far as I can recall. Try it, you may just like it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT