$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Johnson & Johnson强生棉签,150支/筒

  Product ID: 40469

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Johnson & Johnson强生棉签,150支/筒

Johnson & Johnson强生棉签,150支/筒

产品号:40469
$1.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.30
$1.99
节省$0.31
不用付零售价: $2.30
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Made from 100% pure cotton that is naturally soft, absorbent and gentle on your skin. When using on ears, gently remove visble dirt and wax around the outer surface area of the ear.

一般信息

Johnson's Pure Cotton Buds Applicators are super soft and ideal for cleaning outer ears, nail polish and applying eye make-up.

Johnson's Pure Cotton Buds 100% pure cotton is naturally soft, absorbent and gentle on your skin.

When using on ears, gently remove visible dirt and wax around the outer surface of the ear.

Also available, Johnson's Baby Cotton Buds. Ideal for gentle cleansing around baby's outer ear, eyes and navel.

Products in our range include

- Balls

- Cotton Buds Applicators

- Pads

- Wool

Uses

- Applying creams & lotions, all your baby care needs

- Cleaning outer ears, nail polish & applying eye make- up

- Removing make-up & nail polish, applying creams & lotions

- Applying & removing make-up, all your baby care needs

Benefits

- Super soft

- Absorbent & gentle

- Flexible stems

- No messy fibres left on face

- Convenient pack for desired amount

- All-purpose product

使用方法

When using on ears, gently remove visible dirt and wax around the outer surface of the ear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy item Good for personal hygiene
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Staple Soft and a staple in the bedroom =]
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok Does the job, coudnt fault it
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strong cotton buds These are good strong cotton buds they don’t bend easily which I like
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and perfect Softest earbuds I have come across, this is the only brand I will buy
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I really like Johnson and Johnsons products
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest Cotton buds For babies and adults these are the most safe cotton buds. Having head wider at the bottom make it safe especially cleaning ears. I love them.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable peoduct very soft Reliable peoduct.serves the purpose
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality great price Awesome quality great price
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cotton for ears The cotton is soft and easy to use
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Nice and cotton stays on tip
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great q tips, doesnt break easily
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good As pictured, good item
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi uses Use on outer ear only. Great for eyeshadow and for mopping up blotched
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cotton buds in pot Great size pot and sized buds always use these .
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they need to The bud doesn't loosen and fur like some brands. Nice and firm
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Good value, as expected
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for price Cheap but good quality
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STILL THE BEST hate it when I cannot get these. Always the best quality.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and great Best value for money
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product and price
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! These are the best out of all other products. Great value.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton buds Nice and thick, good quality
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cotton buds I could only find these cotton buds at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & compact I have been using this product for many many years, I can only Purchase from Chemist Wharehouse As I live in the country I order enough to last me for a while
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the container as keeps all the cotton buds together
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential I clean my ears out almost every morning so these are a perfect fit
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cotton buds Have used these cotton buds for years, and find them very good, with many uses. They are hygienic to use around the eyes. The plastic canister is easy to open, and is always at the ready for getting a cotton bud out.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - a great product These are my favorite cotton tip - they are much better quality than anything I have been able to find recently...We have had some near disasters with the tips coming off other brands but not Johnsons...the tip is securly attached and we use them for everything from cleaning ears, applying makeup, cleaning lego blocks - the list is endless !!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality ear buds.
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT