$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Isocol 杀菌消毒酒精液 345毫升

  Product ID: 40678

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Isocol 杀菌消毒酒精液 345毫升

Isocol 杀菌消毒酒精液 345毫升

产品号:40678
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.69
$10.99
节省$0.70
不用付零售价: $11.69
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Isocol

Kills germs on the skin!

Isocol

An antiseptic, cleanser and freshener all in one handy little bottle. Isocol is made up of 64% isopropyl alcohol and kills germs on the skin, evaporates quickly, and leaves your skin feeling fresh and fragrant. With so many uses, it's no wonder that Isocol is a household staple.

Isocol

Australia's own antiseptic

ISOCOL is made in Australia and has proudly supported Australian jobs and Australian manufacturing since 1982.

Isocol

Certified cruelty free

ISOCOL respects all forms of life. Our Choose Cruelty Free (CCF) certification means that ISOCOL's entire supply chain has been carefully vetted to ensure that no animal testing occurs on individual ingredients or the finished product.

Isocol

Smashes bacteria & germs on the skin

With 64% isopropyl alcohol, Isocol kills germs on the skin with no water, no mess, and no fuss. Keep it with you at all times and keep bacteria at bay!

Isocol

Smells fresh and clean

ISOCOL's signature scent will leave the skin feeling and smelling clean, fresh and fragrant.

一般信息

Isocol Rubbing Alcohol

A tingling fresh cleanser and freshener with a multitude of applications.

As a body rub, Isocol should be liberally applied.
As a freshener, simply splash on (taking care to avoid contact with eyes).
As a cleanser, used twice daily Isocol helps prevent pimples and acne, and dries oily skin.
As an antiseptic, Isocol kills germs on the surface of the skin. Wash and dry affected area, and apply Isocol with a cotton ball. Allow the liquid to remain on the skin for 15 seconds before rubbing in. Repeat as required Isocol is also an ideal aftershave.

警告

Do not apply to broken skin. Apply in a well ventilated place.  If excessive drying occurs discontinue use.  Use undiluted.  Do not mix with other chemicals

成分

Isopropyl Alcohol, Water, fragrance

使用方法

Apply Anti-Bacterial Solution to the skin and leave for 15 seconds. Repeat as required

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has many uses We use isocol as a base for aromatherapy
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little splash of isocol I’ve used this for years. Excellent for cleaning things like make up brushes, cleansing skin before applying bandages, lenses, oily hair after the gym... everything. I decanter this into the smaller spray bottles available as I prefer to use it as a spray. Wish it was a big cheaper but for some reason rubbing alcohol is just expensive in Australia. Probably a weird tax thing.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only isopropyl alcohol I look for
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful what you buy Good product. Bottle getting smaller but,..
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has many uses. Has many uses. Clean my faulse eye lashes bands
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great sanitizer/ disinfectant. I use it for everything! Great for cleaning hands and disinfecting surfaces.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pimple treatment Brilliant for mild pimple outbreaks. Use on a cotton ball to clean the area every couple of days.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pretty good. Good exp date.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in times like these Versatile and quick drying on surfaces for one of many uses, allowing for disinfection minus residue. I purchased it for Command strips application but you can use it as an alternative to antibacterial products.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitizer Easy to use and kills germs
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in times like these This was bought to spray over items at home. I poured it into a spray bottle and have found it so useful and convenient. I'm using it on everything and whilst the smell is strong it doesn't linger for too long. Not sticky either
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s built for! Fairly potent alcohol and good for cleaning scars and etc.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for all uses, gentle enough for skin
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Love it good to make hand sanitizers with
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose sanitiser multipurpose sanitiser, purchased with spray bottle. it's convenient to use. i sprayed everywhere pram, handle, car door handle etc.. it has strong smell but it won't stay long, just need to make sure spray your hand or on anything in open place.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for clearing pimples This was not recommended by other pharmacy staff but it’s the best for clearing up pimples. I use it on my face and body areas that tend to break out and helps clear pimples away. even after I use a cleanser I use this with cotton ball and cleans off extra dirt remaining on face. It’s great.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for anything and everything. Can get used for so many things. Fixing eye shadows, protecting us from viruses,accidents. Great stuff.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser! Its great for everything from disinfecting to cleaning paint and glue off your hands. Smells lovely too.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very good item . I always has this item at home.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everything Excellent product, great price
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iam very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First aid So happy with this product for all my cuts and abrasions excellent
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is a good cleaning and desinfectant very happy customer thou
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household preferred product Most preferred antiseptic in our house as i works fast and effectively, when use it for personal use and cleaning purposes, well priced
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice refreshing smell and cleansing Nice refreshing smell and cleansing
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I have started using this to clean glass shower doors, it works very well.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Exactly what I was after
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Hand Cleaner ever I needed a better hand cleaner. Working with oily dirty engine parts means cleaning hands is a tough job. Isocol makes it so easy and quick and gets rid of the greasy smell as well.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Reliable I use this for so many things including personal use and for cleaning the base of my puppies crate. Have been using it for years and will continue to do so I highly recommend Isocol.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT