$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Lucas Papaw木瓜膏25g澳洲万用膏

  Product ID: 41820

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lucas Papaw木瓜膏25g澳洲万用膏

Lucas Papaw木瓜膏25g澳洲万用膏

产品号:41820
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.19
$6.99
节省$0.20
不用付零售价: $7.19
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Lucas Papaw木瓜膏 可以局部应用于烫伤,烧伤,摩擦,伤口,蚊虫叮咬和尿布疹。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Always have a tube of this on hand. Great for chapped lips & abrasions
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luwei product is good, package is ok
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best one always keep one at home
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good, family been using it for awhile
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail! I love everything in it!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas 25g Useful and practical
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful All of the Australian knows about it
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good papaw cream I use this for cuts, itchy skin, and mosquito bites. Always keep one at home.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry lips helper This is my go to for dry lips and wrinkles
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paw paw Love it! The best one
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry lips Great for lips in dry weather. Makes them looks quite glossy! Also for noses when raw from using tissues.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dry Lips - Ever I have a tube in every handbag, wouldn't be without it
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for all things dry Great for everything from chapped lips to dry tired hands. Provides great and soothing relief.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grabs your attention Used before. Applies easily. None-fragnant
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product. I won't use anything else I've been using it for years
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magic cream! I've been using this for many years now, and Lucas' PawPaw works like magic. Whether it is for chapped lips, burns, dry skin, minor cuts, minor wounds (I'm not just copying from its description - it actually helps with everything mentioned), this is my go-to cream.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it When you said Lucas papaw..I always have that in my pouch.it really helps my chapped lips and even some of my rushes..When I get some mosquito bites or any bites...
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tube I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I am so happy with the product. It works great on lips /cuticles etc etc I carry the tube with me and use often.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My exclusive lip balm Years ago I discovered Lucas Paw Paw ointment and it has replaced all other lip balms since. Nothing compares. Highly recommend for any of you who battle constant dry lips and want their sanity back.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pawpaw ointment I will keep repurchasing this item due to its multi purpose use from dry skin to itchy bites. Amazing product.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is amazing. Pawpaw ointment is great for so many things. I have these little handy tubes all around the house, car and in bags.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi function I have always been using pawpaw, either for dry lips, any cuts, itchy skin for the kids, heels very fast!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and reliable I’ve bought this item before and I knew it would work for me. I’m happy that I could access it easily online and pick it up in store without any hassles. Love Pawpaw ointment.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream for burnt paws of our wildlife I bought this product on line from Chemist Warehouse in Lismore for Rescue Craft who distributed to wildlife rescue centres caring for our burnt wildlife rescued in the fires.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Paw Paw balm I buy Absolute amazing balm for dry cracked lips or skin. Easily absorbed, great consistency, non sticky. Skin feels soft. This size is great for handbags, The tub size goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This product is such a miracle, believed or not even just little bits you put on your super dry lips. Just a second your lips feel like fresh, relaxing and look so healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My family and I like it, I buy it many many times already!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this for my dry skin and it does the job
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain. Good product.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have product Been around for years, great product for dry skin or lips.
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_151
  • loc_en_AU, sid_41820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT