$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

  Product ID: 42472

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

Veet EasyGrip Ready-to-Use Wax Strips 20

产品号:42472
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.49
$8.99
节省$2.50
不用付零售价: $11.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Veet Wax Strips for Normal Skin with shea butter and acai berries. Easy-gelwax technology for sensitive skin makes it easier to remove the shortest hairs, for up to 28 days of smoothness.

Confidence in brilliant results with the new generation of Veet Wax Strips. 

The new gel formula with Easy-Gelwax technology: 

- Flows around and actively grips the shortest hairs (1.5mm, easier vs. current Veet formula). 

- Removes the hairs from the root, for up to 28 days of smoothness.

So it gives confidence to achieve great 1st time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips. Enjoy the pleasant gel texture on the skin, delightful aroma and beautiful colour. Fragranced with Acai berry.

警告

-Retain outer pack.
-Read and follow all precautions and directions before use.
-Suitable upper lip, cheeks and chin.
-No suitable for use on head, face, eyes, nose, around the anus, genitals and nipples or any other body parts.
-Do not use on varicose veins, scars, moles, spotty, broken, irritated, sunburnt skin or on skin that has had an adverse reaction to waxes in the past. Always leave 72 hours between hair removal sessions.
-Check with your doctor before using if you are on any medication which can affect the skin or if you suffer from any skin related disorder.
-Waxing is not suitable for the elderly, diabetics or people taking oral retinoids.
-If you have not waxed before we recommend starting by removing hair from the legs. Only when you have experience then progress to the sensitive areas of face.
-Before use, make sure your skin is dry, non-irritated, and free of creams, oils or deodorant.
-Before every use, test your skin reaction by applying and removing the product to a small part of the area you wish to treat, following the directions for use. If after 24 HOURS there is no adverse reaction, continue to use.
-If you experience any smarting/tingling during use, remove the product immediately using the back of a used strip, Perfect Finish wipe or baby oil and then rinse thoroughly with cold water. If a burning sensation persists, seek medical advice.
-Do not wax over the same area more than once.
-Skin may be more sensitive for a short time atter use, so avoid scratching.
-After use we recommend waiting 24 hours before using any perfumed product, using artificial tanning equipment, swimming or sunbathing. -If you run out of Perfect Finish wipes, you can use baby oil. Don't use water, soap or alcohol to remove the wax.
-Keep out of reach of children.
-In case of ingestion, seek medical advice immediately and show outer pack.
-Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice.
-Waxing is suitable for pregnant women but may cause bruising.

成分

Wax Strips Ingredients: Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum, Silica, Polyethylene, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Limonene, Ci 77891, Ci 15850.

Wipes Ingredients: Paraffinum Liquidum, Hexyldecyl Stearate, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Limonene, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil.

使用方法

Before using Veet Wax Strips, please read pack precautions carefully. No need to rub the strips between the hands to separate them! You can achieve great results in just 4 easy steps: 1. Carefully peel the strips apart using the outwards rounded tabs. 2. Apply one strip to your skin in the direction of hair growth. Rub a few times in the direction your hair grows to make sure the wax adheres well. 3. Hold your skin taut. Grasp the tab, and pull the strip back on itself as quickly as you can, against the direction the hair grows. Pull the strip back in one swift motion, close to the skin rather than away from it. 4. After waxing, clean away any wax left on your skin with a Perfect Finish wipe.

USAGE ADVICE

Tips for best results:
-For great results apply some talc to make sure skin is perfectly dry before waxing.
-Always pull back the wax strip against the direction of hair growth, keeping the strip close to the skin as you pull.
-The faster you pull, the more hair you'll remove.
-Wax in a consistent pattern to make sure you don't miss any hairs, but don't wax over the same area more than once.
-You can re-use each strip until it loses its stickiness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product, easy to use since they’re strips but just remember to rub them onto the skin really well so that you can pull the strip off easily
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hair removal. Removes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy hair removal. Removes even the shortest of hairs. Doesn’t irritate skin. Keeps you hair free for a long time, very affordable and easy to use. Smells nice and overall I’m satisfied with the product and price.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love veet does the [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love veet does the job really well very affordable too I would recommend everyone to try
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use. The wax worked really effectively at removing leg hair and I am very impressed. I would recommend it and will be using this one again. Found it fairly painless too so that’s also a bonus for me.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My go to wax strips, so easy to use, no mess and does the job well! Have been using for over 7 years. Can’t beat the price either!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the aromatic wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the aromatic wipes. The wax stripes where easy to use and had a good grip. Hair removal was perfect leaving no traces after wax. The prefect finishing wipes made the skin more soft after use. It was a good experience.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, effective hair removal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my wife to use on me and it's great - or as good as waxing can be! Wax removal wipes are great too.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I’ve the warm wax tub for years and will never go back after trying these strips.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with no issues for me. I normally shave due to laziness or because I can't even go to the toilet without 3 peering eyes on me, let alone get away to go wax. But when I finally get left alone for 30 minutes, I do use these strips. I found them easy to use, no residue and far better then those creams ive tried that claim to remove hair. You can buy them pritty much everywhere and there cheap to buy.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Can't say pain free but would definitely say less pain and the ease to use at home with no big price tag
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I was worried there wouldnt be enough wax strips to fully wax both my legs, surprisingly the was strips are reusable and left my skin sooo smooth. It also took longer for hair to grow out than after shaving, plus there was no prickly feeling which I really love. It smells amazing, was very clean and convenient to use. Ill definitely be using veet to wax my legs from now on! Veet Easy-Gelwax Wax Strips for Sensitive Skin
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for easy at home waxing. Was able to use each strip multiple times and didnt use the whole box in one session. Great value.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and work extremely well I have been using these now for a few months since One Touch wax became obsolete. I have been extremely happy with them. The leg wax strips are easily used for underarms and bikini line as well.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested these with my last Voxbox and I am SOLD! They are easy, quick and so convenient. No more messy hot wax for me! They are gentle and remove all hair. I will definitely be purchasing these from now on.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly loved these wax strips. Very easy to use if I cant get out to the salon. I love the VEET brand and will usually grab something from their brand before others. I would definitely recommend these was strips.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these wax strips? Theyre so amazing. Easy to use and great at removing hair.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoooooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using veet from last 5 years and still using it it's the best in every way I used there other Range as well my legs feel smooth and softer then ever Thumbs up
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth legs Very easy to use and great results will be using it again
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done These are like most other wax strips, though the berry smell is very pleasant. Comes with aftercare wipes that are never the most pleasant to use, but overall would recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair be gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the best and easiest at home waxing kit I have tried recently and took all the hair away so quickly and almost pain free
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good product! You just have to make sure your hairs are long enough for the extra to actually work properly but it leaves your skin really smooth and shiny
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy gel leg wax strips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received this product for free for testing purposes. This gel leg wax strips was easy to use aka all the main hair came off in one go! And with waxing, your hairs will stay away longer, this depends from person till person but with waxing the hairs mostly will be away for 2 till 4 weeks. Or if you are lucky even longer! I highly recommend yall to check this product out! *received these as a free sample
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than expected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using these! I've previously had failed laser hair removal because I'm too blonde so this is the next best thing
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-Gel Leg Wax Strips ❤️❤️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my favourite Leg wax strips they are so easy to use you just warm them up in your hand and then it is ready to use that easy. It leaves the skin so smooth and just makes me feel so confident. Highly recommend to anyone that likes waxing there legs
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super smooth legs ! Have always been a fan of Veet wax strips and these did not disappoint. Worked on short hairs ! A nice subtle scent with my fave part being the bit where you use the finish wipes. Highlight recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was great in the fact that it didnt leave any residue on my skin unlike some other wax strips. Fairly good with getting every single hair. An improvement might be to make the actual wax strip bigger to over more surface area at once but it did come with 20 strips which is good value.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and simple to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] loved this product so much so a big thank you for this complimentary gift. My usual hair removal route is to shave because its quick, but quicker doesnt always mean better especially for me with sensitive skin I get razor bumps and irritation. I usually stay away from waxing after having a bad experienc with waxing many years ago, I thought Id give another go and Im so happy I did. for people who have a low threshold for pain I actually it s not that bad. the easiest way to minimise pain for me was to be quick when pulling off the wax strip, this way you get maximum results and less pain. I was able to reuse the same strip 2 to 3 times for the same area for hair that was missed or was growing in a different direction. I loved how easy this product is to use, in fact its quite straight forward and perfect for my sensitive skin. I didnt have rub and warm up the wax strip with my hands. I used mine on my underarm hair which I left to grow extra long for the purpose of this review. my underarms actually soft and no irritation either. I do however recommend using a after wax wipe to get get rid of sticky residue but once its cleaned your basically good to go. Im never going back to razors now that I have these strips I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very easy to use n works effectively . Would recommend for a quick wax
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have incredibly sensitive skin that will break out if I use a product with irritating ingredients. Thankfully I had no reaction to these strips. They worked well and the strips were a good size to get around some of the trickier areas. Overall I would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these wax strip's great. they grab even short hairs and dont leave a lot of wax on the skin after pulling the strip off. they seem to remove hair with the root where as ive used others that just break the hair off. id use them again
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_261
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT