$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Panadol 必理痛(1个月以上到两岁)樱桃和香草口味(含口服滴管)20ml

  Product ID: 42570

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Panadol 必理痛(1个月以上到两岁)樱桃和香草口味(含口服滴管)20ml

Panadol 必理痛(1个月以上到两岁)樱桃和香草口味(含口服滴管)20ml

产品号:42570
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

儿童退烧药适合1个月大的孩子。这是值得信任的儿童疼痛的妈妈首选品牌的。 1ipsos品牌和广告跟踪,2014年10月 使用Panadol儿童退烧药快速有效地暂时缓解由以下相关病症引发的发热和疼痛: -出牙 -免疫 -耳痛 -头痛 -感冒和流感症状 >儿童Panadol宝宝滴含有 -对乙酰氨基酚100mg/ml -糖精钠 -羟基苯甲酸酯 -氯化钠 -无人造色素 仅按指示使用。暂时缓解疼痛和发烧。 使用不当可能有害。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。 3个月以下儿童服用需寻求医疗指导。 PANADOL是一个企业的全兴集团的注册商标。

警告

远离儿童接触。

成分

糖精钠;羟基苯甲酸酯;氯化钠;无人造色素

使用方法

使用方便的滴管 1。把滴管插入瓶中 2。挤压提取液体 3 。使用前检查滴管内的剂量是否正确。 使用建议 如何使用儿童退烧药宝贝滴 -请阅读并保留纸箱 -摇瓶好 -使用提供精确测量的测量装置 -根据下表测量正确剂量 -根据孩子的体重计算正确的剂量。如果体重不详,请参考孩子的年龄。 年龄:1-3个月 平均重量:4-6公斤 剂量:0.6-0.9毫升 年龄:3-6个月 平均重量:6-8公斤 剂量:0.9-1.2毫升 年龄:6-12个月 平均重量:8-10公斤 剂量:1.2-1.5毫升 年龄:1-2岁 平
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Household staple If you have children, you need to have panadol on hand. Fast, effective pain relief.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can always rely on panadol. I love this as only a smaller amount is needed for baby. Much easier than having to give baby 5 or 10mls.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for immunisations Great to use at immunisation time or for teething fevers
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Have been buying this product for my baby who’s teething! Has been a godsend. She’s more settled and not in as much pain when getting some panadol. Also finds the taste not so bad compared to some brands.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I have used the product for both my children. They have both liked the flavour which makes it easy to give to them when they need it. The syringe makes it easy to draw up the correct dose for their weight.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've been giving it to my son since 2 month old - it is the best remedy for babies
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Panadol We recently had to use this after my daughter's 4 month vaccines andnit worked a treat
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Purchased this as we are expecting our first baby, good to have the peace of mind that if we need it its here! A trusted product.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a lifesaver!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver My baby is currently teething which causes him to have a temperature. I give him some Panadol and within no time is a new baby! Very effective!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on empty stomachs Love that bub doesn’t need to have food in his belly for me to help with his pain thanks to Panadol.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have used this for a few years now. Very happy with it. Love this dosing device too...easy with babies
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my sleep Panadol is great for those nights bubba just won’t settle due to a bad head cold and fever.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and user-friendly I find the doser device/syringe much easier to use than the dropper. Great to have on hand for baby when they are unwell. Always have in the medicine cabinet.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well tastes gross
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Trusted brand for a great price!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and tastes good for baby
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Fast acting with my teething baby, has also worked well with any minor ear aches and belly aches
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fevers. Classic paracetemol, works great to reduce those low-grade fevers that don't require any proper follow-up. Good for little moments of pain, or lowgrades. Any increased temps post administration - please talk to a professional nurse or doc of course!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly Works very well with my newborn
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great for relieving teething pain
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby, great value. Always happy when I can grab a saving but am so pleased when I save on a quality product. Only brand I trust with baby, gets the job done to help Bub feel better quicker, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job as described
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Effective and gentle relief from pain and fever associated with immunisations and teething. The dosage advice is super easy to use
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Recommended by our child health nurse for use after six week old vaccinations.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Trusted product and brand.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teething I find myself always reaching for this on my night stand if my little one is in great pain from teething
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well I use this when my toddler is sick with a temperature. Brings the temperature down and makes them comfortable to get some sleep
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product for fever
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to handle. All information on the bottle, quick relief for little ones.
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT