$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

  Product ID: 42826

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

产品号:42826
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$26.99
节省$32.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Refined, oriental and woody fragrance,With masculine
scent possesses a blend of cinnamon, jasmine, honey,
tobacco, and vetiver.

Recommended for evening wear.

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2

使用方法

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the smell of Joop. It’s a good sized bottle and the smell lasts ages
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Absolute value for money
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Decent Size ! I bought this for my daughter as she only likes Joop and one other. Nowhere in my local area did they have it so I rang her nearest store and they had 2 left so for Christmas this year she had to go pick it up instead of getting it posted, but she loves it and I have since bought another bottle for my granddaughter who I usually buy perfume for, as nan's choice. All round, it is an excellent buy! The scent is different but rather nice and the size is really good value. And like all perfumes, remember in summer to keep it it cool when not using it !
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Perfect for a teenager and good price.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily use A great one for a quick spray to get you out of trouble. Love it
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice Excellent product, very happy
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Absolute fav for Hubby.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the product Love the price an the smell its my fav
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will want to stop and smell my man! This cologne is one of my go to colognes to buy for the partner. It it’s a reasonable price for much a strong, gorgeous smell. You only have to use a very small amount and it lasts all day if not a few days. I am very happy!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable price Only scent I wear :)
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOOP!!! Joop is heaven. Love
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop!! My teen son loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop! That’s one of my favorite perfumes for 25 years! Reminds me of great times!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Homme A fabulous fragrant cologne. Excellent service and quick postage even during lengthy delays by postal companies. I love buying from Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this another great fragrance and value for.money
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Authentic product. Great brand at a great price
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop always makes my man smell so very nice. For my man to smell nice.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent In All Excellent product, best price always at Chemist Warehouse. Promp delivery.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Love this, lasts all day or night
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 out 5 My hubby have used joop for years now my son is stared hight recommends
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent have been using this for 7 yrs plus great smell lasts ages and women ask about the nice scent
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Essence Joop (pronounced Yope) my husband smells divine as he is divine. (36yrs married)
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great price for a well loved fragrance
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Homme Floral scent & smells great all day.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop scent is so exciting. Homme Eau de Toilette Spray
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Homme Brough this for my son, he loves it and uses this all the time. Does smell really good.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop Best smell by far- lasts all throughout the day/night
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Very long lasting, great scent
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop is a product that I use all the time have tried others but keep coming back to it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this perfume. Always popular even though it has been around for a while
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_356
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT