$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

  Product ID: 42826

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Joop! Homme Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

产品号:42826
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$24.99
节省$34.01
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Refined, oriental and woody fragrance,With masculine
scent possesses a blend of cinnamon, jasmine, honey,
tobacco, and vetiver.

Recommended for evening wear.

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2

使用方法

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop is a product that I use all the time have tried others but keep coming back to it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this perfume. Always popular even though it has been around for a while
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Great product. Good price
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell My first time actually buying something from you guys. And mate I tell you all something, I am very pleased with my purchase. How quick and easy it was to do. Also fast delivery as well
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great scent and my partner is very happy with it
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic i BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO LOVE THE PERFUME,I WILL BUY IT AGAIN
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites ,has a very fresh smell I used to wear this years ago, i bought this for a xmas present after recieving one last year..*****
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous I love that I can afford to buy such a great aftershave because of chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary savings Bought this for my grandsons 10th birthday saving a whopping $32.00. He was absolutely thrilled and loved the fragrance!!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought Joop as a gift for a friend in the Phillipines , he loved the fragrance and wears it at all his official functions, everyone asks “ What are you wearing “ Will have to get more now .
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joop-Joop Christmas present for my husband .... his favourite aftershave
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a favorite of mine for years brought this for my 17 year old grandson, hoping he stops going over the to when putting on the Lynx which has become nauseating lol
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought for my son and he loves it, smells devine
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelly phew!!! Pungent but works a treat with the LADIES!!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas present, not used yet Xmas present,not used yet
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price, Great scent Great Price, Great scent
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with my purchase and I got my parcel quickly
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smell Loved the smell of this, good price and received in good time from purchasing online from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I love the scent of this cologne, my husband has worn it for several years now, it's still good.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! I buy this for my step father every birthday, Father’s Day and Christmas! It’s the fragrance he loves most!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for boosting the confidence! Joop, an after shave that really does leave a good impression. Hard to beat.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad loves it Bought this for a Christmas present for my dad he absolutely loves it it's worth the money
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Hot! Love this fragrance on my husband. Great product, great quality for money and its very sexy . Husband seems to like it too.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome present Fantastic price and present
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for price Lovely mens perfume and great value gor the price
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value good smell and colour
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells I bought that one for my boyfriend, he already bought few times, he always like this smells.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been using Joop now for a number of years. Always a firm favorite with my mens fragrances.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My son and the boyfriend of my daughter love the smell
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Joop I buy this ever year for my 2 sons. They love it their father always used Joop when he was a live.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_358
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT