$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

  Product ID: 42951

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

产品号:42951
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $10.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Iron Melts Chewable Tablets 50

警告

Precautions & Contraindications
Always read the label before use. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your healthcare professional. Ask your doctor or pharmacist if you have any questions about Iron Melts™. Vitamins can only be of assistance if the dietary intake is inadequate. Not recommended for children under 4 years old.

常见的用途

• Looking for that extra support for energy and general wellbeing
 •  As a daily iron support - especially for kids over 4 years
 •  Tasty and easy to take chewable tablets for adults and children over 4 years
 •  As nutritional support for vegan and vegetarian diets or those with poor absorption of nutrients that may cause iron imbalances.
 •  Need a top up of iron to fill any dietary gaps

成分

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) - 50 mg
Ferrous Fumarate (equiv Iron 5 mg) - 25.4 mg
Folic Acid - 250 mcg
Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) - 10 mcg

使用方法

Adults and Children over 4 years: Chew or suck one Iron Melts™ tablet daily - the tablet will dissolve (melt) in your mouth.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Value for money. Great taste.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice They taste and smell like fruit tingles.Very nice.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Meltz Excellent loved them taste is Devine. Please make a stronger one as my iron levels are extremely low...
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Very easy to take nice taste
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good , easy. Iron Was skeptical when first trying this but I feel like these work. The taste at first was a bit WOW since I wasn't expecting something so powdery - It tastes like Strawberry Sherbet. I like it and ill be using this again!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent So mych vetter than taking tablet. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Tasty and works well.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewable iron tablets I have difficulty swallowing tablets and most iron supplements taste awful so I really am grateful that this medication is chewable!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality product and service Excellent quality excellent service
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement in market! Flavor tasty and the only iron supplement that i enjoy taking everyday!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron fizzers These taste really great, I bought for the kids to keep their iron up they love them well worth the money spent
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy chews Taste delicious, easy to take. Easy continuous purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with it.. Really good for the price..and not a bad taste at all..it has berry taste to it..
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great taste! Excellent product, great price and great taste. Recommend to all! Will buy again! Thanks
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Little fizzy tablets. Easy to take, tastes nice and you get your iron. No complaints, second purchase so far.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product because I was in need of vitamins and iron they taste great there definitely better than any other vitamin IV tried
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste Good product - easy to chew.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melting iron tablets I struggle with swallowing large pills, so I was ecstatic when I saw chewable/flavoured iron tablets
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron melts chewable 50 I have recently had bariatric surgery and these Iron melts have been perfect addition to life after surgery and getting those vital iron levels up!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This - Amazing Taste Love this product - tastes fantastic - so easy to take and great price. Wish all medicine tasted this good :)
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! For women it is especially importance to take iron supplements. These little melts are so convenient, tasty and easy to take + they really work. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way for kids to get their iron My kids, like me, can be low iron. They love these chewable tablets, good flavour. Unlike others I bought, which they simply won't use.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great GreatPrice and great taste
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I was looking for an easy iron supplement and this come on my search
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought for my son last week. It's very good
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste make taking iron tables easy After having trouble with iron tablets in the past I decided to try these and so happy I did! Yummy taste, fizzy and delish
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great best brand! Love the brand hate using any other!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Little small chewable iron tablets, almost fizzy to the bite. I have never found an iron supplement which suits me and one I want to take but absolutely love these! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great These may not be as high in iron as other supplements but they are easy on the stomach and a nice gentle way of increasing iron.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tablet I've been taking Iron Melts for a couple of years now. I've bought others at home and while on holidays (the last time I was in Switzerland and theirs tasted awful and were really expensive). None are as pleasant tasting as Iron Melts or as reasonably priced. And they work - my iron levels are always perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT