$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

  Product ID: 42951

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

Iron Melts补铁咀嚼片,50片

产品号:42951
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Iron Melts Chewable Tablets 50

警告

Precautions & Contraindications
Always read the label before use. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your healthcare professional. Ask your doctor or pharmacist if you have any questions about Iron Melts™. Vitamins can only be of assistance if the dietary intake is inadequate. Not recommended for children under 4 years old.

常见的用途

• Looking for that extra support for energy and general wellbeing
 •  As a daily iron support - especially for kids over 4 years
 •  Tasty and easy to take chewable tablets for adults and children over 4 years
 •  As nutritional support for vegan and vegetarian diets or those with poor absorption of nutrients that may cause iron imbalances.
 •  Need a top up of iron to fill any dietary gaps

成分

Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) - 50 mg
Ferrous Fumarate (equiv Iron 5 mg) - 25.4 mg
Folic Acid - 250 mcg
Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) - 10 mcg

使用方法

Adults and Children over 4 years: Chew or suck one Iron Melts™ tablet daily - the tablet will dissolve (melt) in your mouth.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fizzy yummy and iron too These yummy iron tablets give you folic acid and vitamin b12. I love how they taste great and they do actally work for my iron deficiency. Thank you iron melts
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-in-one Recently started taking these and I love the fact that they have iron, vitamin c, folic acid and vitamin b12 all-in-one!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement for low iron levels I’ve been using this for almost 6 months now. I’ve used other iron supplements and I’ve always ended up with severe constipation. With Iron melts, it was different, not only has my iron levels become normal but I’ve not suffered from constipation too. I’d highly recommend this product for people who cannot take normal iron supplements because of constipation and after taste.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take No iron problems now, no reflux with this great product
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tablets are a convenient way to boost iron. They are easy to take and can be used on the go without requiring water.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron tablets These are so easy to take, great taste (no aftertaste).
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I've bought this a few times now as it's the easiest and tastiest way to supplement my iron intake.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewable .. so easy to use! Great easy way to get the iron that you need. No horrible aftertaste, like some iron supplements. Pleasant flavour.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Purchased these for the first time and have found them to be absolutely fabulous. No constipation and nice flavour. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron supp I’ve been taking these for years!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fabulous This chewable iron tablet does exactly what it promises. When I feel my iron level has fallen, I know by day two of taking these my energy is back.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Iron Melts taste great & provide me with the iron that my diet lacks, without any nasty side effects. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement I’ve tried Aside from tasting delicious, I really enjoy these as they’re the only iron supplement I’ve had that doesn’t block me up for days! I’ll only ever purchase these iron supplements, especially at Chemist Warehouses great price!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron support A great product which I have been using for 3 years. The iron melts taste great & they absorption is assisted by the added vitamin c. A really worthwhile product for anyone low in iron.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! I take these to avoid the staining that liquid iron supplement sometimes leave on teeth. It’s excel and very convenient!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great + Energy! I struggle with low iron and energy levels, these taste great and give me that much needed boost each morning. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as all the other brands All are looking for a expensive brands but they do not understand if a generic names also the same quality but price is reasonable because it has no any tricks for a example advertisement costs, appearance cost of the bottle.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so yummy so so tasty!!! i used to have these growing up and needed more iron in my diet! these are great! Glad to still have these around as an adult :) will be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste good Taste nice and easy to take.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been trying to get my granddaughter to take iron due to her low iron count and tried many products till I found this one and she loves it and takes it every day no trouble. Thank you for coming up with a product that doesn’t taste like metal.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Not much iron in these. If you’re wanting to increase your iron count fast choose another product. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT