$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Refresh TEARS PLUS人造泪液眼泪眼药水15mL

  Product ID: 43077

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Refresh TEARS PLUS人造泪液眼泪眼药水15mL

Refresh TEARS PLUS人造泪液眼泪眼药水15mL

产品号:43077
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.50
$4.99
节省$0.51
不用付零售价: $5.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

这是一款润滑剂眼药水,有保湿,舒缓的功效,能保护干燥的眼睛。专为眼干,眼过敏而设计。 制造于爱尔兰。每1ml含有5mg羧甲基纤维素钠。有很多情况会使你的眼睛干涩,刺痒或者不舒服,甚至自身眼泪分泌变少也会引起不适。所以这款人工眼泪能帮助润滑滋养你的眼睛。 适应症:暂时缓解因干燥引起的烧伤、刺激和不适,或者是由于暴露于风或太阳而引起的不适。也可以用来保护眼睛免受进一步的刺激。包含先进的保鲜技术,含有的碳酸钠会在暴露于阳光下分解为天然眼泪的成分。 使用方法:根据自身需要或指导在每只眼睛滴入1-2滴眼药水。 警告:仅供外用。如果刺激性反应一直存在甚至变严重,请立即停止使用并咨询医生。在使用后请将瓶盖盖紧。为了避免污染眼药水,请勿触碰其他表面。 存放:请存放于低于25摄氏度的地方,并放置于儿童接触不到的地方。开启一个月后请勿继续使用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , No stinging Will purchace again.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for what I needed! Bought this a couple of weeks ago, best decision I’ve made! My eyes were so dry and irritated with the changing of seasons and it’s helped me a lot. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tired eyes Works well for tired and sore eyes.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I buy this brand regularly for dry eyes, it’s the cheapest and best I’ve found
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good quality and really good price
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Brand Of Eye Drops I Rely On It took me a while to find a brand of eye drops that didn't irritate my eyes. Having a constant dry eye problem, Refresh Tears Plus is the only brand I find that actually relieves my dry eye problem without burning or leaving my eyes feeling sticky. They actually do feel like real tears and give my eyes the much needed relief I need. I never leave the house without these.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I bought these because they were not expensive, but the quality is still there!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and good! I have used a number of brands of eye drops and so far this suits my eyes most. It has effectively relieved my dry eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase. I have tried a lot of eye drops over the years, including many more expensive ones, and these are still my favourite for when my eyes are dry and feel gritty.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good product to soothe the dry eyes
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drops I use this daily for eyes, very good.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for an eye full of gravel It often feels as if one eye has grains of sand lodged on its surface. Tears Plus relieves the intense irritation resulting from poor, interrupted sleep patterns.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Always a handy thing to have, great product
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves my eyes immediately. Great Product. I am a bit overwhelmed by the savings. lol
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for dry eyes the best value for dry eyes
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refresh Tears Plus Bought this product because I have very dry eyes and it does the job
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive eyes Great for sensitive eyes, all eye drops burn my eyes, but these are really good. Ill buy it again soon.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye relief Have bought this before and found it to relive sore, dry eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have excellent eyesight I am very lucky with excellent eyesight, after a detached retina and consequently cataracts don't need glasses.. I find Refresh tears plus excellent to keep my eyes lubricated.and clear.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I tried this but does not relieve my dry eyes as well as others.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_43077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT