$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝镁补充片,500毫克,250片

  Product ID: 43171

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝镁补充片,500毫克,250片

Blackmores澳佳宝镁补充片,500毫克,250片

产品号:43171
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$50.49
$39.99
节省$10.50
不用付零售价: $50.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Magmin

一般信息

Blackmores Magmin is a mineral supplement for use in magnesium deficiencies.

警告

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.
If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.
Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, talk to your health professional before use
Contains zinc, which may be dangerous when used in large amounts or for a long time.

CAUTION

Do not take more than three tablets at one time unless professionally prescribed. Contains sulfites.

成分

Active ingredient per tablet: Magnesium aspartate 500mg, (equivalent to magnesium 37.4mg).

使用方法

Adults: Take two to six tablet daily with meals, or as professionally prescribed.

Childern 6-12 years: Take one to three tablets daily with meals or as professionally prescribed.

Children under 6 years: As professionally prescribed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size bottle I take it for magnesium deficiency as recommended by my specialist and they certainly help boost my mag levels. I dislike how big the tablets are but u eventually get use to swallowing them when taking them 3 times a day. Half price is a bonus too.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good choice of Magnesium
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth purchasing the large jar! Great value for money in this large jar. I take it daily so it’s difficult to assess efficacy but my GP wants me to continue.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent , it’s work too fast
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with MagMin Recommended by my doctor, does a very good job of increasing my magnesium levels.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent results. Using this product for a long time. Recommended by a well known Cardiologist.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Magmin Magnesium Tablets I needed a Magnesium tablet that did NOT contain Vitamin B6, and this product is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy with product
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Fast shipping Great product great value
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to deal with, very fast delivery i am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product This was perscribed buy my doctor as the best available
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever medicine I bought my MagMin tablets a month ago at a great price and as I will be taking them forever I need them to be affordable
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best. I was told to take this and it is doing me a lot of good.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value with no side effects! i’ve been using this for a month and i’m pleased my body is coping well. bones and teeth remained strong
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product My GP recommended this brand of magnesium. It is effective and has no side effects!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Ran out of magnesium so I bought this... value for money with large quantity of tablets for a good price
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am using this since last 3 years.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price Great product at a great price - with long use-by dates on all the bottles that I bought (4) which is great.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have bought this product a few times before and as i am totally satisfied with it i purchased it again
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tablets are sooo good!! they help me sleep every night, can't go to bed without them!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works superbly I buy this product all year round excellent
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My wife and I use daily taking six tablets so we need to order frequently
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used product for many year on advise from my doctor.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This product was recommended to me by a Naturopath. I have been taking this magnesium for a while now and find it to be a very good quality product and very effective.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The HIGHEST QUALITY Magnesium You Can Buy After being recommended these by our doctor and doing our own independent research, I can say these are the best Magnesium tablets you can get.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't live without it! I have been using this product for years. The benefits of this product is that it only contains Magnesium - nothing else. Similar products contain other stuff as well. Particularly B6. Long term use of these products can result in elevated levels of this vitamin. Not good!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find in your cupboatd. Clearly displayed I buy this product every month. Doesnt burn my stomach as i need to take large quanities.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product very happy
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always buy this great product and share with pensioners who are grateful for the relief it gives them. My health has improved and am one happy customer. Thank you C/W
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Always buy this brand
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_43171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT