$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

 Blackmores澳佳宝 高能复合维生素B群片 舒缓疲劳护发护肤护口腔 200片

  Product ID: 43192

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
 Blackmores澳佳宝 高能复合维生素B群片 舒缓疲劳护发护肤护口腔 200片

 Blackmores澳佳宝 高能复合维生素B群片 舒缓疲劳护发护肤护口腔 200片

产品号:43192
$36.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$72.49
$36.24
节省$36.25
不用付零售价: $72.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

本品能补充在工作繁重时消耗的营养物质,有效维持神经系统的正常功能。

警告

  • 不建议在怀孕或哺乳期间使用
  • 补充维生素不应该取代均衡的饮食
  • 补充维生素B2(核黄素)会使尿液颜色变成亮黄色。这是无害的,也是暂时的
  • 12岁以下儿童不宜

成分

每片有效成分: 维生素B1(盐酸硫胺素)50毫克;维生素B2(核黄素)30毫克;烟酰胺100毫克;泛酸钙50毫克;维生素B6(盐酸吡哆嗪)50毫克;维生素B12(维生素B12)50微克;胆碱酒石酸氢盐50毫克;肌醇50毫克;维生素H(生物素)50微克;叶酸300微克;整个植物粉20毫克;蔷薇果(玫瑰果),果粉20毫克。

使用方法

成人:每日一片,或遵医嘱。本产品不适用于12岁以下儿童使用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Did exactly as promised. And great value for money paid. Thankyou.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome companion Excellent product - gives me energy and focus! Great addition to my daily life.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get more out of life Mega B complex is a great way to get more energy for everyday wellbeing.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trusted brand I have lots of trust in Blackmore products and their quality. Always my first choice of brand for supplements.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as described Good product as described only bought as I could not find the exact product I wanted.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MYHFR Much better than the Natures Own one and doesn’t have a funky smell either
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product & reliable I have been taking Blackmores for some years now & will continue to.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Great value. Shipping - reasonable.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega B Very good product for what it is meant for
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I’ve been using these vitamins for a while now and my stomach can be quite sensitive but these are perfect for me I wouldn’t even think about choosing another brand of this vitamin.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need extra energy? These supplements work for me! These supplements provide more energy in my day!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIt B Excellent price and good value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this last month and so far so good.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make me feel powerful very good product to protract your health
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These vitamin B's are great for when I am feeling tired and worn out, I usually take one a day especially during busy periods in my life.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was told about these by a friend when I told her the doc told me I’m low on vitamin B. They are great value for the money
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this realy work
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Always happy with chemist warehouse products
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff! It was suggested by my GP to take Vitamin B supplements. I always purchase this one from Chemist Warehouse and take one tablet everyday. My condition has been improved a lot and stabilized at a good level.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my daughter, has made a huge difference to her well being.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Benefits Mega B Complex is very beneficial to boost energy levels, and to balance the requirements of B vitamins for everyday functioning.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been taking this product for many years. It gives me the energy to get through the day.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price was right! I have been self-medicating for quite a few years, so I have been searching for a B complex tablet that had a high measurement of ingredients.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pricing on a trusted product I have been using Blackmores Mega B Complex for over a year and I trust Blackmores has the correct potency in their vitamins. This is the first time I purchased online.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! My husband and i have taken one tablet for each person every day ,and it's proved that it gives us more energy than before.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking vitamin b complex stress formula for years. They are the only thing that keeps me going. My moods,my hormones are kept at a great level. You have everything I need and a great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great. That’s my third bottle. I will continue using it
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great supplement. I struggle with fatigue and energy, when I started taking these they worked wonders, I’m very happy and more energised:)
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_43192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT