$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Migrastick 纯天然便携式缓解头痛偏头痛 醒神滚珠 3ml

  Product ID: 44631

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Migrastick 纯天然便携式缓解头痛偏头痛 醒神滚珠 3ml

Migrastick 纯天然便携式缓解头痛偏头痛 醒神滚珠 3ml

产品号:44631
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$11.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

缓解头痛引起的压力和紧张。 Migrastick是一种可以快速缓解头痛、压力和紧张的天然产品。它可以减少头痛的规律性,同时减轻头痛的严重程度。 Migrastick中含有的薰衣草油可以起到镇痛的作用,产生一种镇静、放松的效果,可以缓解头痛,而薄荷则能提高警惕性。 Migrastick可以很方便地放进你的口袋、手袋或书包里。可以通过简单地滚动Migrastick到你的太阳穴(靠近你的耳朵,远离眼睛),前额和脖子后面来缓解症状。按需可多次使用Migrastick。

警告

7岁以下儿童、癫痫患者或孕妇或哺乳期妇女请勿使用Migrastick。仅供外用。 避免接触眼睛

成分

Migrastick含有100%的精油、薄荷和薰衣草

使用方法

涂抹Migrastick于太阳穴(靠近耳朵)、前额和颈后部。可以根据需要重复使用
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and Good deal Very good deal and well pack sending to my place. Fast delivery and trusted of the products from the shop.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it If you have a headache or a migraine… than get this!!! My mum and I have been using it for yearssss!!! I tell so many people about it! It draws the pain out!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I swear by this product, I suffer quite severe headaches and a few rolls of this and instant relief.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Migrastick This is an amazing product. Whenever I have a headache this roll on always comes in handy. Very helpful during my migraines as well.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good helping. Thanks
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious If you’d like cravings for Nestlé’s Peppermint Crisp get this up your nostrils :P
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product This is a lovely product. Easy application and lasts for hours
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works ! This is a great product and use it all the time. Helps a bit with migraines but not fully I'd you suffer with full blown migraines like i do but it does lessen the throbbing a bit. It works great with stress headache , those annoying little headaches you get. This product is wonderful & soothing ! I love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product I don’t normally cope with things with a strong smell but this works so so well
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Fix Long time fan Life time migraine suffer and have tried everything This might not fix a full blown mega migraine but it is a quick fix for niggly aches and dull head, works quicker than drugs to get in front of the pain.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I have used this product for years and it's the only thing that really helps to get rid of any type of headache for me.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I love it and is all natural...it really helps with migraines!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Been using this product for years now great item to relieve tension headaches. Plesent scent just keep away from your eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Migrastick I love this. I use it every day and will continue too for a long time as I get migraines a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bought this for my headaches. So so good! So relieving
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Migrastick Works quickly to relieve pain. It creates a cooling effect you can feel it working. Would highly recommend this product to headache and migraine sufferers
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy size is good, good to put it in my handbag and bring it outside, good to feel relieve
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and really works Great for the onset of a migraine and can be used on sore neck muscles too as an ache rub. I find about 60% of initial migraines go away if I apply this all along the right side of my forehead and down to my neck and behind the ear - very natural and smells nice. Very soothing!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Rid Of Your Headache! I have been using this product for years as I frequently get headaches. It complements pain relief and gets rid of your headache quicker. Just rub it on for headache relief.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suddenly getting a migraine???? Good to have in your pocket to help you ease the symptoms, when you have a sudden onset headache and you are not able to reach for the tablets.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Migrastick It really helps with my migraine and the scent is relaxing
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! I love the smell of migrastick. It really does help when I’m suffering from headaches. Be careful not to put near your eyes though!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually works!! For someone who has suddenly started to get migraines quite frequently, I never go anywhere without this Migrastick. Once you put it on your face it doesn't take long for your migraine to fade. Will always have one of these handy!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with roller ball fire use in neck pain Been buying these for years. Great for rolling over scalp and temple for headaches
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Migrastick Use this product to clear sinuses especially when flying. Just a small dab is all that is needed
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought this product out of desperation due to constant migraines, I'm not sure if it helps them a great deal but I notice the smell is very calming and gives me a pick me up when I have them.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT