$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹60ml

  Product ID: 44678

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹60ml

Bio Oil百洛油 祛疤痕,妊娠纹60ml

产品号:44678
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$9.99
节省$4.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bio-Oil 百洛护肤油 Bio-Oil 百洛护肤油是一种特殊的护肤品,适用于有疤痕,妊娠纹,肤色不均,衰老脱水的皮肤。适用于面部及身体肌肤。 Bio-Oil 百洛护肤油含有突破创新成分PurCellin Oil, 维生素A和E,洋甘菊提取物以及天然油脂。 适用于: 疤痕:减少新旧疤痕的出现。 妊娠纹:有助于降低身体尺寸迅速变化的时期肌肤拉伸的可能性,如孕期,青春期和减肥期,有助于淡化现有的妊娠纹。 不均匀的肤色:有助于减少色素沉积痕迹的出现。 老化的皮肤:通过促进皮肤的平滑,提亮肤色;增强皮肤的弹性,缓解皮肤松弛,减少皱纹 缺水性皮肤:防止水和气候的干燥作用;滋润干燥或皲裂的皮肤。 日常护肤 *高度保湿霜。 *舒缓晒后治疗。 理想的沐浴精油。

警告

Not to be applied to broken skin or mucous membranes

常见的用途

Helps improve the appearance of
• Scars
• Stretch marks
• Uneven skin tone
• Ageing skin
• Dehydrated skin

成分

石蜡液、三元胞苷、十六烷基乙基己酸酯、异丙酸酯、维生素A(维生素A)、维生素E(维生素E)、Lavandula Angustifolia、Rosmarinus Officinalis、Calendula Officinalis、Helianthus Annuus、Glycine Soja、BHT、Bisabolol、Parfum、CI 26100。

使用方法

改善疤痕:定期用Bio oil按摩有助于减少新老伤疤的出现。每天涂抹2 - 3次,用指尖轻轻打圈按摩。请勿用于破损的肌肤。 预防妊娠纹:为了降低身体尺寸迅速变化的时期肌肤拉伸的可能性,如孕期,青春期和减肥期,定期涂抹Bio oil于最容易被拉伸的部位。 孕期初开始每日涂抹于腹部、臀部、乳房和大腿上各1-2次。 腹部按摩,将Bio-oil涂满于腹部。使用指尖轻压,向上按摩肚脐,然后向外涂抹至臀部上方。持续5分钟。然后,从肚脐向下,两手向侧面至上方轻柔地按摩。腹部按摩,加上产前和产后锻炼,对于分娩后锻炼肌肉会
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I can feel the difference using Bio oil
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scars did improve I used this product on my scars for 6 weeks and noticed a dramatic difference!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helping i think it has been helping with the dryn3of my skin
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio oil a bonus in a bottle! I have been using this product for years and the benefits are undeniably great!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it last month, very nice product
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKED AMAZING I bought this after I had a knee recon and used it everyday on my scars and honestly you cannot even see them anymore!
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a month and my brown agespots has now fade. I will buy another bottle.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After only a month I am seeing a lessening of the visibility of my scar from knee surgery
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way Dry skin be comes manageable. just light smear is all that i need
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well on my skin Was advised my a friend to use it on my elbows
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I buy this oil every 3months for my sister. Great quality.always delivered on time with safe packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for real Im using it for a month now and my scar has really faded.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Bought for a recent healer scar from surgery and already noticed the difference it makes!! Best value for money and great quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will I have used this product for a long time and I love it and highly recommend it as it certainly does what it says it will and more. Give it a try as you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy to purchase this product, works well
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for blemishes I use this product all the time, excellent for blemishes and any scars
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell and how it feels when i put it on. Has helped lighten my stretch marks dramatically.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Bio Oil for years I've been using Bio Oil for about 15 years and love it. I'm 64 and my skin is very wrinkle free. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought it 8 month ago. My skin is soft and comfortable every time when I apply it.It is so useful!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with this product. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio Oil I have been using this for about three months and love, love, love it. My skin is so smooth and younger looking, the scars I have are slowly disappearing and it's so easy to use, its also non greasy so you can put make up on straight over it.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for post surgery I purchased this item just after getting my appendix out I have already seen considerable healing on my scars. As well as on older scars and stretch marks.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using this on my face for acne scars and it works great, also has a delicious smell
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love how Bio Oil feel on my skin and love the smell
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this for my partner and its great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Best brand and only brand i will use over and over!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I love this oil. It is no greasy yet healing. Softens dry skin too.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grade for fading scars I have used this product before and purchased recently for my daughter to use to reduce and fade pregnancy stretch marks. She has noticed a difference in 3 weeks!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought this product last December and I'm so glad
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the bio oil for my legs I have old scaring from celetitus and the oil is excellent
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_44678, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT